MTN Project Fame 2nd runner-up 'Christian' lands N multi million record deal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

MTN Project Fame 2nd runner-up 'Christian' lands N multi million record deal

Christian Amoah, 2nd runner up of the recently concluded MTN sponsored reality show MTN Project Fame West Africa 7.0 has landed a multi million naira recording contract with Bespoke Entertainment Nigeria, a 360 Entertainment Company with core expertise on music ,movies, event and management.

Speaking .. The exicted newly signed has this to say "am exicted about this new opportunity to finally do what i love to do best. The prophecy came through baba kenny ogungbe . Finally its done. Am here fully based in nigeria. This is the begining of great things to come..."
Christian will be officially unveiled this friday live at xovar lounge 4th roundabout lekki epe roundabout lekki behind house on the rock church lekki lagos.

The energetic singer  will perform live to guests ,fans ,major industry stake holders this friday... 30th jan 2015 .with support performances from EMEKUS,GEOFRY,RUKKU,DANIELLA,MONICA OGAH,CHIDINMA,PRAISE,OLAWALE,CDQ,NINO and many more.

Special Appearance 'JOKE SILVER,Toyin Aimaku,Miss West Africa,TYMIX ,and many more
RED CARPET STARTS 7PM
(Red carpet host .MOET ABEBE OF SOUNDCITY)
EVENT START .. 8PM
GATE FEE... FREE.
XOVAR LOUNGE 4TH ROUNDABOUT LEKKI EPE EXPRESS WAY BEHIND HOUSE ON THE ROCK CHURCH LEKKI LAGOS.
For enquiries and seat reservation pls call 08032291430 / 08122794842
This event is supported by .. Ultima limited,960 music,Xovar lounge,MTN,MH MEDIA.

60 comments:

congrats..

Steady said...

Congrat to him

Good for him.

Not bad. Gd 4 him. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Congrats in other news sleep lo sure ju.

Am happy for him tho, dream finally come tru bro. Waiting for your single I don't think have heard any song from him.... :)

ChincoBee said...

lucky him...way to go..You dont have to be a winner

Congratulations to him! Talent rules the world

WOw dats huge,congrats to him...n where Is my clement na

she's still a virgin after marriage. Help

Good for him

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Congrats to Amoah

Christian I always knew u would go far#very nice guy#u and emekus were my favorite contestants#God less una hustle.

Wow!!!!This is good

Congratulations!!!

@Sophia Stephen

Just for for all this auditions..... U win ooo, u no win ooo.... U don become star... U have access to lots of things and also opportunities as well

Music is so damn stressfull thats why i prefer football to it.....

Family, the next tin after God. Great family he has got.

Good for him!

Good fr him

Princess said...

I knew he would go far. I loved his performance during MTN Project fame. Thumbs up guy.

Am so happy for him...
Thumbs up to him and...

Wish him all d vert best of life.

Am so happy for him...
Thumbs up to him and...

Wish him all d vert best of life.

wow! this my Ghana crush. thinking of him makes me wanna come.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Congratulations bro.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

I pray and hope he mak d best out of dis opportunity.

Once again, congrats.

christain is so good....he sure deserves it! Happy for u man!!!!

Good one I like hearing people's sucess story because I know that. Someday I will be successful myself!!! Wish him all the best!! JC

good for him. congrats

Cynthia Iyede said...

Wow! A big Congrats to him. I like him and he has always been an outstanding performer and entertainer. Kenny Ogungbe said it that he'll really make waves in the industry. Nice one xtian.
Where is Geoffrey? My best in season 7. God will also fish you out for success cos that's all I wish you.

Congrat Christian

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

congrats boy

Alabekee said...

God bless your hustle Christian,I'm happy for you. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Gud 4 him

This is the best siging ever... Whoever signed this dude is about to make moneyyyyyyy

Smart move

Linda is this company affkiated to bespoke center in lekki if the answer is yes... Then mabonks is a one of the smratest bussiness experts i have ever known... Great move.. Incredible

Congrats to him

Congrats to him.....enjoy u

Yeeeeeeee.....

Thank God for u
He is so talented.
Abeg where is emekus and his fans?

Good for him, progress is what every body want
!
!
!
**man in suit**

he is so lucky

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Big congrat to u my man dis is jst d begining we'r killin it tonight..

Fine boi christian......congrats man

Congratulations to him

Big congrat my man.. dis is jst d beginning we'r killing it tonight.

yeah so happy for him I know he would make it. Congrats Christian

nekkyville said...

Yay!!!! I so so love Christain!!!hes cute n a great singer!! He shud av even won not geofry.am happy for him..

Wow. So happy for Christian. I honestly thought he will win. He's so talented and also that guy that broke his leg during the competition. I can't remember his name. Congrats to him.

So happy for him

aww congrats

omowunmi okunti said...

Thank God for him

Its a full house. Moet likes to show her backside.

Wow.. nice career move. congrats chris

Tendency oby said...

Congrat to him,God bless ur husle Emekus u will soon go far

CONGRATS DEAR YOU ARE GOING PLACES BY GOD'S GRACE

I love this boy cos of his voice and energy on stage.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

MissGlamorous said...

Heaven knows I love you