"I worked and prayed until I got here. I am not where I want to be, but at least I am somewhere. The best gift I gave to myself was been industrious. There's absolutely nothing wrong with getting gifts from men, but the feeling when you can get it and even more yourself, it is self fulfilling. I didn't have to wait for any man or daddy's money, I did it all by myself. I started with little trade of buying and selling back in university and now am a proud movie producer of over six movies at 26. And I can proudly says it pays my bills. My asset is not my beauty or body, but my brains, and I urge every young girl out there, Think it, Be it and Live it."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 25 January 2015
Movie producer Chinneylove Eze completes new movie 'The Good Wife'
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
Congratulations
Good work
She is really hot. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
OK congrats
Congrats to her
Want to emulate her ways too
God direct me to the right source
Wow.... quite inspiring. it's pays 2 be industrious. Am impressed. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Don't like the name of the movie..the name makes the movie predictable
Nice one, God help us all to achieve all we want to. And be successful in life, Amen
Hardwork
It is a lie na, I was there when they born you abi u forget, na 16 years you suppose dey.
Nice. congrats to her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
She's hot
Guf job...
Congrats to her. She should wear longer clothes though
Good for her. 6 movies at 26 is a lot!
Ok..,next pls
Enough said
Common on...
Wht sort of liars do we hav for crying out lpud...
U mean dis "old firewood" 26yrs old?
Pls spare me dis lie. Aha!
Even d look on her face let alone dat her skin dat r already aging say it all. I disagree wit her age b 26yrs.
Congrats to her 4d movie.
Am happy 4 her.
Common on...
Wht sort of liars do we hav for crying out lpud...
U mean dis "old firewood" 26yrs old?
Pls spare me dis lie. Aha!
Even d look on her face let alone dat her skin dat r already aging say it all. I disagree wit her age b 26yrs.
Congrats to her 4d movie.
Am happy 4 her.
If she's 26yrs then am 6yrs,let's keep doing d subtraction..
she try sha... jst saying
That's what we are talking ahout. I'd rather be self made.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Fyn girl but make you try control dis your fat. Btw kudos on your new work. Linda take note!
Well done
Nigerian copycats is becoming much...i hope its as good as the hollywood good wife...not some bullcrap script
Goodluck to dem.
Good talk e dey ok
Am not a fan of Nollywood....their movies are wack
She's 26?I like her she's industrious.
Every body wanna produce movies nice 1 tho
Nigerians should be original with their movie production
Good! If she can do it! U can do much more!
She's 26? Ehhhh she's done well for herself
Congrats. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Beauty and brain
The gown though,i don't think she can bend down to pick a pin with it.
visit deborachidume.blogspot .com
Congratulations, ride on lady
And shez so beautiful...Igbo girls rock biko....#nwamas
Oh nice
Well done
hmm!! she looks very edible & yummy as fuck, epitome of softness right there, i dont curr about the damn movie..can someone hook a nigga up??
hard work pays, nice to have female producers making a mark in the industry.. good luck to her
Wow, nice on dear...
Congrats dear.
She tried. Congrats
good work....
Wanted to use "COME ON" not "common on"...
Mistake noted and corrected...
Wanted to use "COME ON" not "common on"...
Mistake noted and corrected.
For her 6th movies, I say BIG CONGRATS!!!
Abt hw she got money to bankroll it, dat her cup of tea.
MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.
Congratulations dear.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hahahahahah Ma'am pls go check your birth certificate well not the one with declaration of age pls!!
Her skin that are alrdy aging???
"Ur english are definitely dead!!!"
And u keep correcting evry bloody person!!
I know her. She's twenty six. If you saw her in person, you would know she is because she has a baby face
Good for you.
Hit the gym all the same
Congrats girl....a job well done
Impressed, ride on gal!!!
nigerian women are fat sha
Congratulations... It's not easy.
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
You are beautiful and you have a beautiful brain
Ahnn madam u try at least female producers are now coming out nice one keep up the Good work
GBAM