Governor Fashola dancing shoki? Lol (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Governor Fashola dancing shoki? Lol (photo)

Governor Fashola pictured dancing at APC rally in Lagos today...

285 comments:

1 – 200 of 285   Newer›   Newest»

Hahaha all na for campaign

He's always dancing. lol
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

KINGING said...

Baba Fash when u've done a good job for ur state all you can do is just Dance. That's it

Princess G said...

Lol. Wenti politics dey cause eh. Ride on.

Oladimeji said...

Smiles! He's never tired

Yesoo dancing his way out!
PDP rocks!

I don't understand this dangerous APC symbol that has condemned a supporter pair of eyes.

Lady C said...

D only governor that really worked even due u increase mai school fees I still luv u like kilode

Correct governor.Not like my own who is even scared of his own shadow!

Ifeco said...

This man called buhari and his handlers are so daft and lack every atom of mental sanity. For God sake how can u package a 73yrs old man to lead the affairs of a nation that is just about 55year in this 21century? Jesse....! Which sane country does that? let assume we ll vote for an opposition party,ll it be someone who can not remember the exact place he went to secondary school? Should It be someone who fidget when it comes to open debate? Someone who killed many of our youth? A man who imprisoned our fathers and mothers? A man who openly decleared That his foot soldiers BOKO HARAM are fighting for their right?My God..!! What do these people take us for? Do they think we are fools? And they even went as far as changing his walldrop: he as in Posession many traditional atires, even the Ones from native doctors...lol... Like the saying goes "U can not teach an old dog a new tricks neither can a leopard shed it spots overnnight." #VoteGEJ

Lol. I hope Fashola and APC got copy right from the guy that invented this dance. Change is all we need

I am a yoruba but Tinubu is a rogue. I feel guilty supporting what he stands for.

I will support GEJ not necessarily PDP

nice 1 dear

lolzzzzzzzzzzz.........politicians turning into clowns...Anytin for politics

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

He looks like a duck here. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Sylvonce said...

Lol. Like scarecrow

Lol funny man

All for election

I love this man

Hahaha

I wish this man was on Gej's team. I don't understand what an intelligent man like him is doing with a jidahist.

Lmao

Onyeishi jisike! Anafa ekili ka nmowun

Hintealand said...

So far so good, wishing them all the best in the election. Linda before you go to bed don't
forget to
............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''..............

Okwali onye ofe...owambe tins

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hilarious

Agbaya

Silly.

Smile#

hummm! seen

Believe it or not...APC candidates are so funny and not even PDP and their supporters can bring them down......dance on sir!! Life is too short to worry about the undecided election

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

As e dey go..........Bosemajeniye o#2015 for change#

Wgen u'vve won a position 2x allowed, u xan shoki anyone.

CHERRY said...

Lol he rili likes this shoki dance!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Wasere Governor mi, Governor mi, o ti mk sense ju, carry go jor. #happyfriday

AQO said...

Hahahhahaha. C his hand like the pincers of a crab.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Let him danc suwor and alanta if he wants.
Comments signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy.

So nice and great...
Dis d right and ideal time to catch fun's lik dis bcos they come once in a while.

Thumbs up to u our belove Governor.

So nice and great...
Dis d right and ideal time to catch fun's lik dis bcos they come once in a while.

Thumbs up to u our belove Governor.

Is this really shoki or jackiechan's snake style

Politicians... thieves and liers

Oshey Fire dancer

Shoki ahn shoki!! Lol

Lol..why them no go dance shoki when them don chop food that was meant for me and Linda finish..diaris jehovah

Beautiful wifey said...

Shoki dance by gov fashola. Sai APC

Oya naaa!!!! *dancn*, let's go dere, #fowo boju#.#ahh shoki!!#...looool, I lyk dis man #sweep dem PDP away joo#

Baba Fashola sorry you fell out of love.

GEJ is it until your party stop being selfish

Hehe

Lol, no be only Shoki

Oya naaa!!!! *dancn*, let's go dere, #fowo boju#.#ahh shoki!!#...looool, I lyk dis man #sweep dem PDP away joo#

Dis man no dey hear word oh.. Flexing governor..

Lol datz so funny

Fashola retirement dance. See you in Surulere. I will leave Ambode (pomo) and chop meat

Lewis said...

Hahhahhahahahhsah

Roseberry said...

Lolssss, politcians can do anything cos of campaign

Lolx. Chaii! All dis jst coz of elections. Sai Buhari 2015

Bunny said...

Lol. Easy Oga. If it were you going in for the presidential seat I for vote. Not GMB

Sabi governor

Mavin crew performed Dorobucci for him though he danced shoki to it

Diva 8 said...

Lol, I like!

Enigmathick Balo said...

FASHOLA DON GET ALERT GODWIN @Koredebello....LWKMD

Diva 8 said...

Lol, I like!

Ha ha ha shoki on point.

hhahaha you are dancing here fashla..did you hear what secondus said at akwaibom today???your files are with EFCC!!!ole

Megoli said...

Shoki anhh

I lov dis apc group of pple lik I lov my life sha,bad sharp guys.lolz

Na so brf. Cary go

Funny man, shoki Haa shoki

very soon you will show us grandpa GMB
having sex with his wife, just 2 show us he can. Are you alright? Apc this Apc that. News aghola.

Wow!! Nice he's trying to tell us is well involved. All work and no play make jack a dull boy

Tega said...

Fuck up Govt.

Hahahaha. ..clown Gov

Broom neva chook am for eye Dats y

Enigmathick Balo said...

It seems like Fashola don get alert GODWIN...hahahaha

VERULE says-carryon Gov. "Beautifu is life"

Wetin be dat like chekeleke.
Bird wey wan fly. Lol

We welcome the Illuminati to Nigeria, to the Yoruba, the rightful heirs to the great kings of Egypt.

Funny governor

Is this fashola? He needs to chill out .. He is so lean!

Airsae said...

lol

Lolz

Is dat the manifesto yu wil give us??fashola kpachara anya gi dia

Awww

hmmmm

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

BLAQ said...

Lol BRF head dey dre

old men fooling themselves all in the name of campaign. lols

I haven't seen this man this relaxed in a while.all the rallies,he's been really dancing.i have a mega crush on him.

I like men with functioning brains.its a mega turn on not air heads like Reno.this BRF lucky say I don marry,I for pursue am(LMAO) so tey he won't know when he starts to pursue me back.

Funny Man. Love him die.

Jonathan will be president of Nigeria, to get more jokes text february14 to 2015

Funny

Lovely pishur.....hahahahahaha

#abbytohxoft

I was waiting for this...LOL!
--SOD--

Looooooool!!!! BABA Raji, u too much, I see u and I great u BABA! I love this man. The crowd was just too much for our nest president, come feb 14th of nest month. Lagos people re too much for the support and I great u all my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th.

kayPee said...

Surest #APC, Nice 1..

All 4 support!!!

This guy dey jonze oh! LOL he sure knows how to have fun.

olu banty said...

BRF of life....#GMB

Hmmmmmmmmmm

lara.nifemi@yahoo.com

Smh na was o

That's my action Governor for you.

Hahahahahah'' I have a fair love 4 this man ''' he makes me smile 'hahahaah''shokiiiiiii

Hahaha. He's not as serious as I thought. Funny pic

Jackie chan style, lol

Roman! said...

LMAO. Gomina gomina

oiza said...

lmao... this politicians can do anything just to be in power lol

laulipop said...

Make I siddon wait for comments

Chop Chop said...

Si si morning, i never chop..

Musediq said...

Nice, make he no sha break his glasses

Well I reserve my comment

Lolzzzz

Lol see shoki

Carry go my able governor

Karlsson said...

Interesting. Ubanagum

Etsako Pearl said...

yes o..my amiable governor....lol

Useless man...

Our leaders are jokers lol

Confirm Governor,even if say u dance all d dance steps am not seeing u guys winning.
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

Smh

Dance of shame! Lagos surrounded by water yet no drinking water. Fashola is a shame!!!!

Lagos needs a change!

This one na monkey dance

Hmmmm retirement dance. Abeg go sitdon for surulere.

APC is a violent party. I can't be caught dead in that party

He is rejoicing with GEJ

Talk to the hands

Oh Fashola the man with a leaking mouth

Goaldyn Boy said...

I use to think that Fashola has sense until recently! Now he talks carelessly and behave like that mumu called Amaechi!

No be small this Fashola suffers from mouth diarrhoea.

GREG_GPEL said...

hahaha

Either that or he got some broomsticks in his eye(s).

charles ems said...

Hehehe! Shoki gov!

APC is horribly nauseating. Thriving in lies. May God help that Osubande to relocate him again. They must have given him blood to drink. Hmmmm greed is bad

Hahahahaha so sweet nd funny

Lol!

Hahaha! He looks funny.

Mtchew

Action governor

willie is working said...

Hahaha this man no go kill me. If u take naija politricks seriously u go kpeme.

carry go nothing do u

akin said...

Has anyone noticed fashola's excitement tru out dis campaign? I can't laff sha

Lol. Funny man

Funny. Brooms go scarce for Lagos today.

BICESTER VILLAGE said...

That's very good shows he still got his dancing skills.

HE LOOKS LIKE A MONKEY!

HYPOCRITE!!!

machuks said...

Who cares.....bunch of loosers.......

Jimi Agbaje will send this nicompu to jail when wind don blow im yansh . Ole!

fashola OLE! OLE!! OLE!!!

demon claiming to be a saint. Anini

he is a green snake under green grass . Tinubu's houseboy!

Lol...cool

his wife is just chopping KEKE NAPEP money. rogues!

kiki said...

Haa baba nan jasi....oya na

Lol...cool

I soo much love Fashola...

If u like dance anytin. Gej till 2015

#teamjoan2015#

That's d spirit. What of Alanta and Azonto

Baba ooo

Nawaoooo. make wuna no carry shoki enter Aso Rock after winning o. Linda I hail thee

Good for him

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Empty stadium. PDP @ Akwaibom pulled massive crowd. I love Jonathan. ..No homo. Such a gentleman. He got dis soft and very easy disposition. GEJ till 2019.
Na me Chike talk am.

Aspired government official is dancing shoki, no dignity at all

Who e help

oga oooo. even old ✋ jasi

Apc adding a little swag to the political drama

Baba toh galant

Kemikal said...

Typical. Look at him, OLD MAN, (a geriatric that should be playing domino in an old peoples's home) prancing about, faking it, risking his hips (and he aware that hip replacement is expensive in Lagos) and making an arse of himself (and embarrassing his grandchildren) just to deceive gullible people to vote for God-forsaken APC (Boko Haram Party). Just like the rest of those old bastards, drug barons, cocaine traffickers, people smugglers, coup plotters, SCROUNGERS, arms dealers, murderers, traitors, economic saboteurs, retards, 419ers, oluwoles, olodos and other pathetic and diabolic creatures in APC, Fashola obviously thinks he's trendy and "down with the youths." Plonker. Broom is backward. Vacuum cleaner is forward. APC are very deceitful and fraudulent. lol

Na d way!! :-)

My Governor

I love @Fashola

I hate APC "chain"

This is the kind of shoki aah @Buhari WL dance once @Good luck is re elected

These people are smart, they even had to go as far as learning trending dance steps to get the attention of the youths. Good way to work on our psyche!

godson onyekuru said...

i just love the GUY.wish d nxt will be like him.b4 you step down want to say You have done well my governor

Snowflakes said...

Linda,dat is Osinbajo not Fashola

Snowflakes said...

Linda,dat is Osinbajo not Fashola

dami said...

Nice one.....

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmfao. Lwkmdo. Anything to win the general public.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Lol...I like him he's so fun to be with and this is the kinda leaders we want .leader that moves with the latest happening things

CELEB said...

Mkpuru aziza arukpokwanaagi anya

Mercy seat said...

Ahhhh.. Shoki!

hadharm said...

lmao....so You sabi dance Shoki

Osafele Fredrick said...

APC knows how to dance very well...Lol

seun said...

Dis guy no go kill me loool

Chai broom sellers don hammer!

QUEERNAIJA said...

Guy man,i too like this man

Money Making Machine said...

Hahaha, Fashola my man,good men don't join good parties

Nicole said...

I love Fashola! If APC wanted to secure the presidential seat, they should have given Fashola the ticket rather than Buhari. He would have given GEJ a run for his money ! That's just my opinion .

RunUp said...

Oshay, our gov is don jasi

Are you freaking kidding me.....Lol! check out mehn! Governor Fash wa gbayi.....

LezRock via Old itel Mobile

TWITS said...

LOLZZZ...SHOKI MASTER!!!

Uche nwa Mary said...

No be small thing.

kaykeys said...

lol

omowisey said...

Linda you wikid oh, na so you hate fashola reach

U go later dance owigiri.

Nigeria politics makes me laugh out my belle, politicians will do everything to win the vote of the masses. Many drama during election period, not surprised fashola danced shoki. "Anything that happen in Nigeria can only happen in Nigeria."

Watched it live.. Baba was having a good tym

OKORO UPGRADED **

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 285   Newer› Newest»