Doyin Okupe reacts to APC withdrawing from BON presidential debate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Doyin Okupe reacts to APC withdrawing from BON presidential debate

Choi! These politicians eh! They know how to play the game...lol

290 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290
Pororo said...

This Jonathan is equal to Jesus, tub of goo is still talking?
Why would APC participate in PDP's charade?
Why would any MENTALLY COMPETENT person participate in the presidency's charade?
Oops, did i just use the word "competent" in the same sentence as the presidency? .........my bad.

Pororo said...

Most broadcast cooperation must obey the Government in Power.
The risk of non-compliance includes revocation of license and worst. depending on the government's level of desperation.
AIT just fell in, compliance benefits their bottom line which is facilitated through corruption and intimidation.
The present ruling party desperately seeks an edge by hook or by crook.
Pre June 12 debate did not have an incumbent government in place to rig the process and the subsequent election.
This is not the case with the present desperate crops backed by coward, war threatening, overnight billionaires, who still use the term militants in their "title" for protection from their disenfranchised colleagues and fellow citizens.

Karlsson said...

Shut up, that's how politics is everywhere. U talk when it's necessary n when it's not. U re dumb. Ubanagum

That's a lousy excuse from APC right there. We all know the real reason why they dodged the bullet. 3days ago I watched Jimi Agbaje on channels tv,he knew that channels are pro APC and yet he went for the interrogative section cos he is sound. Even if pope organise the presidential debate,APC/Buhari will still not show up.

I laugh tire when I see advert on Bro Jonah. The trains na metro trains but they are supposed to take passengers from north to south. Passernger nyash go tear and back go break for that kind seat. Those seats are for metros. No more than 1.5 hour rides. Go check out AMtrak trains to see how ong distance travel by train should be. Naija

http://ediyebutterfly.blogspot.ca/2015/01/2015-general-elections-nigeria.html

Fool

Confirmed. Buhari speaks better english than you! By the way it is "He doesn't want to disgrace himself" better to keep your mouth shut and be thought a fool than to open it and resolve all doubt.

Anon the most stupid fool on earth I'm sure u don't have electricity in ur area Anuofia u n ur gej supporters are so timid n myopic "shallow n wallow brains ezi bida onitsha" I'm igbo I will rather vote for Gmb than ur weakling GEJ

U idiotic man I am igbo man and for u doyin "ape human being, (adaka) I will vote for buhari 100times than Gej fuck u all Gej supporters I'm sure y'all dnt have electricity in all ya places. Ndiala oga eme unu voom na anya

And u just wrote like an illiterate urself... Check ur grammatical blunders blind horse

And u still fit talk am....common "illiterate" u can't spell...ur enligsh sef gan...smh

You have spoken well,your GEJ wey no be illiterate can't solve the Economic and Security problems he created,so i'll rather vote and illiterate and expect nothing than vote a "phd" holder that has an empty and tiny brain.....eyin weere

Gbemisola said...

You're very correct

Hmmm if i may ask are u anything better with what u just wrote here?

Ok.Buhari should have sent his wife or his daughter,zara since he cant speak correct english.an illitrate trying to rule educated people

This man am surehis. mouth stinks and sure he don't wear deodorant .....and again it getting birding now all this dissing is that what he is paid to do. All in the name of feeding......abroad don't diss everyday maybe once end off.....but this one everyday we don't even hear what their government plan to do for the nation.

Doyin you are right the guy is an olodo rabata

I was for buhari but now I have seen the light. GEJ 2015... Oga Jona please don't make me regret my coming to you

Gbam!!
Lol.

Buhari is a fraud and so is their concept of change.

Come to the debate and tell everyone how you intend the change everything and everyone.

What I hate is the hypocrisy of the APC.

Jonathan wind it.

I guess na your and mother awaiting death.

Buhari is fraud.

GEJ didn't debate the last time, so what? He wants yo debate now.

You all abuse GEJ but Buhari is a dundee of the highest order, an almajiri of now schooling.

Come and tell us how you want to change Tinubu, Akitu, everybody and everything.

Olodo rabata!

#SaiJonathan

Jonathan wins it.

Buhari is a novice. People are shouting Change change change without defining the change they need. The world is moving forward and embracing positive and progressive change yet some clueless naive Nigerians want to a change that will take them backwards. Can buhari operate a computer ??? And to see someone dumb youths supporting a 72 yrs old man as their change, shows how low some Nigerians have sunk. Donald Duke, Rochas, oshiomole , fashola, pat utomi, are the kind of change people should be talking about. Most Nigerians are beginning abuse the word " CHANGE" clueless morons.

Atoh, wat he say if he appears for d debate??

Thank God literate Patience can......lol

Ur father is on d death list followed by u b4 Buhari IJN!
WayRay!

chux said...

Gbam!!! @anon 12:32

Ur grammar na die... @ he don't want to disgrace his self , he an old man....

Ur jihadist buhari is an illiterate

Bcos u are an illiterate like him

I wonder why people are so unfair! These unfair comments is beyond ignorance but pure hate. No nation heals and progress with a people driven by hate. In case Nigerians have forgotten so quickly, GEJ boycotted the presidential debate of 2011 general election and what was his reason then? the media! Was he crucified for boycotting then? He still went ahead to win that election. Look, Nigerians seem to have wallowed from hopelessness into delusion due to many years of misrule that they're not able to see their year of visitation. They'll rather persecute it out of hate despite praying for many years for God's intervention in Nigerian situation. If U don't want a change in ur situation don't ask God for it, because He's generous and would answer, and can use anything or anybody to reach out to U.

David E said...

ode!
go and read the history of Nigeria. at least 2mins. a day.

buhari probably killed one of ur own sef.

#DavidKing jare

May Sango strike u and Goodluck Ebele Clueless Jonathan down. Febuhari2015

This Doyin is jobless. Is it Jonathan that cannot read well what is written for him in the paper that is eloquent? All these algbayas behaving like kids.

He looks more to me like an hippo.

joli said...

christie plz stop displaying ur ignorance. thier wives can not nd will not represent them bc d office of d first lady is unconstitional. u r looting for thier wives when ur candidate says he abolish d office of first lady. dnt b supris linda might not even hav a platform for to talk bc sharia will not permit her as a woman to seen or to b heard.

I tell you.

Cicero the great said...

Buhari is the change you want?? You won't ask him to be replaced with fashola then I know at least that is "Change". Nigerians you would lead yourselfs to your doom. IDIOTS.

so it is u dat speaks gud English.
''....he DONT want to disgrace HIS SELF''. ''HE AN OLD MAN...'' now tel me hu d illitrate is?

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Nice man or whatever you call yourself , your English is terrible and don't wo you be old before you die. Since you don't want to get old. Imbecile that's what you are.

Am not surprised ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

Get a life @ abokidawarriboy u jst an idiot

henry said...

Wahaaaaaat????

bola said...

Dey are all sick in the brain.pdp are nothing buh despirados

This happens in ondo state in 2011 gubernatorial election.Ait came to site their new station because of this debate.mimiko said he is not going for the debate but dokpesi was begging him that this is to support him and humiliate the other candidates. Could you believe d that Ait gave both the questions and answers to mimiko to study it before the debate stated. Is that fair , I know they will do it for the president too.so I support apc not to attend the debate because they will humiliate buhari in favour of jonathan.that is why ait can never be the tv of the year because they are bias.

He backed out from Broadcasting Organisation of Nigeria Debate, EiE debate is still there

Bonario, I thought you were an honourable man. Isn't it obvious buhari will go mess up big time? Just like Jimi Agbaje the PDP candidate performed so well and showed that Ambo is just a fish brain! Buhari should fear no questions even from the opposition if he knows his onions. Let him come out, I dare him to come and make a mess of him self.

But you see, the mon eloquent GEJ isn't afraid of a debate. Ordinary debate buhari is running, so when it comes to boko haram nko what will he do? Run away from the country? Abeg let buhari park very well, he isn't worthy of the presidency. GEJ, carry go!

GMB attended a debate in 2011, which GEJ decided not to show up

Media trap ko! Isn't it same questions that both candidates will answer? The one lagos state chamber of commerce organized that was even biased in favour of ambo, didn't you see how JK floored Ambo. I am now very disappointed at the kind of people apc is fielding. Buhari should go to school. Nigeria sai GEJ! Lagos sai JK!

How can you guys be talking like this? Apc has taken over the media. The media hasn't even been friendly to GEJ one bit. So same media apc has been running is same media they are now running away from. Hmmmm, I dey watch and I dey laff.

Inner strength ke! He can't even face a small debate how will he face boko haram and other complex matters of governance? Abeg buhari park well joor.

Mercy seat said...

No matter the debate or no debate talk, I won't vote for Jona till naira appreciates . As for Buhari ,... Nigerians amaze me to wanna vote for a man whose Waec we are not sure of. 73 years old yet you say the youth are the leaders of tomorrow...#smh#

Royal priesthood shut d fuck up. U are a bore in dis blog. I-must-comment is worrying u

Ah Bro Doyin
We your family are ashamed of you
When did you spoiled like this
No wonder you are not having peace at home
Your wife is trying o
You don't even thing of how your children may be feeling
Your mate is building house and you are stealing nails there
Shame on you
Next time come as a woman
You are a disgrace to men

I think U shld shut up nd stop attacking everyone... Pple r entitled to their opinion ok

How come u live in Nigeria and u claim GEJ hasn't done anything for Nigeria? Please I am Cameroonian and visited Lagos in 2010! I have never been embarrassed and the number of light cuts we experienced. However in 2014 I was in Nigeria and we could confidently sit for 3 days without expecting lights being cut. As for me I don't think Buhari can offer half of what GEJ has done! Education is everything my dear people. Never can u compare the level of intelligence of a gateman who has never entered the four walls of a university and a phd holder.

Mercy seat said...

Ok ... Seen

Well, I watched the 2011 debate that GEJ ran from. Buhari seemed to be eloquent then. He performed better than Ribadu at the debate. So, are you saying he is less eloquent or intelligent now? You people should think before talking. Thanks

talk2frankky said...

Mr illitrate you can't even communicate in English and you are calling out Buhari.

APC thought they are the only ones that know how to insult people now that they have picked their candidate, they will see the senior brother of insult. I watched AIT last night and everybody in my neighborhood is very angry with Buhari. people are talking on the streets this morning and the level of hate for Buhari has now increased.

Aboki you are probably a bastard cuz u dont even know you real Dad.

sai Buhari,,Sai baba,,Buhari all the way all you indomie brain leaders take back seat(Papa Deceive Pikin)party,,you keep decieving mumu jonah not knowing Buhari is the wise one here<<BON MY FOOT.

@ Unhappy .That is why you are an unhappy piece of shit Jonathan PR. Jonathan will not win and God already signed off on him Big mouth tout.
Jonathan is nothing but a weak President that cannot control his illiterate wife excesses. How can such s weak man being controlled by women preside over a country? He got there by mistake and he should have just retired back to his home state but I guess the saying is right about power being intoxicatimg. That shows that he is not only weak but not smart too. The only way Buhari will not win is if they rigged the result and I bet you that the military will take over from him just like they did to Sagari, He is so super drunk that he couldn't even see the hand writing on the wall.

Response to Unhappy. That is why you named yourself unhappy which makes your comment be non factor, Jonathan makes majority of the country unhappy and I believe icliudong yourself and he will not win God's willing

@ Royal. And you eat with the Devil. God will not put him to shame becsuse it is time for a change. Your should tell your power drunk weak Jomathsn to manage his wife before he can manage a country

Since,buhari is an illitrate with F9 in maths,he should have sent his wife or his daughter to represent him.

GEJ that was visibly afraid during an interview with Amanpour. NO confidence and for someone who's been a lecturer, not convincing. GEJ's advantage over GMB now is obviously the power of incumbency and their rigging he and his cohorts will allow. Adise that, GMB will win hands down. This is not 2011. GEJ is a FAILURE!

he should shut up and watch his weight

Na wa oh!

Pls leave Jesus out of buhari issue.No comparism atall

Doyin make real sense here. Why wld de man dodge from de debate? Every right thinking person wil reason same way like Doyin. Wole shoyinka said it all abt Buhari. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

@ Royal prince infact u re now my No2. Na ur papa born. U talk and reason like a wise man. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Choiiii. Lwkmd ooooo. Exactly my tot. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Leave Jesus out this o

If Buhari is 2 b fluent like FFK wil he take race?He 4 boldly come and do show 4 us on tele. Let's b truthful 2 our selves 4 once. Fear catch de old boy joor. Hahaha. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

This Doyin Okupe should focus on his weight and try to loose some instead of running his mouth everywhere like a broken record, he doesn't talk like a father at all, he's a disgrace to the entire Yoruba race,he should better take a clue from what happen to Labaran Maku....Ode!

U don't have to write all in capital letters to make ur point. U and ur view is simply fake.

tayo said...

ur d one dat has an absurd comment in 2011 didnt GMB appear for a debate??? we all know how dis corrupt system runs.

tayo said...

my dear we are not voting parties but personalities.jimi agbaje is ok for lagos but dat doesnt mean we shd continue with GEJ for Nigeria as a whole.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

GBAM!!!!!!!

tayo said...

which light av u seen when u avnt even cn light in ur house for the past 6yrs.#abegtakeproperseat#

tayo said...

#thumbs up#

BON IS A GOVERNMENT CONTROLLED ORGANIZATION AND THE DEBATE IS TARGETTED AT RIDICULING APC CANDIDATE SO ITS POINTLESS. IF THEY WANT REAL DEBATE LET CNN ORGANISE ONE AND YOU WILL SEE HOW JONA WILL RUN AWAY

Why did President Jonathan pullout in 2011? 'cos he couldn't speak good English and you okupe many times you tabons meaning....o maa n taa ibon

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 290 of 290   Newer› Newest»