Dear men, please come and explain this. How do you guys reason? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Dear men, please come and explain this. How do you guys reason?

So according to reports, Johnny Depp, 51, is getting ready to marry his girlfriend, Amber Heard, 28, next weekend on his private Bahamian Island. According to Page Six, the wedding will hold over the weekend of February 7-8 and about 50 guests have been invited to the wedding.

Johnny began officially dating Amber Heard in 2012, a few weeks after he announced his separation from French actress and singer Vanessa Paradis, the mother of his two children.

Johnny was with Vanessa for 14 years and they had two children together but he never gave her a ring. During an interview in 2009, Vanessa said she'd never been married, that it was something she was looking forward to one day...hopefully with the father of her children. Johnny later did an interview saying he'd been married once and now understands you don't need a paper to define your relationship with someone you love, so it wasn't something he was eager to do again.

So two years after dating Amber, he's now ready to try marriage for a second time, but not with a woman who was with him for 14 years. Men biko, oya explain how you people reason...:-)

220 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220

It's not about the man it;s about the women . You will always get the wrong answer if you keep asking the wrong question. Any man can / will string a woman along for 20 years if she doesn't demand marriage. It is up to you as the woman to draw the line and refuse to settle. If he doesn't marry you then HE IS JUST NOT THAT INTO YOU . Move on . Having his kids etc won't change things (except for some settings where family then forces them to marry but he still ain't that into you.

Amber Heard probably made it clear she wouldn't wait. Same with George Clooney's wife

Johnny wants to be enjoying threesomes since amber is into women too.Some men are jus cray cray.★★

Vanessa was probably going with his we dont need a paper to define our love as long as we are together while secretly hoping he would marry her but amber was having none of that so he gave in to keep her.

Women stop playing wife to a man who is not your husband.★★

MlleP said...

I'm not a guy but honestly you just spoke my mind. We women are sometimes of our own problems. Let's stop blaming others for our mistakes and instead learn from them. You're having kids, living with him, and still dreaming of ring? Wake up !

You sef listen to ur grammar! Chai...pity us biko

It's either you like someone or you don't...Maybe the whole 14yrs...The girl is the one in love and fueling the relationship! So the dude finally found someone he loves...So!!!

Before Vanessa, Johnny was notorious for popping the question to every woman he dated. He's been engaged to Kate Moss, Winona Ryder and others. Could it be that Vanessa didn't want to marry? Some women want commitment without marriage.

Am telling you! We reason anything possible..

Thank you, I believe you are the only one that have given the correct answer.

No its the guy from IGODO #SOE#

Ladies should sv respect for themselves nt not throw all into a relatnship,cos u want as ring.......#use Ur head not Ur hrt#.......DTS Wt amber heard used

He found something in Amber that he didn't found in his baby mama

Because we are talking polities,we should no longer know what is going on in the world,rubbish

He found something in Amber that he didn't found in his baby mama

Go to a political blog asshole

nawa oooooooooooo

And yet u were brought to this World tru one , probably screwing one or hoping to marry one

Finally an intelligent woman , God bless your mind

That's men for u

I am out here to spread this good news to the entire world on how I got my ex love back. I was going crazy when my love left me for another girl last month, But when I meet a friend that introduce me to DR Olawole the great messenger to the whole world who God has given him the grace to help people in their relationships, I narrated my problem to DR Olawole about how my ex love left me and also how I needed to get a job in a very big company. He only said to me that i have come to the right place were I will be getting my heart desire without any side effect. He told me what i need to do, After it was been done, In the next 2 days, My love called me on the phone and was saying sorry for living me before now and also in the next one week after my love called me to be pleading for forgiveness, I was called for an interview in my desired company were i needed to work as the managing director.. I am so happy and overwhelmed that I have to tell this to the entire world to contact DR Olawole at the following email address and get all your problem solve.. No problem is too big for him to solve. Contact him direct on: ugbeninspellsolutiontemple@gmail.com And get your problems solve like me..... ONCE AGAIN HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS: ugbeninspellsolutiontemple@gmail.com I will not stop sharing his name because he done a very great job for me now my mind is full of happiness

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220   Newer› Newest»