Hahahahahahah linda take am easy biko..... If Drake and Rihanna kid look like that baby attached there, I will be disappointed..... My reasons best known to me
Aunty linda, am among the january lib giveaway winners and till now I've not received anything. Pls ma Help me. My email is lindaonyinyechi66@yahoo.com
u guys should stop d comparism already , mtcheew ! Putting kids against each other ., north and blue ivy now it's north and Rihanna and drake's future child nawah ooo .allow kids be kids
Ana ekwugheri. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
58 comments:
lOL...CRAZY WORLD!
Lol see creativity..hmmmm
why should I pray that when the baby looks beautiful
Hahahahahahah linda take am easy biko..... If Drake and Rihanna kid look like that baby attached there, I will be disappointed..... My reasons best known to me
........... Liber maniac.........
Oh my gosh, dat eyes! So sexy like ha imaginary momma....lol
FILLING STATIONS FOR SALE
1. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Okoko road, Price: #120m
2. 6 Pumps on a 3 Plot of land along Ajangbadi Road, Price: #150m
3. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Shibiri Iteghin Road, Price: #100m
08188197893, 08075055056
Lol... Who did that baby look like? ... Of course not Riri...
#SMART_LIB_READER
D kid will be too cute
...merited merited happiness
Good you know North West is the cutest..Good you didn't even dream of mentioning blue ivy or what's the name again
Hmm,,seen..... #Lindatakenote
Speculations...... But that baby is really adorable!
Linda u like throwing smoke ba?
Cutie!
Beautiful girl
Pastor KUMUYI LIVE in Port Harcourt
Linda stop comparing children . Its pathetic
she's so cute....itz_cryztal@ig
They wld sure hav cuteness overload babies
MissVee
Na which kind prayer be this one??? Na wa oo
LIS means your FURNITURE biz
Na which kind prayer be this one now? Na wa oo
Hahahaha,nori oya start praying
Aunty linda, am among the january lib giveaway winners and till now I've not received anything.
Pls ma Help me. My email is lindaonyinyechi66@yahoo.com
What's North West own if they have a daughter together, hisss
Dear LIB readers, please somebody should please help me sort out my school fees and textbook so that all my
struggle and effort since my first year to this final year will not be in vain. I cant even feed at this time, please i'm
begging.
Email otuchrist1@gmail.com 08060218705
LOL COOL
Make dem get am first. Linda take note!
u guys should stop d comparism already , mtcheew ! Putting kids against each other ., north and blue ivy now it's north and Rihanna and drake's future child nawah ooo .allow kids be kids
Lol I can't wait to see
Ana ekwugheri. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!
Pple with their silly assumptions....
In need of that extra cash from the convenience of your room/home? just follow this link http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=86731 it's easy
Let's wait for them to have it first before we compare n contrast
So.....
Nah true talk
Have you read this?
Pastor KUMUYI LIVE in Port Harcourt
Why now but wait. Freeborn has not come here to wept?
Rihanna eyes are black but she wears contact lens so the baby can not have does eyes
@stern pls remind me the name of that ur imbecile child!! Fool
Pretty baby
Mr. Sucre, is your name North West?
that eyes is everything
Cutie!
people sef LOL
They wish
Cute baby
Lolz
May look like not will look like cos it's not certain
Lol I don't see anything gotten from Drake
How sure
This stern is stupid
NO NO NO linda i disagree.am expecting a cute baby not a teddy...
The baby looks so African
Pretty little baby.
The baby is pretty cute.
You can earn cash from facebook and other social networks by visiting this site http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=122584