Kylie Jenner surprises Tyga with a Bentley Truck | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Kylie Jenner surprises Tyga with a Bentley Truck

19 year old business entrepreneur Kylie Jenner surprised her 26 year old boyfriend, rapper Tyga, with a Bentley truck. He was surprised and appreciated the gift. This comes after Tyga's Ferrari was reportedly repossessed by the car dealers due to non-payment but it wasn't repossessed, Kylie hid his Ferrarri so she could present him with the Bentley. Watch the videos of the surprise and Tyga dancing after the cut...

27 comments:

Wen ur girl ballz harder dan u
Signed
LibBadBoy

Money is good for real

Their cup of brukutu!

Good for him LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Even a Nigerian chick with money will still hoard it or rather build 2 houses in the village than spend on her partner...Cos when it comes to spending its a man's full responsibility according to their culture and tradition...the only tradition they adhere to....No wonder they are losing their good men to women from other African countries left and right...May God bless this world more Kylies ...

Hmmm,Tyga w ruin dis gal

This is the type of babe you should always go for ....that's really awesome I have to say ....but when did tyga surprised her with a brand new ride ?? ....love the lifestyle

Genny's Blog said...

their cup of coffee.

Big gal

Hmmmmmmmmm sPeechless

She really loves him o. Shuu!

Guys don't trip, is called lease (rent) of which whenever they don't make their monthly payments the car is repo (seized) celebrities are doing it in America, even guys with stable income do as well.

Dis da kind of girl am talking abt,not da boxers kind da girl.lol

As expected...

jealousy!

Crazy in love. Linda take note!

love is so sweet...

shut the hell up anon 1:24 am! olodo oshi! gold digging nigga. lazy goat.

hmmmm

NICE OF KYLIE.............

Awwww nice of her, make amibo pple rest for their matter

Have been at home for months doing nothing, pls I need your supports financially, am not financially buoyant to take up this task, am a graduate. I want to set up a little thing doing,i need all of your supports financially to see me through, 10k or 20k each will go a long way in achieving a little trade, even if it's a lingering business I don't mind rather than sitting at home all through. Promisecious@yahoo.com

My lord bless me with one

When will y girl buy me a Bentley, lol... Double your hustle

God abeg give me this kind gf

But this guy is just living off this girl

Hi there Linda. Do a bit of research will you? Its called a Bentley Bentayga - not a Bentley Truck.

Please.