Bisi Alimi shares photos of his Alter Ego, Ms Posh
Nigerian gay rights activist, Bisi Alimi shared new photos of his Alter Ego, Ms Posh Pussy via Instagram. He captioned one of the photos:'Because every lady needs a hat to break a heart'. More photos after the cut...
May God have mercy on him and forgive him and save him from himself. For he doesn't even know that he is a he, he doesn't even feel like a he to himself.
He should jst stick to his feminine gay men's clothing, because female clothing doesn't look good on her... Even with all the heavy Make-ups, he still looks ugly.... Bisi pls u look better as feminine gay on trouser than dress.... Take my honest advice and stick with your normal gay clothing..... The type of cloths onyix use to wear.. Tight pants and all that
Lord have mercy. The likes of Onyx will come here and say it's his life. All I know is that God does not make mistakes. A man is a man, a woman is a woman. Period
Again I say,no one can change God's work. God ordain a man to be with a woman. Even if you are dumb to be gay, two of you can't tie you dick together and call it love making, you need the woman side to it which this Bisi is trying to show. But I pray God will help him
Am really suspecting that denola grey..he's looks gay,talks like a gay,sits like a gay,in fact he does gayish things...but he's cute tho....anyway he swings is fine with me...no homo
Omase o, anu abiyamo se mi, I feel really sorry for his parent. no matter how any one wants to look at it, this is a really sick person. yet white people has turned their sickness in to something acceptable and convincing us that the normal people are the bad ones if you condemn their actions. it's like some one trying to convince people that the sky the colour of the sun is blue when you know naturally it is not. people like these are sick.
Linda, Linda, Linda O! Are you getting paid for promoting gay culture? Hmmmmm if you are; remember what became of Judas in the bible. God is watching you. Linda mama warn Linda o because Linda is climbing pawpaw tree...
71 comments:
Her makeup artist must come frm de village
No be madness be this wan?
pray for him....I see pain and sorrow in this guy...HIV and Gay in one man nawaoooooooooo
😐
Judgment day will be terrible for humanity will tell God why they changed the cause of nature like this sick man Bisi
Bisi clap for urself
Confusion everywhere. Your parent must be proud of you?
Ugly monkey! Sick fellow
Looking like Darker shade of toke
Linda do you like wat dis Oniranu is doing.
Wahala dey o.
But d mkup artist go school o. Shuu!
Beautiful
What is this na???
And who is the lady,i said it this man is a fool,looks like shawa gbigbe
By now dis thing should be in yaba left for brain test! Look like roasted yam
The thunder that will fire this one will be like drug prescription,2*3 daily for one year.
May God have mercy on him and forgive him and save him from himself.
For he doesn't even know that he is a he, he doesn't even feel like a he to himself.
Offsprings of the Lucifers' Sprite.. eww
Uwa nmebi
It'z Marilyn
Toke go para for you I! Linda take note!
dis 2 MOFO'S...
Irritant
Lol.. he sure slays!
Chisos!
Park well I beg
She's all shades of OK but that wig tho,she should do better on the wig..HELL NO for the wig..
Asshole.
This gay mofo should stop rubbin his stinkin shit on my fine face.
Low cheap transgender. Go nd get a life
Stupid faggot
Too much make up
Man caught Red handed with blood stained female pant (See Photo/Video)
Eyaaaa i wish he was a woman so he cld live a seemingly normal life.meanwhile if a guy sits with his legs crossed is he gay?Also is Denola Grey gay?
Cos the makeup regiment is the same
Lol...looks like a cheap transgender....
Lmao..dis gay nigga is a 4kin clown
Lol@ Pixiedust
Hmm.... End time foolishness
Try harder u can't cheat nature, sorry.
Rubbish! Looking like stock fish
Awww amazing
Nooooooooooo!!!!! 😭😭😭😭😭
wow.. He abi na she is looking cute...
My point tho!
#SMART_LIB_READER
Oloriburuku
He should jst stick to his feminine gay men's clothing, because female clothing doesn't look good on her... Even with all the heavy Make-ups, he still looks ugly.... Bisi pls u look better as feminine gay on trouser than dress.... Take my honest advice and stick with your normal gay clothing..... The type of cloths onyix use to wear.. Tight pants and all that
......... Liber maniac........
Hmmm she's a really beautiful man sha
Rubbish
you are a cause to the family that gave birth to you, see how handsum u were as a man, now u look like a ghost
Foolish Society
Pipo holding big priks
HE LOOKS LIKE JUJU
Abeg who he be?
Scary
some women are actually this ugly in real life...jeez
I just hate this dude
Please all I need is dat gown
Demented, degenerate.
Very ugly as female, idiot
Iyi... Ojonju Calabar!
He is completely crazy
Lord have mercy. The likes of Onyx will come here and say it's his life. All I know is that God does not make mistakes. A man is a man, a woman is a woman. Period
Sickness dey way no get cure expect common sense
Again I say,no one can change God's work. God ordain a man to be with a woman. Even if you are dumb to be gay, two of you can't tie you dick together and call it love making, you need the woman side to it which this Bisi is trying to show. But I pray God will help him
Lol, why are you dragging onyx into this mess na ? Lol
Linda stop carrying news about dis demonic incarnate
Am really suspecting that denola grey..he's looks gay,talks like a gay,sits like a gay,in fact he does gayish things...but he's cute tho....anyway he swings is fine with me...no homo
Foolish boy,i blame you ??
B4 nko he will slay now ode
I said it. Stupid Onyx will be daft to comment foolishly
Why can't yoruba boys jst man up
Omase o, anu abiyamo se mi, I feel really sorry for his parent. no matter how any one wants to look at it, this is a really sick person. yet white people has turned their sickness in to something acceptable and convincing us that the normal people are the bad ones if you condemn their actions. it's like some one trying to convince people that the sky the colour of the sun is blue when you know naturally it is not. people like these are sick.
Linda, Linda, Linda O! Are you getting paid for promoting gay culture? Hmmmmm if you are; remember what became of Judas in the bible. God is watching you. Linda mama warn Linda o because Linda is climbing pawpaw tree...