News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Everyone knows Young thug is a certified gay... #Beez
I can't ooo maybe nah lagbaja the second
..."swag"Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effectsCall 08101866047
as black like ndi Ghana.....chai
I jus can't figure out wat is dis
everyone in the hiphop community knows Young Thug is gay af.... no surprises over here..
I'm not surprised he's gay... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
His own style jare.
Just for hype, nothing serious attached!
Lindiway been long we knew he has so much GrAYtness in him, so Frank Ocean.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
It's simply bcos he is on cheap weed,,God is jst so patience,,d way most pple live their life is appalling,,well only tym wud tell,wen dey see d coming of dajjal..
Good for him. says, Genevieve.
WHO THIS ONE HELP PLS?
Enter your comment...Hes a victoria secret model.Let The Game catch him,he'll beat the victoria secret out of him.
Hmmmmmm,is he gay?Lib addict#just passing#
Perhaps He's trying out something new... Na me talk am! Long Live Lib!!!
Hunnn. Always Visit HypesTv.com For Latest Nigeria Music Updates & Affordable Music Promotion
Hehehe.Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Maybe he wish he was a woman na. OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it
Transgender alert.
Nice one.. #Lindatakenote
He's just being creative..
Gay basted
Gay shit
His coming out?
Because he can!
Mixtape
Soon he wil tell us who his he
The guy na masquerade linda
Aaayyyy!!! U guys should leave the thugger alone..he's doing his thing #Jeffrey
Explanation huh? The signs are out! You've got my support, Young Thug!
Wetin concern me??? Linda take note!
Telling Lil Wayne, "I don took your man".
Young Thug is Gay! Na him n birdman dey gbensh now.#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Bring back freeborn!!!
It's called art
Linda he said "he doesn't believe in this a male cloth or that's a female cloth" dat cloth is cloth.
D dress looks like his hair
So wetin concern me if he wear dress or naked Abeg give us good news
Who you ep
Stern E Don tey o???Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~
Weed!!!!!!!!
Gay bastard.
Ok o. He must be one of Jaden Smith's fan
lol..funny,,,please linda ikeji I'm a new blogger please I need you to teach me on how to generate more traffic to my blog
45 comments:
Everyone knows Young thug is a certified gay... #Beez
I can't ooo maybe nah lagbaja the second
..."swag"
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047
as black like ndi Ghana.....chai
I jus can't figure out wat is dis
everyone in the hiphop community knows Young Thug is gay af.... no surprises over here..
I'm not surprised he's gay... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
His own style jare.
Just for hype, nothing serious attached!
Lindiway been long we knew he has so much GrAYtness in him, so Frank Ocean.
It's simply bcos he is on cheap weed,,God is jst so patience,,d way most pple live their life is appalling,,well only tym wud tell,wen dey see d coming of dajjal..
Good for him.
WHO THIS ONE HELP PLS?
Enter your comment...Hes a victoria secret model.Let The Game catch him,he'll beat the victoria secret out of him.
Hmmmmmm,is he gay?
Perhaps He's trying out something new...
Hunnn.
Always Visit HypesTv.com For Latest Nigeria Music Updates & Affordable Music Promotion
Hehehe.
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Maybe he wish he was a woman na.
OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it
Transgender alert.
Nice one.. #Lindatakenote
He's just being creative..
Gay basted
Gay shit
His coming out?
Because he can!
Mixtape
Soon he wil tell us who his he
The guy na masquerade linda
Aaayyyy!!! U guys should leave the thugger alone..he's doing his thing #Jeffrey
Explanation huh? The signs are out! You've got my support, Young Thug!
Wetin concern me??? Linda take note!
Telling Lil Wayne, "I don took your man".
Young Thug is Gay! Na him n birdman dey gbensh now.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Bring back freeborn!!!
It's called art
Linda he said "he doesn't believe in this a male cloth or that's a female cloth" dat cloth is cloth.
D dress looks like his hair
So wetin concern me if he wear dress or naked
Abeg give us good news
Who you ep
Stern E Don tey o???
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~
Weed!!!!!!!!
Gay bastard.
Ok o. He must be one of Jaden Smith's fan
lol..funny,,,please linda ikeji I'm a new blogger please I need you to teach me on how to generate more traffic to my blog