Jack_arshakyan, one of the paparazzi to receive the gift posted the photo below with the caption.
'Thx to Kim Kardashian and Kanye West for hooking me and my fellow papz up with Yeezy boost 350.''
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
'Thx to Kim Kardashian and Kanye West for hooking me and my fellow papz up with Yeezy boost 350.''
27 comments:
That's so unlike him,nice!
Seen.... #Lindatakenote
Pls someone should kindly help with my school fees. Thanks n God bless. My email is larryfresh09@gmail.com
********************************wetin do dat iim mad pipi cloth again sef ******** dey don sell am finish ????????????
nice one yeezy...i now feel like turning to paparazzi
Signed
LibBadBoy
That's nice of him
GOOD OF HIM
wow
Nice one... RM
Nice gesture... linda BIKO...
That's nice of kanye
Kanye try.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Beautiful
Nna that is my dream shoe i swear.....
Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
Kanye West send my, the size is 43
Linda I look forward to received it from you, thanks
nice one kanye
Nice!
He's kind though..
Nice move by Kanye.. Other paparazzi should follow thus.
OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it
Kanye is nice man no doubt
Wow! Nice one Kimye
Super cool of him...
U mean celebrity?