Racist Mayor loses election to a black candition..goes on Facebook and calls her a Ni**a
The former mayor of Midland City, Alabama, a woman named Patsy Capshaw Skipper, lost the mayoral election to a black woman, a woman named Jo Ann Bennett Grimsley.
Angry about Jo Ann winning, Patsy exposed herself as a racist on Facebook when someone
questioned her about the election. Patsy responded to a constituent saying, “I lost. The ****** won."
Abeg make some fresh ideas apply to Linda Ikeji Media, I'm tired of all this grammar errors abii autocorrect problem, Plus the boring old news sometimes...our coming here everyday pays u a lot, please be grateful n rebrand.
Pls am in need of financial help to learn a handwork I just finished my ND and would love to learn an handwork soo I can Carter for my HND Please my fellow Nigerians pls help a zealous lady.. U can contact me through aguguofavour@gmail.com. Thanks
32 comments:
Congrats to d victorious lady
GOOD TO SEE
******************************nke osoziri ya ya kpor ya********long and short*******they chose d nigga over u********ichozia ije kuo isi na aja *****
E pain am. Lol
******************************nke osoziri ya ya kpor ya********long and short*******they chose d nigga over u********ichozia ije kuo isi na aja *****
doesnt mean shes racist, its just an expression, u too call her ghost or ugly or whatever, this conversation is over ,the election is over
Little wonder why she lost out, Trumpy Trump, come get your colleague!
she needs to change, but obviously it appears she hasn't learn her lesson
She said that on purpose. Thank God she lost!
Long Live LIB
See her mkpi ewu nama face
#Mudaf*cker....
Mtcheeeew
Abeg make some fresh ideas apply to Linda Ikeji Media, I'm tired of all this grammar errors abii autocorrect problem, Plus the boring old news sometimes...our coming here everyday pays u a lot, please be grateful n rebrand.
There is always this part of them they cant hide no matter how hard they try
Trump isn't just hiding his
Mumu
eeyah
Linda, what is CANDITION?
Blacks will never fully be accepted in diaspora.
Candidate or Condition... Linda check ur spelling ohhh
90percent whites are racist
Signed
LibBadBoy
LOL
Imagine!
So what's the big deal
Dont they call themselves niggers in songs everyday
How does this concern Nigeria -we have problems but racism isn't one
Busted, and they will be pretending not to be racist.
That is how Buhari will go blind is he not blind already for recisist against the ibos
That is how Buhari will go blind if he is not blind already for his recisist against the ibos
Cracker bitch with high inferiority complex.
Still lovin Western Hypocrisy.
China has copied from them.
What the Fuck r we waiting for?
Pls am in need of financial help to learn a handwork
I just finished my ND and would love to learn an handwork soo I can Carter for my HND
Please my fellow Nigerians pls help a zealous lady..
U can contact me through aguguofavour@gmail.com.
Thanks
Imagine!
What is the meaning of 'a black CANDITION'? I'm ashamed. Please employ editors. Your blog is supposedly 'WORLD CLASS'.
She meant "Black Candidate"