The movie featured highly talented actors like: Sylvester Madu, Prince Iyke Olisa, Zubby Micheal, Sylvia Anyanwu Olisa, Diamond Okechi, Don Brymo Uchegbu, etc.
This is a movie that exposes the evil perpetrated to the employees/ subjects by their so called Bosses. A satire of the happenings in our average society.
The Hollywood trained filmaker/ City People Award winning marketer of the year 2016 (English) and CEO of Prime world Production Int'l. Ltd. "PRINCE IYKE OLISA", is the Producer of this captivating hilarious- action masterpiece, Directed by ILOCHI OLISAEMEKA and written by the ever- creative VERONICA AMARA NNACHI.
"THIS IS A MUST WATCH MOVIE FOR EVERY ONE".
visit @ www.youtube.com/africannollytv to watch full movie now.
Click here to watch the Trailer of the movie "BEASTS OF ARMAGEDDON": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfKuAAjQ3Io
44 comments:
Watch and download Now You See Me 2 on afrilix.com
What?! Lol
*hic*...Linda is too busy to post today....Oya make I help you....come sell me your blog......how mucccchhhhh?!...... :)
Wetin dem go fit beast? Same old stuff
Nice..Lucky Nigerian accidentally Kisses Adele Live on stage (Video)
Seen.
Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)
I am new here Linda and hey nice.
Seen... #Lindatakenote
Haha.. Naija action movie film tricks dey make me laugh most times... But this one is looking pretty cool
Naija no dey carry last.. weting this one come be kwanu?
Love me some Sylvester
Lol all these z actors that dont know how to act
Rubbish
Hope the movie will be interesting sha.
OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it
GOOD TO SEE
The make up looks so local, tacky and fake. The movie looks like something that is gonna be so boring.. #yawn😴
Well, let me not judge book by its cover.. I will try to watch it.. #yawn😴
Well not bad
This people will never pass a good message for films...
Normal Nigeria movie
I like this direction this movie is taking. It's gonna be dope
Yeah, i hope it gonna make sense
Sounds Interesting.
I hope it's goodgood. Looks interesting
Who's gonna watch this crap.
Lols... Nollywood sha
Where'd she go? Where's Linda since this Armageddon post?
I thought Nollywood was done with this kind of movie
This one will be bumb.
The cover photos aren't encouraging.
Linda no news for tonight
Not for me
So Tupac shakur (the legendary rapper did not die after all. This world, I wonder wat he's going to gain from dt faking his own death
Wow..
This film is so cool.. primeworld produces grate movies
Hiss! Most of you shit talkers here, wld still run and watch ds movie but yet try to discourage others. The movie looks good to me.
You must be extremely daft. Linda take note!