16 bitter truths Prof. Soludo told APC govt in Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

16 bitter truths Prof. Soludo told APC govt in Kaduna

Professor Charles Soludo, on Thursday in Kaduna State, took the Muhammadu Buhari-led All Progressives Congress (APC) government, to the cleaners detailing what the government must do to take Nigeria to a progressive change.

Soludo spoke as a guest lecturer at Kaduna Progressive Governance lecture series with the theme: “Building the economy and developing inclusive sustainable growth.” 

Here are the 16 hard truths Soludo told APC governors with Vice President Yemi Osinbajo in attendance. Read More

38 comments:

Bless you Sir,hope he and his sacred cows heed to these,and face squarely the challenges they brought upon this great country by their grave incompetence! Truth is,Buhariaonodu's led administration came to power unprepared,with no planned line of action,so clueless,and so lost it totally.Instead of retracing their steps,and tried making amends earlier,they witch hunt,chase mirage and keep shifting blames on the past govt,while time elapses! #EvilGovt

*******************************alot been sed already*********unfortunately******** Buhari na aya nkpochi nti ************he does not understand a thing ************dix ones no be waste of energy ?????????? Chukwuma biko follow us and start counting down and stop advicing ***************

Nice one!

Will they adhere to it....guess no

Tel dem o

hmm

Vincent Salau said...

I am new hete Linda and oh ok,u have gotten the attention u crave for Mr.

GOOD TO SEE

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Hmmmmm.

Download Mayorkun – Yàwá

Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)

Next!

The page no load ni

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm pls tell them! Linda BIKO....

Truth dey bitter again?

Na so

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

It's a shame that Economic gurus like Soludo are there and the economy and Naira are that poor. Something needs to be urgently done before poverty kills the masses. Politics should be put aside and all hands including Soludos, APC, PDP, all parties to find solution to this big problem before terrible things begin to happen out of poverty and desperation. People are already selling new born babies,the unfathomables and abominations are already happening and I am still making talks. What else are we waiting for?
Government act fast please. No need to keep throwing blames. We can blame it on the devil and move forward. Thanks.

Oky....

One thing is getting to know the truth, putting it into practice is another thing..

levi said...

NAKED PICTURES OF INI EDO

sabi boi said...

oga sharrap,u ar not in goverment now you knw d truth,WHO YOU EPP

milionaire makers said...

Enter your comment...the page aint loading

sabi boi said...

WHO U EPP

sabi boi said...

WHO U EPP

I do not know why igbo,s r bothering with this ineptitude hausa and yoruba led govt,they wanted power now they do not know what to do with it.
Soludo pls reserve ur highly intellectual intelligent brain for the devt of south east,Osinbajo is only tapping ur brain,also do not believe any whitewash promise/s,remember what they did 2 kachukwu.

Why you no list am here Lindiway??? Linda take note!

Nelly Uwaifo said...

What has the professor got to offer? the economy started crumbling under him when he was in-charge of CBN, Banking became something else where our young ladies were made to source for fund by all means.He should keep quiet and reappraise the role he played in messing up our economic institution before Sanusi came to the rescue of the Banks.

Genny's Blog said...

Heheheh!

Do not mind the job seeker.He is looking for job.When he was there how good was Nigerian economy?He wants to take the job of Minister of finance from Adeosun.Thief professor.Keep your advice.

Bree said...

Abeg Soludo close mouth were u not the person supporting APC......

I disagree with your Nos 3 and 4.
Mass poverty and mass social discontent is what can bring Nigeria to its knees and not "mass elite discord". Nigeria's elite are greedy and self-serving, they do not really care about the country so long as they are being settled.
Secondly Agriculture alone can be the answer to Nigeria's economic prosperity, if hardworking, intelligent people with foresight are put in charge of our Agriculture, the potential for multi-dimensional growth, impact and income therefrom is limitless. It will solve at least 75% of our employment, food and revenue problems.
It is very shameful that Buhari has used the ministry of agriculture for political patronage, rather than appoint a highly experienced technocrat of the same calibre as the former Minister Dr. Adesina to head that important ministry, he put Audu Ogbeh there.
But he has his reasons; this is another strategic Northern oligarchic agenda to ensure that only one part of the country continues to control our food production and put the country at their mercy like it happened during the tomato crisis.
Only a few can decode the political agenda that is being implemented.

Not interested

Y d page not opening?

Teach them since they refused to appoint you as a Finance Minister.

Why can't u just share it? Na for u this Linda. So we'll use MB to open ur post and need more to open another site

Dumb illiterate... Do u know anything @ll..how was banking before consolidation...don't let curse u...wat did sanusi achieve apart from Islamic banking...anuofia

Aj said...

The page ain't opening and I really need to read it. This Mtn data a is whack mahn