Don't hate huh? Why will i hate her is she part of apc or is she terrorist buhari huh? BITCH na ur life carry go make ur haters go hug transformer. FREEBORN wept for u starting from ur legs and face.
Smh.. I pity him. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday August 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Was born a man but sees his creator as being foolish so being the Wise one chose the sex that suits him, the patient God is waiting and will eternally have the last laugh but it will be fearsome to experience His wrath
I'm checking ha out like u said, but can she turn around? cuz I need to check ha backside too.... Just need to balance my data before I can give u a result.
62 comments:
Can't be jealous over a man wearing a dress Linda.
Long Live LIB
Looks like an idol ! Or barbie d doll.
Wetin God go judge at d last day plenty..jus speechless
Good for him
Don't hate huh?
Why will i hate her is she part of apc or is she terrorist buhari huh?
BITCH na ur life carry go make ur haters go hug transformer.
FREEBORN wept for u starting from ur legs and face.
Don't hate huh?
Why will i hate her is she part of apc or is she terrorist buhari huh?
BITCH na ur life carry go make ur haters go hug transformer.
FREEBORN wept for u starting from ur legs and face.
GOD LOOK AT YOUR SON WHAT HE HAS TURN TO NOW!
I can't waste my precious hate on this lab project...make I save am for buhari administration....
You address her as a she fool!!
You need to address her as a SHE u fool
Did you miss the part in the bible where it says do not judge
Hmmmm....
Linda you dey support transgender abi
So should the pronoun be he or she?
Linda, the correct sentence is: He is a man.
Don't hate, like seriously? He's still a man, an endtime man even! #Sic
Smh.. I pity him. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday August 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Fake identify = fake life he would be sorry when he meets his maker
Was born a man but sees his creator as being foolish so being the Wise one chose the sex that suits him, the patient God is waiting and will eternally have the last laugh but it will be fearsome to experience His wrath
Welcom bak
Funny world...#onMYway...
Some people will even have to stand outside heaven no matter how big it is
Hate a Jango the bastard? Kam nukwa!
Na wa sha
Enter your comment...God wat is happening in this world sef
Is the person dating him, dating him as a gay partner or a girlfriend?.. Just asking
My dear not at all
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Don't hate? Speechless
I hope this linda Ikeji girl is not a lesbian though because she always promote this set of worthless human with excitement. Why linda?
I'm checking ha out like u said, but can she turn around? cuz I need to check ha backside too.... Just need to balance my data before I can give u a result.
This people ll warrant God to destroy this world untimely. This is annoying
Really cant be jealous******how can u compare a firm breast like mine******na ara ekpojuru gravels??????
Don't hate ke Linda...I will hate till Jesus come
Rubbish
Welcome Freeborn
Welcome back bro! Freeborn, the wepter. Where hv u been? What happened? Anyway, we really missed ur comments
God need to call so many pple home, what d hell is this
She is hot indeed
Technology sha
Disgusting.
Disgusting.
Don't hate, Linda please what is there to hate biko?
Freeborn I ve missed ur comments o,where ve u been?welcome back.
Mtchewwwwwww����. ..abeg wetin today rate
Honestly she's charming
Or should I say He??
She looks horrible. Linda am hating. * makes face
Lol freeborn d funny dude.I hv really missed ur comment here.#U nailed it jaree
Freeborn is back!
Hypocrite
With all the cosmetic procedures. What is there to like. He looks ugly and fake.
Speechless, Lord Jesus pls take control of our world
At this I've nothing to say
Stop jacking unverified stories from MTO. They are always lying.
Freebornlistic the kpentus meraitus bamaskobi twa!twa!twa! Hope u are not back from the moon. Atanka kpooos. Welcome man.
He/she is beautiful/handsome lol abi which gender I won put he/she now?dunno lol
Life is a choice even the bible said it so enjoy
U go don go introduce to mama finish before u know say na man like u... dee
Welcome back freeborn dear
Him passport no go show for angel Gabriel laptop Lolz.
D two breast no equal
Fake no fit be like original na.