Photos: Pres. Buhari departs for Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Photos: Pres. Buhari departs for Kenya

President Buhari has departed Nigeria for Kenya to attend the Sixth Tokyo International Conference on African Development (TICAD VI)starting from August 27th -28th.

The summit, co-organised by the Government of Japan, the United Nations Office of the Special Adviser on Africa, the United Nations Development programme, the African Union and the World Bank, will focus on promoting structural economic transformation through diversification and industrialisation; promoting resilient health system for quality life and promoting social stability for shared prosperity. See more photos after the cut.

50 comments:

Si ebahu fuo o o

Si ngaahu fu o o

Genny's Blog said...

Ohk bye bye.

Waka Waka Buhari.

Safe trip my President. May God go with you.

David Uche said...

u told us already... meanwhile he can remain in Kenya for all true Nigerians care...

Hmmmm. Nice. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday August 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Ajala the traveler...so happy to miss you!

Ajala, I pray he doesn't come back.

MAY THAT YOUR AIRLINE CRASH USELESS WASTE PRODUCT PRESIDENT. IT'S BETTER TO HAVE A GOAT AS MY PRESIDENT THAN TO HAVE A WASTE OF TIME LIKE YOU. Keep whiling away time travelling. 2019 is behind the corner and we will wipe your dirty ass away from that seat

Waka waka

BEAUTY said...

Farewell my able president,haters can go nd eat elephant faeces..

Safe journey to him! This particular travel is not needless, unlike other ones

baba said...

Godtakeover

Watch the latest Nollywood Nude films CLICK HERE

Rihanna share Nude photosCLICK HERE

Naija Delta Avengers write an open letter to President BuhariCLICK HERE

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Mmmm.
This man sha.

Always Visit HypesTv.com For Latest Nigeria Music Updates & Affordable Music Promotion

Alrite wish him safe trip

Bye bye

Baba resumes tour

I pray he gets what his looking for

minister of tourism is at it again (aka) ajala d traveler

keke driver said...

TOURIST

This is sooooooooooooo sad. How can the lay rug on a wet floor? and the president even walk on the rug. What stopped them ( President and his crew ) fro using car from the building to the plane ? #overcelebratingnigerian

c canopy umbrella, d biggest umbrella any president dead or living has ever sued,

Karibu Kenya....

comrade moshood said...

junketing about

Karibu Kenya.....

Baba has broken record.. He didnt send Osi this time... Baba nw does locally...

SUMMER SUMMER SUMMER HOLIDAY!!!

Do you want to use this opportunity to live and work in Norway?

This is the best period to relocate and seek for greener pasture...
We will assist you get a visa and a job in Norway.

Call:08094806946
Wassup: 08032098486

For more information.

Safe..... #Lindatakenote

Wa wa!

Onye wa wa

Is this his permanent departure or just temporary? Just wanna know cuz his presence changes nothing you know.

Seen.

I pray for this country

Ijeoma to him. Linda take note!

So STERN a GOAT is the president of your country BIAFRA? I see! No wonder you behave and act like a GOAT. Please don't bother to apply to naturalize for NIGERIAN citizenship again as I erroneously thought you were human with a GOAT face but now I know better that you are actually a GOAT. How can a GOAT apply to be a NIGERIAN? No way. Please stay as you are STERN in BIAFRA as the grass we have in NIGERIA is for our pepper soup goat and you may starve those goats and cows.Chidi

He should remain there...

Goldenlinksms is one of the cheapest BulkSms providers in Nigeria that gives all your text messages needs.

We deliver SMS to over 200 Countries of the world.

We guarantee excellent Sms delivery always

Visit
www.goldenlinksms.com

Your satisfaction is our logo!

NewsHouz said...

http://OnlineTaskPay.com/?reff=64099

Kiki Africana said...

Oga n'ogwu

NIGERIA'S PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI IS SO INCOMPETENT, HE CAN'T EVEN HOLD HIS OWN UMBRELLA. A COMMISSIONER FOLLOWED EMPEROR BUHARIS'S BAD EXAMPLE. BUHARI IS NOT GOD. HE SHOULD LEAD BY GOOD EXAMPLE. NEXT TIME, HE SHOULD HOLD HIS OWN UMBRELLA

Hahahahaha He has not seen free plan for a very long time

Go well

isaac Fortune said...

OK oohh safe journey to Kenya na only God know whether your office de for air you no de tire to travel na WA oohh presido

Lol its just a 2day conference oo well cant wait 4 him to travel to his grave #waka dube

bhaire said...

I really cant wait

LINDA MARRY ME said...

party rider presido, that is only what he know how to do. liars

Lafin my heart out@som comment. No matter how bad a person is, it's a terrible thing to wish him bad na..Linda pls take note of som comment pls.its too much oh. Wishing a living person dead, nor so cool guys pls.

He's started again...waka waka fulani man

all this president knows how to do is tavel... and read the cartoon pages of newspapers. kai naija ohhhhh!!!! wahala!!!!!