News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Not a big deal..noted
Mtxhewwwwwwww-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
zero fucks given, to be honest...
So? Who cares?!...merited happiness
Like soooo? It's a boy! Then?
These Jenner and Kardashian family headed by a matriarch, do they have inner peace or are they numbed by intense moronic intoxication that they are heavily paid for? All about self, sex, divorce, sex, shallowness and lost and destroyed men.
Good for dem
Na Jesus she wan born??? Linda take note!
How it take concern me mtcheeeeew. Linda how is dis news
It's a boy that's why she's excited duhh!!! Y'all need to chill.. Some of us love babies regardless of who their moms are! Bye ya!!
She's having a girl. I can tell just by looking at her.
Good for her
So???????
Who cares!
**************************and the revealation ix suppose to solve what exactly??????? Reduce the price of rice in d market??????
How e take affect Naija economy? #Dumb
It's a gal now, everyone knows, Rob gave it away in one of his IG post Oai
Love ur spirit Habiba
19 comments:
Not a big deal..noted
Mtxhewwwwwwww
zero fucks given, to be honest...
So? Who cares?!
Like soooo? It's a boy! Then?
These Jenner and Kardashian family headed by a matriarch, do they have inner peace or are they numbed by intense moronic intoxication that they are heavily paid for? All about self, sex, divorce, sex, shallowness and lost and destroyed men.
Good for dem
Na Jesus she wan born??? Linda take note!
How it take concern me mtcheeeeew. Linda how is dis news
It's a boy that's why she's excited duhh!!! Y'all need to chill.. Some of us love babies regardless of who their moms are! Bye ya!!
She's having a girl. I can tell just by looking at her.
Good for her
So???????
Who cares!
**************************and the revealation ix suppose to solve what exactly??????? Reduce the price of rice in d market??????
How e take affect Naija economy? #Dumb
It's a gal now, everyone knows, Rob gave it away in one of his IG post
Oai
Love ur spirit Habiba