"The mention of ur name is my worship"- Mercy Johnson-Okojie tells hubby as they celebrate their 5th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

"The mention of ur name is my worship"- Mercy Johnson-Okojie tells hubby as they celebrate their 5th wedding anniversary

Actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie and her husband, Prince, are celebrating their 5th wedding anniversary today August 27th. An excited Mercy took to her IG page to express her love to the father of her three children. She wrote;

"Fate and time have stood as a witness to our love 

You are in my heart like a prayer and the mention of ur name is my worship
With you thorns feel like flowers in my hands
The biggest risk in my life is spending a moment without u
Love bows to no one and needs no permission hence ur name is in my heart like a prayer
I love u babes,everyone is intoxicated by something but I am intoxicated by u,
Ur my fantasy and my every imagination
I love u so much,my quarreling partner,my gossip pal,my trusted friend,my secret keeper and lover.
5yrs down,forever to go.Please Pray for me my friends cus I adore him and with him is where I want to be.
HWA My Hope
#thankujesus#myGodisnotamanthatheshouldlie#mama3andreadytogoagain#

70 comments:

Story.
his first bitch tell him the same before you.
Please some one should tell mercy or what ever to stop bleaching please and tell her man to stop laughing because laughing no fit him

Not easy jor I luv dis couple..most celebrities don't waist time to split after marriage..may God continue to bless una union jare..congrats

Story.5th wedding with three children hmm
his first bitch tell him the same before you.
Please some one should tell mercy or what ever to stop bleaching please and tell her man to stop laughing because laughing no fit him

Happy anniversary to dem

AWWWW GOOD TO SEE

Cinnamon Apple said...

Mercy I envy you o! Just five years with three kids... May God continue to bless you. HWA

Shower a sensible woman with love and watch her worship the very ground u step on! HWA

Long Live LIB

Congrat to dem.

READ THIS HILARIOUS COMEDY: GO FOR GOLD

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dollarcell.com/app.php?invite=445763

Wow... HBD Sir, MJ's love! Age gracefully...

flutteringbutterfly said...

Congrats...

I luv dis couple, Congratulations...

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dollarcell.com/app.php?invite=445763

Wow beautiful.... HWA dear..

anonymous said...

Thief restore what you have stolen

angel lydia said...

Enter your comment...happy anniversary to u my sister

Good to hear.. What a good wife she is

Edith Ogochukwu said...

Continue to soar in this ur strength Mercy..D God dt instituted marriage will kip u n urs.do not b afraid,God is faithful n just to keep dt which is committed unto Him,keep trusting God for dt, urs will last as u desired, IJN.

Edith Ogochukwu said...

Soar I this ur might,d God dt instituted marriage is faithful n just to kip u n urs,urs will not fail if u continue to build it on dt rock dt never fail.congratulations

Love is a beautiful thing

KC said...

Happy Wedding Anniversary to them

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

KC said...

Sadist go marry

Hmnn is he God?

HWA to dem both.

***************************dix ix woooow*****she jux killed it Meeeeeehn *****

Happy wedding anniversary darl..cant wait to see the fourth child.

HMA to dem

Enter your comment...Mercy Johnson my crush....Luv u like kilode...HATERS SHUD HUG TRANSFORMER

Remmy said...

Happy wedding anniversary

HMA to them.

Happy wedding anniversary. I wish you all that you wish yourself and I love the way you love your husband. Keep it up!!!!

nwachukwu said...

Happy anniversary,may God bless ur marriage.I love mercy johnson,shes my role model,pls,am missing U,on camera.cant wait to watch ur new movie.

Really don't like them. They don't have good personality, nor are they charming. They should keep their love story to themselves, not bothering us on social media. Elephants!

R.G Property Consultancy said...

---------------------------------

OJO- BADAGRY Local Government Area, for those who live in the high brow areas of lagos who incase dont know, has become THE NEXT BIG THING with the sighting of the BADAGRY SEAPORT in the area, particularly BADAGRY. The ISLANDS and MAIN LANDS are CONGESTED and it is advisable for everyone to SEIZE THE OPPOURTUNITY OF THE AFFORDABILITY OF LANDS AND PROPERTIES IN THE AREA NOW to be a LANDLORD or SIGHT BUSINESSES, INDUSTRIES and FACTORIES, Before it skyrockets 10 times the price it sells now.

A Plot of land along the ever busy badagry expressway goes for as low as 5 to 6 million naira per plot which is the asking price and can always be negotiated.

Inside the streets, the lands varies in prices but never exceeds 5milion per plot. You can get lands as low as 200k per plot depending on the area.

It is of utmost importance that those with the interest on property acquisition tap into the DEVELOPMENT that has come into the OJO - BADAGRY area. This is the next LEKKI, BANNANA ISLAND and V.G.C of Lagos State.

For any kind of property acquisition in the said area with all neccesary documentations, contact us on the following numbers to help you acquire them. We are tested and trusted:

08188197893, 08075055056

FILLING STATIONS FOR SALE

1. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Okoko road, Price: #120m

2. 6 Pumps on a 3 Plot of land along Ajangbadi Road, Price: #150m

3. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Shibiri Iteghin Road, Price: #100m

Why people dey vex...kai see venow and bitterness.... Why Judge their home if God hasn't...... If the first wife valued her hubby she will come down to fight for her hubby... Mercy nothing do ur home jare. We will be here to celeberate the 10th year anniversary. Anyone praying for ur home to brake will die waiting... Amen.xxxx

i am so happy for her.

I am soo soo happy for her

Mimi said...

Must we hate? Haters never achieve something beautiful in m life. Change your life for good mehn

Mercy worships her husband way too much. Usually, its the women who say things like this that are being beaten and maltreated, especially if people warned them before they married them. Truly happily married couples often do not feel the need to over-broadcast their happiness

ONLY GOD DESERVE TO BE WORSHIPPED AND ONLY JESUS HAS A NAME ABOVE OTHER NAMES. MERCY YOUR ILLITERACY HAS FOUND YOU OUT.

Dan said...

Lovely fam

Safiiiii said...

Go get a Life Hater... and pls get busy with ur life and make a name for urself .a name that needs no introduction when mentioned. Mercy Johnson Okojie run this Industry. her life is close to Perfection. learn to love, cherish, support, pray and wish others well... instead of u pouring ur sour evil thought (s) in here.

Kardy said...

Freeborn ve u started? If u ve nothing to chip in y not pass? Read ur shit before posting please......

Lol, the Laugh no Fit Him no be say u talk...

@anonymous illiteracy means you did not go to school
If she "worships " her husband it means she adores him. That is what worship means.

Besides the term you are looking for is anti-theocracy. Please be a bit more classy in your criticism.

Uju Phil, eyes dey turn u? HBD nsi na aro...

HWA. But stop Bleaching o

Congrats to U Mama 3

God bless ur Union, wishing u d very best and I tap from ur blessing dear

Cheryl you're 101% right,that's what most men don't know.that's the secret to a faithful, obedient, submissive ,loving ,peaceful ,wife name it

STOP THE BLEACHING IT WON'T MAKE YOU BEAUTIFUL. RAZZ COUPLE!

Truth. Truly happy couple that I know don't broadcast too much. Besides, this man doesn't hail her that much. I think she should take a chill pill and make her home and marriage quite private. Public eye don't help marriages. However, a good husband may overwhelm his wife that she can't hide the excitement.

HML to them,Congrats..... #Lindatakenote

Congrats to you dearest ENJOY EVERLASTING HAPPINESS

Wow dis is great. Congrat to dem. I wish dem more to come

Hwa

Genny's Blog said...

HWA to them.

Because he is a provider as a man should be.
Simple truth.

We don hear.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

oluchi said...

D guy really added value to her life,may God keep dem together forever

Son of man said...

Congrats!

Side eyes too. Noticed her dress style changed made me question if this guy lives her.

HWA mercy,keep your marriage intact,people eye dey,donot be a load noice maker like tonto dike

5 years 3 kids na waho

Wish them well

"You are in my heart like a prayer and the mention of ur name is my worship"
Mercy is a loyal bitch. Every man's dream!

Cee said...

Thank you jare, just disturbing us all the time. Husband sna.....

Cee said...

Thumbs up jare! Truth. She worship him too much in public! I'm sure something is going on inside

Bree said...

Oh my Freeborn is back.....