Let's Talk About Sex with Pastor Chris Ojigbani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Let's Talk About Sex with Pastor Chris Ojigbani

The inadequate discussion of the subject of Sex in the Christian community has a negative effect on both singles and married. For that reason, we have packaged a 2-day program titled Let's Talk About Sex this Sat Aug 27 at 12noon and Sun Aug 28 at 2pm at the National Stadium Surulere Lagos.

Admission is FREE. Are you single or married? I personally invite you to the program, and also share this invite. God bless you!

For more information, click on the link below to watch the video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZgbgG3OcqI

You can also watch Pastor Chris Live on our 24 hours Live TV at www.singlesandmarried.tv To watch Pastor Chris on the go, download our mobile app free on Google play store or at our website, singlesandmarried.tv
http://singlesandmarried.tv/ 

God bless you.

13 comments:

Okay... listening
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047

Hmmmmmmmm it's better u talk to ppl abt it n let some ppl knw it's a beautiful tin n highly ordain by God....but not the way youths are doing it ooo

Yahaya bagudu said...

Hmmmm,,,Sounds interesting...Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

it's a welcome development

Ok,seen

Let's talk about sex..na this kind church wey all those small small hungry children with long neck and thin waist go full dey shine their 2 front big teeth. That's what they want to hear sex

Thanks for the info

That word is a taboo on the Christian world.. And it ought not to be.

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

Okay,seen..... #Lindatakenote

Okay ooo.

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Issoraite