Photos of Patience Jonathan in Okrika town, Rivers state today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Photos of Patience Jonathan in Okrika town, Rivers state today

Former First lady, Patience Jonathan, attended the burial ceremony of a prominent Okrika, Rivers state indigene, Sub Chief Josiah Minikam, today. See more photos of her after the cut...

37 comments:

badogist said...

GEt new MtN 12gb data for free kindy click the link before now http://bit.ly/2btmAL5

Mama peace

The looks better here even tho the foundation she rob for face belike moju powder!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

My Mama p,,,,, looking agile

Godtakeover
dj banti

My Mama p,,,,, looking agile

I be like say na only her Waka come Mama P we miss those your ogbonge grammar

female rapper said...

mama peace, very outspoken, gregarious, funny and unshakable last first lady we had, and not this..........wife of the president now

d look from dere faces tels d whole story. Who knws d kind grammer she dey drop

See my heavenly incorruptible mama peace is shining eww.
Apc and their cohorts are there wishing u evil wHY THE GOD OF PEACE AND JUSTICE IS IN HEAVEN BEAUTIFYING U WITH GOOD HEALTH AND GRACE carry go patience.
How i wish that terrorist buhari bitch will learn from u.

Mama Peace.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

See how my heavenly incorruptible mama peace is shining eww.
Apc and their cohorts are there wishing u evil wHY THE GOD OF PEACE AND JUSTICE IS IN HEAVEN BEAUTIFYING U WITH GOOD HEALTH AND GRACE carry go patience.
How i wish that terrorist buhari bitch will learn from u.

GOOD TO SEE

Seen. Let's kick their ass..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Sunday August 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Seen jhor

Mama piss,... Or sorry, mama Peace. The Everly gallant woman.

OMG watch this leaked video and you will be surprised with the people in it

Nigerian wives connection said...

She looks good.

Some happy to see you, Mama Peace!

*So*

ING said...

HYPOCRISY IS WHEN BUHARI AND APC WILL ALWAYS SHIFT BLAMES TO GEJ REGIME TO COVER UP THEIR EVILS. BUT THANK GOD THAT JIBRIN IS EXPOSING THEIR LOOTS AND CORRUPTIONS NOW.

Enter your comment...Linda I understand we have the freedom of speech but mind you someone can be sued for useless of speech. so please not very words should be posted on your blog. I hate it when people talk anyhow while we know what is right

Heavy Barrel. Can Jona still reach it down there?

Haba Linda is it not her village? She is free to go there whenever she want abeg.

IBOLORD said...

I came here to smile with freeborn

FRESH said...

So Wike will be following this woman 'upandan' mtcheeeew! Empress hipo! Ndi mebi Nigeria.

Mama peace we day miss U and my president.dis APC govt is wicked and. Colourless no serious improvement.Una try while in office

Fatty that top no dey do u heat?

jenychick said...

As in ehn, dier faces says a lot that the woman actually owe dem for work. Cash madam p. E dey ur body ooo

Freebobo...
Chaiiii today is Sunday ooo
Abeg ooo no make me sin
Lmao

Linda don't take note!

She is as ugly as ever nd Wike is still following her like her house boy!

APC dog, datz noted... dee

Stunning... dee

amanda da creamchic said...

Pashe baby...we miss u