Photos: Isoko House in Delta bombed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 August 2016

Photos: Isoko House in Delta bombed

Isoko house which is the Secretariat of the Isoko Development Union in Oleh, Delta state was bombed today by some unknown persons. The bombing happened this morning after the Union members began its annual conference in the facility. No group has taken responsibility for the attack. More photos after the cut..

17 comments:

Hiaan I wonder wat must hv triggered dis

Which kind bomb be this wer no sign of burn?? isoko bomb no carry weight like that of BH 😂😂 ..humm they are getting there. Thank God no life was lost!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

APC

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Chisus.

Always Visit HypesTv.com For Latest Nigeria Music Updates & Affordable Music Promotion

Bombed??? So where is the dark shade? This looks bulldozed to me.n

You are so STUPID.

NAWA O

Keep killing una. Selves,we like to hear that.

Voting a terrorist triggered it..what you see now is latest development..d bombing tins will be going round..spreadin from state to state...boom...watch Nigeria slowly become South Sudan...

**********************Hausa abatago Awka****

Which kind of isoko bomb be dis 1

Nawa o.

peace sara said...

bomb kwa