Reno Omokri says he doesnt understand the double standard in Ezekwesili and Sanusi's crticisms | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 August 2016

Reno Omokri says he doesnt understand the double standard in Ezekwesili and Sanusi's crticisms

As he shared on his twitter handle

38 comments:

Two biased individuals

Hmm reno deyd cm 4u soon

David Uche said...

the enemies are falling apart bit by pieces.... God is fighting for GEJ....

This is really terrible....less i forget, i sincerely thank you Madam LINDA for motivating me....www.gistb.com

Na dem sabi

Demo the double standard stems from the 'fact' that @Sanusi is hausa fulani, and he's also moslem. While @Obyezek is Igbo and a Christian

I'm so surprised that some Nigerians still believe GEJ is a Saint with all the revelations of corruption, mismanagement of funds and bad governance that took place under his watch. If one of your relatives was among the soldiers that were killed by boko haram terrorist or among the soldiers there were court martialed and sentenced to death despite the fact that they were not properly equipped to execute the fight against the boko haram terrorist group or one of your family members was among the civilians killed or kidnapped and assaulted by the terrorist group in the North-East during GEJ regime, will you still praise and support him the way you're doing now? It's high time we Nigerians put away our religious or tribal or political biases/sentiments and face the reality of the situation of this country (past and present) and let's look for a way out of it rather than keep trying to justify a government that obviously failed and led us to this present situation we are in now.

obiora said...

Reno they'll so come for real soon...I mean EFCC, DSS and all other Buhari's attack dogs!

Bia Linda, do you have a crush on this man or what?
Reno Omokiri this Reno Omokiri that! Hia!

Buhari cattle said...

Just telling u that moslems can critisize Buhari but Christains can't. That changi for the Zombies

Am telling u oooo

Linda don't take note!

Hypocrite! Linda take note!

God doesn't fight for the wicked..

Enter your comment...na abokis bokoharam sponsored team God will punish them Linda if u like no post am

I put it to you that these two are both fukcers! They both fukced the last administration with their lies and propaganda.

Oby is a traitor! But of all the people that concocted lies and fed to the people against GEJ, that helped this hopeless evil reign of a retard, Oby is the most shortchanged. But, it serves her right. No appointment or any of such, because the man she has helped enthrone is a sadistic hater of Igbo people.

Sanusi is merely playing to the gallery!

The difference is clear like 7up. Sanusi is from the north while Oby is from the east. I hope I guessed right? *hiss*

On the other hand I am happy about what is happening to Oby. God is fighting for GEJ.

It scam so any how it comes out they try to defend it all the way

Toh

Cos most people chose to hate who they hate and love who they chose to love... that's the reason for the double standards sir.

Sanusi offered constructive criticism which people often appreciate rather than the kind of personal attack on the president that you, Fayose and FFK spew out regularly which no serious minded person bothers with.

Now you know the difference.

Sanusi offered constructive criticism which people often appreciate rather than the kind of personal attack on the president that you, Fayose and FFK spew out regularly which no serious minded person bothers with.

Now you know the difference.

Mr Reno, the double standard stems from the fact that @sanusi is an hausa/fulani, and also a moslem. Whereas, @Obyezek is an Igbo and a Christian. But, it's not hidden that there's a different law for northerners, and another for the south

Which government bought the ammunition this government used in defeating boko haram? We know how most people from a particular tribe with the help of your tribe where working against his government to discredit him.

***************************i dont even understand

How can somebody without a school certificate govern a great country like Nigeria? What we will get in exactly what we are seeing today.

@ anon 7:18, I never saw/read anywhere dat PMB procured new weapons or artillery to fight boko haram, erm, got no love for GEJ but lets cut him some slack for some elements mistaking his liberality for cowardice & inactivity

In exactly 1065days from today we will exit this frustration call Buhari regime, this Man have murdered the sound economy he inherited from the last administration

Hypocrite!

Hypocrite!

Brownpippen said...

Oga anonymous he talked about Oby Ezekwesili, not himself!

sholetoga said...

It serves Oby right...lol . they have used and abandon her like shit that she is....Shame on you, Oby nothing for you

Reno please be informed that Nigeria is now Fulani Country. Therefore only Fulani have freedom of speech and dog naming. You will get into trouble if you are not Fulani and you criticize the Government, or give your dog a name, or use any parcel of land fancied by a Fulani cow, or bear the name by which a Fulani is named or see the moon and go out for moon-light play when the Fulani Sultan has not seen it. Soon Nigerians would be penalized for allowing their relations to die and deny their Fulani masters their services.

It's simple; those your "revelations " were politically motivated; they are bizzar!!! An act of revenge!

IBOLORD said...

I only came here to read freeborn's comment

Thunder will jst fire all of U saying God is fighting for GEJ. Which God are u people talking about precisely? D fact that Buhari is not performing by no means exonerate GEJ from all his wrong doings. All d people arrested by EFCC said they were instructed by GEJ to loot funds meant for d procurement of arms and all of u Igbo and SS bigots will come here and b spewing rubbish. U people need to learn d difference btw likeness for someone and stupidity.

If history continues on the track it's going then we won't have to wait for 1065 days.

Reno the IG, EFCC, Police, DSS and DHL are looking for you. Pls where is the 'wepter' Freeborn?