He should go and marry. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday August 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Cute babies but it's really dumb of her to pop them out without demanding a ring n ceremony first. Omarion and baby mama come to mind. Had her popping out all them babies, playing housewife, n then left her as a single mother
Think they're engaged but until he marries her, . I think it's just a "keep her around" ring, u know, a "keep her happy so she can shutup" ring. I see your game mikel. Plus that Russian mafia don't play n this girl is highly placed in Russia society
38 comments:
When are they getting married...
World Biggest Sea Creature Washed Dead In Lagos Bar Beach
You need it mahn!! Enjoy biko
Good 4 dem
Linda don't take note!
Nice.
Family love.
They're not yet family until they're married..
Cute family.. Mikel is a blessed guy.
Enjoy....
Check it out my new blog: W3howto.com
Yea, after the hustle comes the relaxation
Signed
LibBadBoy
He should go and marry. Smile to the bank this weekend..get your extraordinary soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday August 27th& 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Good for dem. Linda take note!
enjoy my brother. if na Hausa boy now e for don turn killer
It's necessary
Cute babies but it's really dumb of her to pop them out without demanding a ring n ceremony first. Omarion and baby mama come to mind. Had her popping out all them babies, playing housewife, n then left her as a single mother
Think they're engaged but until he marries her, . I think it's just a "keep her around" ring, u know, a "keep her happy so she can shutup" ring. I see your game mikel. Plus that Russian mafia don't play n this girl is highly placed in Russia society
click here to make money online
Shey chelsea get match today?
Linda what do you mean by family? Is he legal married to her?
You need am brother,,nice one..... #Lindatakenote
Beautiful family.
Good for them!
How is dt any of una business all una elder bro don marrry finish??
Lovely.
Beautiful family, x #FamBang
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Let him marry her mtcheeeeww! And i thought you have another baby mama somewhere. So that one no be your pikin abi? Kontinu
i love mikel is very caring man...
Cute
cool mikel
Pls wife her already.cute pix though
I love this family
Honestly
Smiling 😘💋💋😀😀
Happy Family (Supposedly)
Enter your comment...lovely
Cool!
He must have missed dem too much