Unbelievable! An apparently sick woman humiliated by mob after being labeled a witch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Unbelievable! An apparently sick woman humiliated by mob after being labeled a witch

Facebook user Blossom Emechebe shared the photos online and wrote;
 "Wonders shall never cease to end. Tthe wicked would always be disgraced and put to shame as far as there is God.... This actually took place at ozoro delta state .. Few days ago... A witch was caught and She confessed of going into someone's house to carry her pregnancy....smh. What a world........ May evil never see you or any member of your family from now till we all enter 2017 together, in Jesus name... Amen!".
A witch? Really? Am I the only who sees that this is a sick pregnant woman or a woman afflicted with some kind of ailment, maybe fibroid? But this lady and others believe she's a witch. See what they did to her after the cut...

70 comments:

Nna eh, illiteracy na big disease. Linda take note!

tonny said...

noted

tony said...

tony

Sick my ass.
WHO KNOWS IF ITS NOT BLOOD WEY DEY LIKE CHILD IN HER BELLE HUH?
She looks like a witch jaree.
WONDER SHALL NOT CEASE TO EXIT IN THIS TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT THAT MANY PEOPLE ARE TURNING TO WITCH AND WIZARD NA WA OH.
don't blame the mob the carry out the attack out of terrorist buhari scam government anger.

Naija people with there mentality

.Anita Joseph seems unrepentant with her attitude of sharing questionable photos on social media to swell her pages. 

OMG... Lord have mercy oh!!!#CantSeriouslyDeal how cruel!

Apc yoruba witch.
WHO KNOWS IF ITS NOT BLOOD WEY DEY LIKE CHILD IN HER BELLE HUH?
She looks like a witch jaree.
WONDER SHALL NOT CEASE TO EXIT IN THIS TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT THAT MANY PEOPLE ARE TURNING TO WITCH AND WIZARD NA WA OH.
don't blame the mob the carry out the attack out of terrorist buhari scam government anger.

Naija people with there mentality

.Anita Joseph seems unrepentant with her attitude of sharing questionable photos on social media to swell her pages. 

tony said...

noted

Irritating!

Dis is wickness...

Hmm she looks pregnant without boobs.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Doris Gideon said...

Who is the owner of the pregnancy she stole?

ellé said...

She may have ovarian cancer or any other abdominal cancer or even abdominal tuberculosis.... My country perish for lack of knowledge.... The poster should be arrested, we claim everything is witchcraft!!!

if not pregnancy it could be ascites.

wen u deep into the western life u tend to fink that witches dnt exist well travel go mi home twn wit new mercedes benz n nxt year u go dey house wit keke napep

NAWA O

She might be a witch you nerve can tell bcos these delta people sabi witchcraft too much. But m not concluding yet still aunty linda us the full gist

Nawa oh... This is just too bad!

Genny's Blog said...

This is absolute wickedness.

Tochukwu Afamefuna said...

What a wicked world,Lord ve mercy

She looks sick to me not pregnancy

She's preggy with no boobs?? Well, the story might be true or NOT! Who knows?

Linda said...

Hmm, some pple

Like for real? *RaisedEyeBrows*

*Grachi Dynasty*

She is obviously very ill.. chronic liver disease, abdominal malignancy,tuberculosis to name a few could look this way ...she should be in a hospital.i hope one day we all look into ourselves and see that the demons we fear/loathe are within

HMMMMMMMMM

Zinny said...

And they are actually going to kill him/her? People get mind sha

Energy said...

I once drove into a scene like this in Ekpan near warri delta state. In that case, it was a man and he was alleged to have become pregnant over night after carrying the wife's pregnancy to take to the coven. The man's tummy looked tightly filled and so heavy, he could not stand on his feet while the wife that was alleged to be very pregnant a day before didn't look so pregnant. It was a mystifying sight... I wish they could resolve to some kind of science based test but this as alleged, is a reoccurring phenomenon in Delta state

what kinda prayer is this linda? Evil will not locate us from now on and forever. No be only till end of year to 2017.
His goodness and mercy shall follow us. Amen

Have been at home for months doing nothing, pls I need your supports financially, am not financially buoyant to take up this task, am a graduate. I want to set up a little thing doing,i need all of your supports financially to see me through, 10k or 20k each will go a long way in achieving a little trade, even if it's a lingering business I don't mind rather than sitting at home all through. Promisecious@yahoo.com

diara said...

That's surprising

18+ WOMEN GOES BR3LESS IN A NIGHT PARTY WATCH VIDEOS

This is really bad,if truly she is witch let GOD deal with her not for u take laws into ur hand,may GOD have mercy on all of u

Dr olaspecial said...

U are absolutely correct.this lady is chronically ill looking.see d sole of her feet and palms .paper white /pale.she might be having hepatic encephalopathy that makes her act/speak nonsense.My ppl perish for lack of knowledge.

Mark Zuckerberg must not see this ooooh mbok

YOU ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS. WHY ARE YOU SO WICKED. RIP POOR WOMAN. YOU ALL NEED BUHARI TO DISCIPLINE YA!!!! WICKED PEOPLE

******************************chai********* ife di na uwa a*******

Your comment is disgusting. That's all you see in this picture? You're just a heartless heffa.

FIBRIODS NIGERIANS

If we do not believe in witches and demons and supernatural powers, why then do we believe in God? What then is God doing in our lives? Why do we believe in the Bible when it talks so much about demons and principalities and powers? Why do we even pray? Even Job was struck with a disease by Satan.

She's not a witch...oo a witch without boobs imposhibru, das what poverty causes and also illiteracy..anonymous HOD speaketh

Bt according to the story on ur post, she confessed to being a witch

IF IT WAS A PREACHER...LINDA WILL NOT CALL HIM A SICK PASTOR WITH FIBROID. SHE WOULD RATHER SAY "A PREACHER DIES AFTER CONFESSING THAT HE IS A WITCH".

IF IT WAS A PREACHER...LINDA WILL NOT CALL HIM A SICK PASTOR WITH FIBROID. SHE WOULD RATHER SAY "A PREACHER DIES AFTER CONFESSING THAT HE IS A WITCH"....HOWEVER TO STILL CREATE A BALANCE , IT'S POSSIBLE THAT SHE IS SICK.

Tony Nworah said...

Ignorant idiots. Africa and superstition!

I have always know you with such stupid and oloriburuku comment.
I wonder if you are really doing this just to get recognition for linda ikeji yearly or quarterly stipend she usually gives out.
All your comments are always out of the line or sounds too stupid

I don't know if you are human being or a robot but I think you brain needs to be reset or restored to factory setting

Hmmm.. May God forgive all the people who keep taking other people's lives oh.. Be it Hausa, Fulani, igbos or Yoruba! A life is a life!

Sad.

baba said...

Some say she is a witch that fell from d sky

Pregnant woman with no boobs hahaha see yawa..����������������������

jojoneky said...

She should go see a doctor.

Sad...

Nawa o.

nawaioo

The guy is unwell, and people who respond to him are just encouraging his madness.

And here is an example of a person dropped on their head as an infant....

Who wouldn't confess when you're being mobbed? Why are you so stupid, and because she confessed it justifies this madness? You're a piece of shit.

Where in the Bible did you read of witches? Where were women beaten up by a mob of men? Why is it only women beaten up? Are there no wizards?

The label of witchcraft was created to oppress women who didn't confirm to the status quo, and it's an outrage that these kinds of incidents still occur.

Shame on you all for demonising people, top justify your bloodlust, aggressions and lack of humanity.

Freeborn has never been interested in Linda's money... So get that into ur thick skull

@Opeyemi: Freeborn has never been interested in Linda's money... So get that into ur thick skull

They said she confessed.., believe it or not there are lotta wicked people in this world
U won't believe the kind of evil that exists

Freeborn go and jerk offf, touch yourself or something!! You need a hug. You are a sad fellow!! Must you angle everything? Everyhing ain't politics bro. Very soon you won't be able to hide behind your computer and say shit, because we would find you and make an example out of you. Just so you know we aren't affiliated to any political group but all we know and believe in is Green, White and Green.

Dis woman is sick

jennykurt said...

My dear I've seen it with my own eyes in Idumota. They beat the woman till she confessed whatever they wanted just for it to stop. i think they eventually killed her. Whoever sent this in is pathetic to believe she's a witch. By the time they beat u would u not say anything? May God save us in Nigeria from backwardness.

Witch kini in this era??? This is either a sick or pregnant malnourished woman, fellow Nigerians trust me, witches comes as that clean pretty babe u see or follow on instagram, that pretty babe with fat assets n boobs, wizard come as that tall cute muscular hunk, not as scary looking creatures as we all think, the devil comes in the best looking outfit. If she were a witch u think she'll appear like this???please take several seats.