Tiwa Savage poses with DJ Khaled | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 August 2016

Tiwa Savage poses with DJ Khaled

The singer posed with DJ Khaled and titled it 'RocNation Fam'. Another photo after the cut...

42 comments:

its me said...

BEAUTIFUL TIWA WELL GOOD FOR HER AS MORE DEALS AND MORE MONEY IS ON THE WAY NOW THAT SHE HAS ALSO SIGNED WITH ROC NATION

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

OKAY SHE TRY

Good for her

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Enato said...

Not Bad

Hian! Tiwa news dizikwa too much! Linda take note!

Don't people tell this girl the truth about her make up am a man I continually see her make up is off...madam fix it stop looking like a class clown for celebrity sake

kunta said...

Teebillz go just try go commit suicide d second time..
She's so unbothered!...u go girl

Hmm

CHIJIOKE NWAKANMA said...

This is lovely

Another one #InKhaledsVoice

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Tiwa is going places...

Ma Tiwa Tiwa I hail u oooh

Ok.. you neva do song for the Roc nation ni.
busy taking pics way Tbillz go die ohh.. Lol

It'z Marilyn

The thickness of the pancake on her face no be here o!!.. Tiwa u need to sack your makeup artist ASAP.. Your face look like "Adamma" masqurade..

FAMZ, he looks not interested

KEEP GOING GIRL

Gud for her.

Esther said...

Her complexion I'd beautiful but her makeup isn't good

If you like go and open ur legs there is still famz loose chick tiwa

She no dey look mirror wen making-up,na wa o,,seen.. #Lindatakenote

nutty prof said...

ugly mofo, u be like were i swear, e no fit u walahi, see the pant and top she even wear well. zero allocation

Tiwa is balling, go girl!

tiwa...always with a bucket of make up on!

Seriously, she's fast becoming the queen of filter. The first pix is beautiful enough so u don't need to filter the second one, Madam.

You guys have no idea what is playing out before you...Tiwa Don dey form now..The truth is dat they will make her more famous than she ever was but don't forget it all comes with a price .. This roc nation crew don't give fame for free... You have to blend their confra first of all..As part of the rituals she will suck and fuck a lot of men , then some other occult rituals then she begins her duty of adulterating the minds of Africans ( cos that's their target market ).. They also have wiz kid on their payroll

empress ojukwu said...

Tiwa no be pics we send u there to go snap

olofofonaija's blog said...

Tiwa should be careful with this international dudes .. We Africans love u n ur music .. B contented with what you have

sandracruzzz said...

Illuminatii knocking at ur door tiwa pls b warned

Soul said...

Ya'll looking at her makeup and not seeing what she's wearing! Look at the second picture again. #DevilBusiness

Princess said...

This makeup is bad aunty Tiwa.

HaTer. Be nice.

People busy bashing her makeup. She is busy making connections and money. Jealousy is a ugly thing.

Am having this tugging feeling in ma guts abou this gurl... she is riding too fast , getting her claws on anything to boast her fame and if she doesn't take it a step at a time she gon crash... { just saying} buh then again what's ma business #Look and pass #whistling

— My name is olaedo and I wail for the good of the Land•

That will alws tbe the peob of idiot like anonymous and stupid sandra so every success is now illuminati...if pson no hustle na stil idiot like ya wil cal it lazy...if someone attain a certain high level in life thesame idiot will call it illuminati

I smell botox

How indecent could she be wearing Bum Shorts?! Misrepresenting Naija!

Nice, ... Double your hustle

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

Is Tiwa Savage getting collagen shots to her lips?

Tiwa Savage, don't go into surgery, you don't need it.