Photos: 74yr old billionaire, Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu and his young wife attend S/East August meeting in Imo
74 year old Billionaire businessman, Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu pictured with his 29 year old wife, Frances, at the South East August meeting holding in Imo state. The couple got married in September 2013 and already have a son.
BLACK YOKUZENA Hmmm speechless this man story is like tales by moonlight. So na this fat man the young bitch the enjoy huh?all because of money ew freeborn wept.
BLACK YOKUZENA Hmmm speechless this man story is like tales by moonlight. So na this fat man this young bitch the enjoy huh?all because of money ew freeborn wept.
Haba. The girl dey try chai. They had to build him a chair because he can not fit into the other chairs. The wife looks depressed and I guess she just dey manage cause of the money involved. It is better to cry in a PJ than bicycle since cry na cry weda with poor man (which is suicidal) or rich man (na shopping dey elevate mood)
See how he looks like a poison. This man is not ashamed to show himself on social media that he is attending August meeting. A selfish man who cannot contribute anything to charity. All he knows is to go and be impregnating young women with the money he syphoned from govt contracts. Just look at how fact he is. Who in his right mind will keep that type of body mass now a days? Next year you will send your wife to America to come and give birth again. I thought you have it all in Nigeria; why not have your children in your country; Mr billionaire? You want Igbo's to see you that you are attending August meeting; of what benefit is that to them?
And I see Rochas there. A man who derive pleasure in punishing his people just because he wants the Hausa people to accept him. You just make me sick. In short, kiss my foot - both of: Rocha's and iwuayanwu or whatever you are called.
See how he looks like a poison. This man is not ashamed to show himself on social media that he is attending August meeting. A selfish man who cannot contribute anything to charity. All he knows is to go and be impregnating young women with the money he syphoned from govt contracts. Just look at how fat he is. Who in his right mind will keep that type of body mass now a days? Next year you will send your wife to America to come and give birth again. I thought you have it all in Nigeria; why not have your children in your country; Mr billionaire? You want Igbo's to see you that you are attending August meeting; of what benefit is that to them?
And I see Rochas there. A man who derive pleasure in punishing his people just because he wants the Hausa people to accept him. You just make me sick. In short, kiss my foot - both of: Rocha's and iwuayanwu or whatever you are called.
Is it only me or doesn't it look like maybe he broke the first chair and they had to go and bring him a bigger chair lolll. Meanwhile please stop it! That girl cannot be 29 please!!
Money speaks. how on earth can someone marry someone old enough to be your grandfather all beacuase of money. meanwhile, Rochas seems to be sleeping abi na my eyes decived me.
This is mean. I think you only put this in to show how fat he is. Stop. Money is all in Nigeria. Many girls married to younger, struggling men would envy her. She can afford big homes and servants, holidays in Dubai and USA, designer clothes and diamonds, big jeeps and drivers ... all the things for which most girls would sell their souls. At this age he can't be very demanding sexually. So, I think she has come out tops!
Good ke? U sef check your eyes abeg. The dude no even get any visible shape like d**k. I can't deal biko. What some women won't do just because of money. Ego uwa. She's just enduring it till next few years.
Na wa! The things black women do for money! There is no way this man can fuck her well. She way this man can fuck her properly. Small wonder she's not looking happy. She must be the one jumping up and down on top of him during sex. What a chore!!!
Ah ah make una take am easy on this man now! Our people say e no easy for the p... na em make am keep em head down. The man for don try to shed weight the much he can. Who say fine young woman no suppose hungry am? No be man? The girl nko? Una think say e dey easy to find husband? E come be rich one? Make I hear word abeg? Sexual satisfaction na for una dictionary em dey, she no get am for her own dictionary.
Choi!!!! ow will she not be from when thats the load she's constantly carrying. There must be one small boy on the side steadying madam's ship door. She knew what she was getting into. The hustle is real lol
Iwuanyanwu must pay for that chair he broke. Trouble is easy to get into but difficult to get out of. One can see the shame and regret on the girl's face. I believe she doesn't mind as long as they don't attend social function together. Iwuanysnwu is selling off all his assets bc owu don dey show especially now that naira is like a toilet paper
70 comments:
They look good together
WHY IS SHE FROWNING?
Yea saw it on channel TV.
Dude is not looking alright! But if your pocket is fine you are fine.
BLACK YOKUZENA
Hmmm speechless
this man story is like tales by moonlight.
So na this fat man the young bitch the enjoy huh?all because of money ew freeborn wept.
BLACK YOKUZENA
Hmmm speechless
this man story is like tales by moonlight.
So na this fat man this young bitch the enjoy huh?all because of money ew freeborn wept.
That man is too fat...
And the ages most be stated?amebo linda
Hmmmmm....comment reserved for this man...
Unto the next..Okorocha is well sighted
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Dis man should really do something about his weight. Linda take note!
↑
*************************u sure dix man ix really 74 ?????omo he should hit d gym *****he ix really sick ****
Praise God!
Haba. The girl dey try chai. They had to build him a chair because he can not fit into the other chairs. The wife looks depressed and I guess she just dey manage cause of the money involved. It is better to cry in a PJ than bicycle since cry na cry weda with poor man (which is suicidal) or rich man (na shopping dey elevate mood)
Dude Iwuanyanwu lookin like a premature baby Whale.
HAHAHAHAHAHA.... AH'KELE WU YA OH!
That mama aint ni shes 40
Hahahaha....'Money speaks madam...' (Jared Angira, a Kenyan bard)
Kai!!! Rochas is getting very close to looking like Chief Iwu!!!
Choi.... Money makes this Union possible 🙆
Wow! He's too big haba! There's even a special chair for him cos his weight will murder d ones in d hall.
See how he looks like a poison. This man is not ashamed to show himself on social media that he is attending August meeting. A selfish man who cannot contribute anything to charity. All he knows is to go and be impregnating young women with the money he syphoned from govt contracts. Just look at how fact he is. Who in his right mind will keep that type of body mass now a days? Next year you will send your wife to America to come and give birth again. I thought you have it all in Nigeria; why not have your children in your country; Mr billionaire? You want Igbo's to see you that you are attending August meeting; of what benefit is that to them?
otor laiye e, o strong, o giant lol
See how he looks like a poison. This man is not ashamed to show himself on social media that he is attending August meeting. A selfish man who cannot contribute anything to charity. All he knows is to go and be impregnating young women with the money he syphoned from govt contracts. Just look at how fat he is. Who in his right mind will keep that type of body mass now a days? Next year you will send your wife to America to come and give birth again. I thought you have it all in Nigeria; why not have your children in your country; Mr billionaire? You want Igbo's to see you that you are attending August meeting; of what benefit is that to them?
Is it only me or doesn't it look like maybe he broke the first chair and they had to go and bring him a bigger chair lolll. Meanwhile please stop it! That girl cannot be 29 please!!
This man is seriously nearing obesity.. with all his money he can't even maintain a proper shape
Omo, this man is extra large I beg,women and money 74 and 29 yrs d gap no they here o.
Am sure she must be regreting now. See how depressed she looks. Envying other ladies there with their fine guys.
ndi orobo
Money speaks. how on earth can someone marry someone old enough to be your grandfather all beacuase of money. meanwhile, Rochas seems to be sleeping abi na my eyes decived me.
This is mean. I think you only put this in to show how fat he is. Stop. Money is all in Nigeria. Many girls married to younger, struggling men would envy her. She can afford big homes and servants, holidays in Dubai and USA, designer clothes and diamonds, big jeeps and drivers ... all the things for which most girls would sell their souls. At this age he can't be very demanding sexually. So, I think she has come out tops!
This man needs liposuction
Good ke? U sef check your eyes abeg. The dude no even get any visible shape like d**k. I can't deal biko. What some women won't do just because of money. Ego uwa. She's just enduring it till next few years.
Obesity.. and the wife is gradually turning into orobo
Sharp girl!
Long Live LIB
God bless you! I tire ooo
This man's dick go small ehhh
I really pray the man lives another 25years. That is when we will know if the marriage is for money or not- Newyorker
Na wa! The things black women do for money! There is no way this man can fuck her well. She way this man can fuck her properly. Small wonder she's not looking happy. She must be the one jumping up and down on top of him during sex. What a chore!!!
..there is no way this man can fuck her properly.
One of the men who destroyed Nigeria.
Ah ah make una take am easy on this man now! Our people say e no easy for the p... na em make am keep em head down. The man for don try to shed weight the much he can. Who say fine young woman no suppose hungry am? No be man?
The girl nko? Una think say e dey easy to find husband? E come be rich one? Make I hear word abeg? Sexual satisfaction na for una dictionary em dey, she no get am for her own dictionary.
Linda every year Iwuanywu is 74yrs on ur blog!!! Na wa oh..
And his wife Frances (Nee Enwerem) is not 29 Biko she's 25yrs get ur facts right!!!!
she dont love the man...just a slave to the mans money but soon she will be back to her destiny....
Love is blind they say,LOL
Na u sabi o weda u hate or not e nor mata, d grl knw wetin she want and d guy too knw wetin he dey fine u hear?
Choi!!!! ow will she not be from when thats the load she's constantly carrying. There must be one small boy on the side steadying madam's ship door. She knew what she was getting into. The hustle is real lol
Mr. Iwu do something abt ur weight ASAP!
What a sight!!!! #ThingsNigerianWomenDoForMoney
See ya big stomach...Na u b d first Billionaire??? Tank God for Mark Zukerburg simple everyday outfit
4get age stuff see d man weight e dey lyk bag of akpu,how he dey manage wit him wyf wen dem dey f*****k
Let them be,i'm sure she would have given it a serious thought before getting into it,let her enjoy nd endure it,that her buis.
The weight on this man thou!
Iwuanyanwu must pay for that chair he broke. Trouble is easy to get into but difficult to get out of. One can see the shame and regret on the girl's face. I believe she doesn't mind as long as they don't attend social function together. Iwuanysnwu is selling off all his assets bc owu don dey show especially now that naira is like a toilet paper
It is well...#onMYway...
Nna mehn
Love must have gone blind this time and please visit this link for me http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=86123
D weight on dis man us too much,d wife dey try abeg!i hail u madam iwuanyanwu
Jeez this guy is heeeeeeavy!!! Na woman on top. No how!!!
SHE LOOKS SOOOO MISERABLE. CHAI! MONEY NO BE EVERYTIN OH!
This fat
See fat
Dat girl mama na Iwuanyanwu concubine. She is actually 25 years old.