Graphic photo: Dead baby dumped at Plateau cattle market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Graphic photo: Dead baby dumped at Plateau cattle market

A dead baby was found inside a carton at the Bukuru cattle market in Plateau state. See the graphic pic after the cut...*viewer discretion advised*...

Photo credit: Abdullahi Usman..

25 comments:

What ever happened to humanity, hurrah for thunder!!! #Evil

Wickedness..d person involved won't see d end of dis year

hmmmmm, may the soul RIP

Why make baby you can't take care of? Hausas shame on you

Hmmmmmmm,na wa ooo,not ready u go get belle

Jeezz! This is an eyesore! Rip to the young soul

Christ !!! Nawaoooo

Eeeeeeeeeeeeyah! Linda take note!

The wicked God shall judge

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

BEAUTY said...

Smh,,God av mercy,4 pple are jst erupting His wrath,,,it's well..

Enter your comment...pls ladies, instead of dumping your baby in a bush or canal, pls there are families looking for child years in there marriage why dont you dump your baby at there door post or gate.

****************************OMG****quite unfortunate ***

Oh my God, this world is wicked

jojoneky said...

Oh my God this world is wicked

jojoneky said...

Oh my God this world is wicked

Merciful GOD is in control.

Chei! The heart of man Is wicked

allahu akbarr, how wicked can u be after nine months of pain causing you sleepless night. if you dont want the baby take it to SOS OR to someone who is crying day and night to have one. rip innocent soul

Chai

Too bad

Moron, is it only Hausas that live in Plateau? May be your tribe girl is even responsible.

2PAC IS GONE AND BRENDA IS STILL TROWING BABIES IN THE GARBAGE... #ONLY FEW KNOW...... WASTED GENERATION!

Oh no!! this woman must be devil's incarnate nd there are lot of women seeking for the fruit of the womb,how I wish they can get such a chubby baby,may his or her gentle soul rest in perfect peace

Tanvir Studio said...

Do you know why hipp combiotic is perfect for a new born baby? Because it is healthy and testy. Maximum parents and children like it so much.