And the young man grew up to become Nigeria most prolific murderer(Gideon Akaluka) a child rapist, kidnapper and a terrorist. He enjoyed a stylist and a lavish lifestyle as a teen yet he denies so many their freedom because of his stupid islamic ideology
You sure do jump into baseless assumptions, don't you? Yes he was given a wife like all royalties are and he declined to touch her till she turns 18, how does that make him a paedopole??? He is the only royalty in Nigeria that has pushed for minimum marriage age of 18 and has empowered his daughters and you dare insult him. Pray tell, what have your own traditional royalties done for the girl child? Such hypocrisy!!
32 comments:
Young jihadist. What happened to Gideon Akaluka?
Chimooooo lolz
Aww the young shall grow and become leader kwarai 👌🏾
*www.bonitabislam.com*
He's been a cutie, Lin you have those trousers 👖 na in different colors!
Has always bin a cutie.
Long Live LIB
Who'd thunk he'd grow up to be a paedophile....Quite innocent as a kid.
Innocent and Fine boy at then
But now as wicked as???????
This shows he was born in the days
He has always been a cutie! Linda take note!
Hahahahhahaaha
Oh my days!! Hahaha
GOOD TO SEE
Wow!
Mtchew
Seen.
And check out those orthopedic shoes... damn!
This obo mma no be here
Linda, why do I think you and SLS gat something going? 🤔 #youknownah
It has come around.
lol
I like his trousers
Em face b like milipid here. Funny though
And the young man grew up to become Nigeria most prolific murderer(Gideon Akaluka) a child rapist, kidnapper and a terrorist.
He enjoyed a stylist and a lavish lifestyle as a teen yet he denies so many their freedom because of his stupid islamic ideology
#verysadindeed
And the young man grew up to become Nigeria most prolific murderer(Gideon Akaluka) a child rapist, kidnapper and a terrorist.
He enjoyed a stylist and a lavish lifestyle as a teen yet he denies so many their freedom because of his stupid islamic ideology
#verysadindeed
Fine Man.
You sure do jump into baseless assumptions, don't you?
Yes he was given a wife like all royalties are and he declined to touch her till she turns 18, how does that make him a paedopole???
He is the only royalty in Nigeria that has pushed for minimum marriage age of 18 and has empowered his daughters and you dare insult him.
Pray tell, what have your own traditional royalties done for the girl child?
Such hypocrisy!!
Lmao
Wondr where this pic was found
Lolz
His trouser isnt d only tin i'm noticing...
If them use that trouser swear for person! The person no fit recover!