Cristiano Ronaldo wins UEFA Best player award 2015/2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 August 2016

Cristiano Ronaldo wins UEFA Best player award 2015/2016

Real Madrid and Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo this evening defeated Antoinne Griezmann of Atletico Madrid/ France and Gareth Bale of Real Madrid/ Wales to win the prestigious UEFA best player award 2015/2016.

Cristiano Ronaldo helped Real Madrid win the Uefa champions League and was a major player as Portugal beat so many top European countries touted as favorites to win the EURO cup.

Posting a photo of him carrying the award on Instagram, he wrote ''Very happy and proud to win such a special award. Thank you to my team mates from Real Madrid and Portugal!✌🔝👍''

41 comments:

Cee di njor congrats. Well merited

Congratulations 2 him

Linda don't take note!

Huge congrats Ororo. Ugly trophy though.

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Good for him.

Download 2T Boys Ft. Davido – Customer Dada Ni (Remix)

Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)

Haters are gonna hate! Congrats dear!

Long Live LIB

I THINK HE DESERVES IT. Not so sure tho

Well deserved!

OKORO UPGRADED

WooooooWww! Congrats to him! #Team_Ronaldo! We are winning! Up next is the ballon d'or.. Haters oya kill yourselves

BEAUTY said...

Congratulation 2 him,,,he deserves it...

Wow... Congratulations beau! An honour well deserved. .

Congratulations to him...his really good at what his doing.

IB said...

Sabi guy carry go. Well deserved.

IB said...

Sabi guy carry go. Well deserved.

Yahaya bagudu said...

Go C.boy...
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Well deserve.....

Congrat to him.

Congrat bro

Congratulations to him

Well deserved
Signed
LibBadBoy

CONGRATS BRO, YOU DESERVE IT!

Congratulobia

Vincent Salau said...

I am new here Linda and hey this is nice.

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to him.

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

congrat but why using occult structure for the trophy

Congratulations.... Cr7

A message to Pique, CR7 is an exceptional football player nd ur obsession with him will only get u a divorce from ur real obsession in d name of the Colombian Queen(Shakira).

Congrats man!

Great!

Please Click on the link and vote for me.

www.diamondbankbet6.com/entries/285

Drock said...

Am not suprice he deserves it

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Congrats... I like messi better tho

He deserves it, a legend indeed.... See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

GLOWREEYAH said...

Congrats cute guy.

Gdey omoola said...

Enter your comment..Nice one.

Congrats CR7...#onMYway...

Congrat to him

MMM Rocks, Get paid like i do...Get paid 30% of your Investment... contact me for more info on whatsapp 07033040105 or register by clicking http://goo.gl/0UgacC

He deserves it

Tonydoo Visuals said...

#UEFAsBestPlayer

Who else were you guys expecting to win this? Messi? Hell NO! Ronaldo has demonstrated the kind of a player he is; a leader worth emulating. He sure deserves the Ballon D'Or also if you ask me. #teamCristiano #teamRonaldo #TonydooVisuals
Written by Top Wedding Photographer in Nigeria - Tonydoo Visuals and a Top Digital Marketing Specialist in Nigeria.