Christina Milian and her camel toe step out in tight bodysuit (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Christina Milian and her camel toe step out in tight bodysuit (photo)

She looks nice!

46 comments:

Mennnnh dis is huge or Is dat pad?

It looks like mini-eggplant 😂😂😂😂🙈🙈

GOOD TO SEE

A group of anthropologists says it finally knows how iconic early human ancestor Lucy died — and other researchers are livid

Good for her. Linda take note!

Abeg shey Soldier Ant bite her for Kpekus? cos all i see is some really swollen Kpekus.

*Grachi Dynasty*

Kponskii said...

Linda, you can dey post some kind odd post. How this one take follow?

tochukwu afamefuna said...

She look nice,

mtchew

The camel toe no be here....Linda u wee not kee me mbok

Dolapo said...

You are clueless sha. That isn't a camel toe. Google is your friend. Dumb Linda

jojoneky said...

What is this?

Fatty 🐪 toe

She looks good

BEAUTY said...

Aw is dat nice!,well gud tin u didn't abuse d word 'stunning'.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

And what's a camel toe Linda?.

sisi Linda no camel for here o. the thing fit her wella! 😄

linda, why so nasty

Disgusting... Did she pee too?

Wetin be dis biko?i watched her reality show andi wept for her and her sisters.a bunch of spoiled brats with serious daddy issues.na wah.just Carmen I like,so mature always happy.and the first borns husband is the one I pity most,so shameful all of them!!!

me said...

fyn geh

Ode you don't know what camel toe is.

Dis woman! OK nah.

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

Terrey Lawson said...

Yummy mama!

Which kind mumu nice be dat Linda?

Linda, u self like camel toe but this one na elephant toe oo

The toe looks nice...I wanna eat

Ehen Linda !!!

Linda are u a lesbian, bisexual or just a money desperate chick? Stop admiring your fellow girls private parts it's disgusting.

Linda are u a lesbian, bisexual or just a money desperate chick? Stop admiring your fellow girls private parts it's disgusting. U admire 'eggplant' you admire camel toe (swollen pussy). Na wao

But there's no camel toe. Stop copying media take out.

If you are not ignorant, you will know that she is only driving traffic because there are also men on this blog. She is not blogging for herself. If you don't like it, you can go to punch website or even mfm website to see women covered up. Yeye- Newyorker

Seen!

Linda I suspect u but it turns me on knowing that u like the toe

Lil Wayne has messed dis one up

ochu said...

Kpomo...so yummy.

This is Very Faaar From Came toe!! What an eye Sore...

Obviously don't know what a camel toe is Linda.

Unusual said...

So Linda doesn't know what Carmel toe is? Hehe ..it's funny to me

BJ Bonji said...

Succulent pussy
just the way I like it

BJ Bonji said...

Succulent pussy
just the way I like it

Linda you certainly dont know what camel toe means .... sometimes your ignorance just shines through.

having a private part is now sinful oh!!! weytin be this camel toe nonsense? being shamed for being a woman