R u an idiot??? WTF!!! Who d hell r u to judge dis beautiful and lovely lady full of glamour n grace... I can swear d reason y u didn't even put up ur real name or even nickname is cuz ur so so ugly. Ekwensu mmor.
Why won't you comment be removed when all you do is to insult people here as if other people's opinion must be based on yours. Sometimes I wander weda it is illiteracy that causes it or u are an educated illiterate. You behave like all those yoruba agberos
My dear you are right. I guess that person is an agbero or illiterate. His mouth and heart is filled with insulting words. Even one of his comment above has been removed by d blog administrator. He must be a Yoruba guy cos yorubas like to insult people alot and they claim to be respectful. Ndi ara
Na she sabi make them do come go we are not happy with her papa again this is not d type of change we want from him nigerian are sick and tired of his fake promises yeye people!
Can someone go and marry her so that she can stop harassing us with her pictures? We want basic necessities, not your pussy or face or all of that shit.
50 comments:
Bad Muslim leaving her body out visibly...like prostitute.
Yh.. she stuns
She has started showing a little skin now, small small e dey take start. I ask again, na only pictures she and her siblings dey take?
Pikin you fine no be lie
See her cute cheek bones
Beautiful lady.
NNE, I Mara nma nke ukwu. Ewezuga uka alakuba, I would have asked for ur hand in marriage. Kpom! Linda take note!
Beautiful
Simply cute!
Lol...Okwa nobu Uka alakuba
She is really pretty
Beautiful girl! Linda take note!
What is wrong with Linda? Every time Zahra is stunning in photo, so if Zahra a whole president daughter is not stunning who will?
She's beautiful
Very pretty I must say.
Bad belle people, make Ina leave d young lady to enjoy herself now. Must u comment?
R u an idiot??? WTF!!! Who d hell r u to judge dis beautiful and lovely lady full of glamour n grace... I can swear d reason y u didn't even put up ur real name or even nickname is cuz ur so so ugly. Ekwensu mmor.
Picture picture picture. Nothing meaningful?
Change money
Yes beautiful
Share no makeup pic make wii see
Pretty
Narcissistic family. Beauty therapy for suffering Nigerians.
Pretty
Kai Nigerians and dia mouth ooh!!
Stunning is d word dear.
#Linda'spal
Lovely lady
Cute Lady
Beautiful Zara
Why won't you comment be removed when all you do is to insult people here as if other people's opinion must be based on yours. Sometimes I wander weda it is illiteracy that causes it or u are an educated illiterate. You behave like all those yoruba agberos
My dear you are right. I guess that person is an agbero or illiterate. His mouth and heart is filled with insulting words.
Even one of his comment above has been removed by d blog administrator. He must be a Yoruba guy cos yorubas like to insult people alot and they claim to be respectful. Ndi ara
Hehehehehe! Umu afo aa ehh!
She's beautiful! No doubt.
Na she sabi make them do come go we are not happy with her papa again this is not d type of change we want from him nigerian are sick and tired of his fake promises yeye people!
Fool! Ow does she look like a prostitute, abi u don't kno d difference, is any of her private part exposed? Archaic fool!
Help me ask her o...i tire
And who are you to judge her @anonymous
Lol. U just cracked me up. Nice one
Can someone go and marry her so that she can stop harassing us with her pictures? We want basic necessities, not your pussy or face or all of that shit.
Na bad belle go kill you and you will never smell what she enjoys.
EWU.
Na bad belle go kill you and you will never smell what she enjoys.
EWU.
This Zahra like shakara ehn! I guess, when you've got it, flaunt it!
This Zahra like shakara ehn! Anyways, if you've got it, flaunt it!
She is pretty
She is pretty!!!
Looks like beauty of Buhari's children cannot put fuel in our cars
Bia linda it's ok. she's just basic cute. Nothing so serious.
She try wella