Sunday, 1 May 2016

Zahra Buhari is stunning in new photo

Beautiful lady!

50 comments:

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Bad Muslim leaving her body out visibly...like prostitute.

Yh.. she stuns

Adaobi said...

She has started showing a little skin now, small small e dey take start. I ask again, na only pictures she and her siblings dey take?

Pikin you fine no be lie

See her cute cheek bones

Beautiful lady.

NNE, I Mara nma nke ukwu. Ewezuga uka alakuba, I would have asked for ur hand in marriage. Kpom! Linda take note!

Beautiful

Dee Tee said...

Simply cute!

Lol...Okwa nobu Uka alakuba

Pearlie said...

She is really pretty

Beautiful girl! Linda take note!

What is wrong with Linda? Every time Zahra is stunning in photo, so if Zahra a whole president daughter is not stunning who will?

She's beautiful

Very pretty I must say.

Bad belle people, make Ina leave d young lady to enjoy herself now. Must u comment?

zeHot said...

R u an idiot??? WTF!!! Who d hell r u to judge dis beautiful and lovely lady full of glamour n grace... I can swear d reason y u didn't even put up ur real name or even nickname is cuz ur so so ugly. Ekwensu mmor.

Adaobi said...

Picture picture picture. Nothing meaningful?

Change money

Yetty k said...

Yes beautiful

Share no makeup pic make wii see

Pretty

Narcissistic family. Beauty therapy for suffering Nigerians.

Pretty

Kai Nigerians and dia mouth ooh!!

Stunning is d word dear.

#Linda'spal

lady J said...

Lovely lady

lady J said...

Cute Lady

Beautiful Zara

Why won't you comment be removed when all you do is to insult people here as if other people's opinion must be based on yours. Sometimes I wander weda it is illiteracy that causes it or u are an educated illiterate. You behave like all those yoruba agberos

My dear you are right. I guess that person is an agbero or illiterate. His mouth and heart is filled with insulting words.
Even one of his comment above has been removed by d blog administrator. He must be a Yoruba guy cos yorubas like to insult people alot and they claim to be respectful. Ndi ara

Hehehehehe! Umu afo aa ehh!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She's beautiful! No doubt.

Na she sabi make them do come go we are not happy with her papa again this is not d type of change we want from him nigerian are sick and tired of his fake promises yeye people!

Diamond said...

Fool! Ow does she look like a prostitute, abi u don't kno d difference, is any of her private part exposed? Archaic fool!

lioness said...

Help me ask her o...i tire

And who are you to judge her @anonymous

prettymojies said...

Lol. U just cracked me up. Nice one

Can someone go and marry her so that she can stop harassing us with her pictures? We want basic necessities, not your pussy or face or all of that shit.

Na bad belle go kill you and you will never smell what she enjoys.
EWU.

Na bad belle go kill you and you will never smell what she enjoys.
EWU.

Jude Akinwole said...

This Zahra like shakara ehn! I guess, when you've got it, flaunt it!

Jude Akinwole said...

This Zahra like shakara ehn! Anyways, if you've got it, flaunt it!

Viviannonso said...

She is pretty

Viviannonso said...

She is pretty

Viviannonso said...

She is pretty!!!

Looks like beauty of Buhari's children cannot put fuel in our cars

Bia linda it's ok. she's just basic cute. Nothing so serious.

She try wella