Politicians who say the last administration is better than this should be stoned like Satan is stoned at Kabba'- Shettima | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 May 2016

Politicians who say the last administration is better than this should be stoned like Satan is stoned at Kabba'- Shettima

The Borno State Governor, Kashim Shettima, on Wednesday May 4th, told the people of his state that politicians who come to them to say the last administration was better than this one should be stoned like Satan is stoned at the Kabba during the Muslim Hajj.

According to Thisday, Shettima said this at the commencement of distribution of relief materials in Maiduguri by the National Logistics Committee on Distribution of Relief Materials

“The politicians who left us to our troubles in the last five years only to come back when peace has returned to the state to tell us that Jonathan’s administration was better than the present should be stoned just like the Satan is stoned at the Kaaba.”he said

70 comments:

And that's enough reason to encourage murder and violence! Do our politicians have PR teams at all? What they say ehn! Chai

mumu shettima! Paedophile!

Jossy said...

Well, if you witnessed what they witnessed #BH then and now, you would appreciate his sentiments. Really Nigeria though going through a phase now seems better positioned

They r entitled to their opinions

You should stone them yourself. Irresponsible talk from a governor

Language of a terrorist

Dee Tee said...

hmmmmm.. No comment

Cool story

And who said this administration is better than d past shud be stampeded just the way Muslims were stampeded during stone the devil nonsense!

You are to stoned first bcus everybody knows d truth. We hv suffered like never b4. Administration with zero clear economic policy. A rubber of garri is 600 naira, no fuel, worsening power situation, boko haram + herdsmen massacre, budget paddling and many more. Buhari APC led govt is worst thing ever happened to Nigeria.

That is not a statement that you should be making. It only shows your violent nature. There are other examples you can use to pass messages or deliberate on issues Mr. Governor

Janelicious said...

Governor Shettima may be you should start with the stoning.

I voted for buhari but let's be factual. Our present situation is worse than before. And we can't continue to blame the past govt.we said they are not good enough that's why they voted us in. So we can't continue to tell people that pdp is not good. It's an old gist. The new thing is for us to make a difference. Let's hope it gets better.

U will be stoned first

May God punish u there..... idiot like u, u can afford to say anytin u like.... why haven't Nigerian stone a criminal like u...

Heaven and earth include Satan knows that jonathans did well.
You have said it all shettima you knows that the last administration is better than ur fulani brother own stop all this pretending.
What do u expect from boko harams sponsor like shettima.
If any one need to be stone it must be you for forming chibok scam.
The hatred u guys have for Niger deltans will kill u all
Better go and release those girl u keep for underground in government house.

These re the kind of Ppl occupying govt position . insane and stupid ppl

Buhari has blinded the eyes of the Borno governor with relief material. Anyway, he is still uncivilised to present matters or speak in public. "Like father like son."

Wicked mind, wicked statement.

LOL. Nigerian Politicians , always talking rubbish.

I reserve my comment

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆
••••••Y Stoning someone...People have freedom of expression Sir....
•••••Ooohhh!!! I get it, guilty conscience is actually @work•••

Well,u can't stop us from making our assessments based on how we see things respectively....

#IMPERFECTME#

Can u imagine the statement of a leader?..people should be stoned for saying the truth. Duri ubanka
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Thunder Fire that ur Paedophile Face. Eziiiiii

The Satan stoning will start from you soon. Ass

Violent Mentality !!! That people like this get into positions of authority is sad. He should be told stoning people has no place in the modern world. Northern politicians particularly seem predisposed to threatening violence as means to solving issues. Some days ago a group of northern governors in response to the obvious problem of rampaging herdsmen subtly threatened the collapse of the Nigeria. SAD !!!

This man de crase

He couldn't hav said it better, Godbless pmb, Godbless nigeria
Chanji dole

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Exactly!

I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

Olodo, how can you admit that the present administration is a failure. You guys are bunch of losers! No hard feelings! Jonathan's administration remains the best the country has ever had!

Stupid imbecile shettima... I remembered the last time you guys stoned satan at Kabba... Satan too didnt spare you.
This year will be the worst for all you muslims

Stupid imbecile shettima... I remembered the last time you guys stoned satan at Kabba... Satan too didnt spare you.
This year will be the worst for all you muslims

Look at his stupid face anuofia.

Okk

What was the consequences of that act at kaaba?

The stoning should start with you governor shettima for making such a statement. Rubbish. In the last administration, did Nigerians queue endlessly to get fuel for months. In the last administration did we experience this epileptic electricity supply like we do now, and even if there was power outage then, there was always fuel for us to power our generators so we can use our electrical appliances. The other day a man attempts to commit suicide just bcos he can't cope with the present eonomic challenge. There are high records of suicides and suicide attempts now than before. Everything is generally hard. Even miss linda that usually does a monthly LIB giveaway has stopped for a while now. Salaries have been left unpaid for a couple of months for most state workers. All of this happened in the so called "change dispensation". And one man who calls himself shettima sits somewhere and writes rubbish just because he's comfortable, has enough food to eat, obviously sleeps under AC while the common nigerian sleeps under heat without fan bcos there is no electricity and no fuel to even power the generator. And even if there is little fuel, there Is no money to purchase it. I guess we are back to the time of Abacha's Regime, where people had to use saw dust stoves commonly called " abacha stove" to cook meals just because of how terrible living standards was at that time. I'd appreciate if most politicians take their time and chose words carefully when buttressing their point bcos one careless statement is unforgivable. Nigerians are hungry and a hungry man is an angry man

THIEF THIIEF THOSE CHIBOK GIRLS U ARE HIDING GOD WILL SURELY DISGRACE AND EXPOSE YOU.
KILL KILL KILL VAMPIRE GENERATION ONLY TO SUCK BLOOD THAT'S WHAT U ARE GOOD AT.ALL THE BUDGET OF UR STATE FOR 6YRS WHAT DID U DO WITH THAT MONEY? ALL LOOTERS ARE FROM THE NORTH. KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK

F^ck OFF already.

What else should we expect you to say; the only thing you can find in a northern leaders brain is marrying more wives and going back to the dark ages.

You go stone yourself Mr. who ever you are. There you as a so called leader promoting violence. Why you no go stone Boko Harma for your state. Rubbish

PATTY said...

Those that went to stone satan last time story has not be forgotten, if you are the satan and looking for satan to stone the satan behind you will stone you death, final full stop

Old fool, the stoning will start from u.

Well said by pretty face

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. HE CALLS THIS ADMINISTRATION? PRIMITIVE MAN.

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

You father is the ring leader of paedophiles
Respect elders stupid girl
Utilize internet in a positive way so it won't go extinct

Come chop
Hungry man

And you manufactured a Hausa name
What's the point asshole?

The departing Gift from Gej was fuel scarcity take note

You will soon be stoned to death

This man is high on drugs

Ayo Michael said...

And he meant stoning to death. Typical hausa-fulani sub-human mindset. Kill, kill, kill. Like mad dogs.

God really bless u(pretty face,u just nail it all.......

His sentiments are draconian and stupid. He is a public figure and should be a role model

Indeed! Language of a terrorist

This chap flourishes in a violent environment!

Heheheheheheheheheheheh,u no well

ric said...

Agreed

ric said...

Agreed

Sinc the gave birth to u this useless shettima that purposely allowed young Christian girls to be kidnapped in chibok, that u have been stoning Satan @ kabba, have u killed him? Nonsense

o'ben said...

Collins u re a stupid man!!

Okay. .

Firstly as a Muslim,secondly as a northern, thirdly as the chairman northern governors Forum, fourthly as APC member and fifthly as a corrupt governor who have looted enough for his generation unborn. You will never see anything wrong with President Muhammadu Buhari's government.Not even recognizing the fact that Nigerian are suffering.

With all d stoning satan nefa die..hiaaan

MumiAdasom said...

Stupid idiot.

Yetty k said...

Abi nah

Udeagala you reason like a Fulani IBO man...ode...y insult her...is shetima your father?

dont complain that is what u get when u allow an illiterate and a lowlife person to rule u.

akpa-ose said...

What is this bokoharam founder saying?, evill man.

Thank you