Recovery of stolen funds: Its taking too long and Nigerians are becoming impatient- Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 May 2016

Recovery of stolen funds: Its taking too long and Nigerians are becoming impatient- Buhari

President Buhari yesterday said the process of recovering looted funds is taking too long and Nigerians are becoming impatient about the whole process. Buhari said this while speaking to the Executive Secretary of United Nations Office for Drugs and Crime, Yury Fedotov, who paid him a courtesy visit at the state house Abuja yesterday May 5th.

"We are looking for more cooperation from the EU, United States, other countries and international institutions to recover the nation’s stolen assets, particularly proceeds from the stolen crude oil. It is taking very long and Nigerians are becoming impatient,” he said

33 comments:

Oga,give us light,and stable the economy, leave stolen funds for now,we have pressing issues!!

Akuko. na now u know?

Gbam!

Sai baba you are right ooo

I'm not impatience! I'm at the verge of strangling u this cow. Mtchew!

What happened to the ones that have been recovered?????

Very impatient

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆☆
•••••••Enough of all these talks MR PRESIDENT
It's Time for Action because action speaks Louder than VOICE....PERIOD!!!•••••••

#IMPERFECTME#

I won't be surprised after 3 years no fund is recovered

the whole country is also impatient on the BUHARI administration.

Vry good u kn, so increase ur speed in makin tins right bcos no tym...

acid man(linda's husband) said...

The only tin dis man is afta is money...only u president....only u minister of petroleum....hmmmm....

Mr man keep deceiving your self and ur gullible supporters with almajiri brains.
Which stolen fund zombie?what of the one that your campaign founders loot?impatience aw rest in peace Nigeria economy because this ignorant man will do noting than this rubbish of a fund his accusing people in the name of arms deal.
Terrorist muhammadu buhari the impatience ones are those idiot that voted for u because shame don catch them why won't they be patience.

Yawns!!!

Wat is he doin about it
Signed
#LibBadBoy

What happened to the ones recovered so far????

Clueless Cow

Ohk

You can recover the stolen fund and still be doing other tins,you must not just sit down n wait till all the stolen fund is returned be4 u strt doing. Smtin....anyway more grace.

Exactly! Linda take note!

What do you expect from a clueless old cow of a president...
Buhari please do me a favour; go and die

Baba tell them oooooooo and there is no tomato in Nigeria and aboki don dey ves oooo.

keke driver said...

NOPE, WE AIN'T

Is true

We are not impatient with the process; we are impatient with you and your archaic economic policies.

Wetin concern us with return of stolen funds which you have no intention of accounting for? You refuse to tell us how much in total has been returned or the names of the people who you claim returned money.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Thank God he knows Nigerians are impatient

CecilGold said...

Biko,na who day impatient? Defo,not me.it should morr like you and your thieving and clueless ministers and senators! Cos we know say it will go missing just like the bailout funds. Abeg,make una park well!

Moses Wilhelmina we are actually "impatient" because we need to send you back to school to get your spellings right and avoid ending up as "inpatients"with all the grammar errors.

Not just the stolen money both on your administration till 2019

Say no said...

I complimented you on your last comment because I wanted you improve in things you say......now I see why the saying if men were God you are just this same Linda's goat.......I rest my case

Na u sabi.

Exactly.