Police have allegedly tortured a 19 year old boy named
Gafar Ayoola (pictured) to death while in detention at Denton Police
Station, Lagos State.
Gafar Ayoola, who was a barber at Okoafo, Badagry Area, was
arrested by a policeman attached to Denton Divisional Police station,
Oyingbo, on his way to work on Friday, according to a report by Vanguard.
However, when his father - Sulaiman Ayoola and others
went the next day to the same police station, one of the police officers
disclosed that his son, Gafar, was rushed to Dunik Hospital at Kano
Street by Bola in Ebute Metta, where he sadly passed way.
Source: Vanguard
34 comments:
The police is your friend they say
Haba,this people are wicked ooo,they just end the boys life like that,God will never forgive those policemen
Make them torture that police man to death too
Checkout this blog for latest cheap and free browsing plans on all networks.
What did he do to be tortured to death? We all need to speak out against this kind of act by members of the Nigerian police
Inhumane, act. RIP bro!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Haba na
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here
Too bad! Linda take note!
wow!!!
the police isn't your friend ooo... don't be deceived
SCARFACE
Hian!! But why na? And later they will deny everything!
This guy na elebe
Security agents meant to protect us are rather putting through untold fear
Chai! Chai! Chai! I pity the poor of this country die.
Allegedly doesn't go in same sentence with police accusations... I'm quite sure,in fact i know they did.......... Good morning!
Naija police hmmmmm
From his pose in it is obvious the guy is a cultist. I wonder how many innocent blood have stained those hands. #Nemesis
Endtime brutality, what a wicked world we live in....pple vwho ar meant to secure lives and property ar d ones destroying it
May his soul rest in perfect peace
For evryone will surely reap wot he or she sow in dis life. Wot a wicked act !!!
NIGERIA POLICE FORCE IS YOUR FRIEND AND YOUR WORST ENEMY! SUDDENLY YOU SEE A LARGE SNAKE AND POLICEMAN IN THE HOUSE, YOU FIRST KILL THE POLICEMAN ESPECIALLY IF HE IS A NIGERIAN! RIP BOY! ITS UNFAIR THEY CUT YOUR DREAMS SO MUCH THIS CRUEL MANNER!
MR PILOT!
Wait from okoafo to Ebute metta? Or is there other Ebute that side... Because Ebute wey I know is like 4hours drive from okoafo... With all the traffic and bad road....
............. Liber maniac...........
Wow!... Most of these cops seem not to understand that their work is to protect the citizens
This cop should not be left without he getting justice
SAD! Unjust act.
Sad indeed
So sad
Mad men in uniform
Hmmmmmm
this guy na bird man
If police would be your friend make sure he is not from africa, to avoid story that touch.
*NWA 042*
I am tired of all this Nigeria police ehn God will surely jodge the hand work of every human on earth take it or leave it ...RIP
Seriously o...what rubbish?
May God punish dose policemen
ndi ojo, this police people are so wicked i pray d parent find Justice.rip
Eiye flyer.them Don Clip him wings.elebe pele
U'r beginjing 2 creep everybody out with dis senseless gap u leave in btw. Who d hell r u anyway???