Facebook user Usman Majida Kano shared the tragic news of his young niece's death. The deceased Hauwa Adama died along with five of her friend and driver of the vehicle. May their souls rest in peace. Amen. See his post and photos below:
"Inna lillahi wa Inna ilaihin rajiun. Allahu Akbar!
Just heard the sad news for the death of my Niece Hauwa (Adama), she died as a result of a Motor Accident along Kumo-Gombe Road, together with 5 of her Friends and the Driver, all 7 of them are dead. She has since been buried according to Islamic conjunction. May their soul rest in Allah's Rahma. Ameen"
Photo of the dead girl below. May her soul rest in peace.
36 comments:
Amen oh,may almighty accept their soul,hmmmmm.
Wind of change. Dodorima Africa
Rest in peace to all of them..
Oh my!
Jesus! May her gentle soul RIP
Sad RIP
RIP to the deceased
Eyaa, painful death. Rip
Rip
Nawa o,too bad may their soul rip.
Rest in peace
dammnn!!
Subhanallahi
Dis is very sad
That's sad
Chei! It is well. May they rIP
visit and get entertained with Music, video, cheats etc
@Enttunes.con
Millionz Tommmy u bam skata !!!
I d bossom of d Lord thy wil rest amen....
Dis is really sad. May their souls rest in peace, amen.
May she rest in peace.
MEENAH.
Rip
*NWA 042*
Rip
Too bad! May their souls rest in peace! #Sad
Sad indeed
RIP... dee
Am sad with such pictures our govt need to check mate this drivers or have a driver association who check mate drivers under govt watch
RIP NBM of Africa is celebrating their annual convention in warri you are all invited Linda you are invited too and regarded freedom have come to stay in Africa dodorima.
Their souls RIP
Pain too much RIP
So sad
RIP to dead
God I remain thankful for my life and that of my family. May their soul remain in perfect peace.
May her soul rest in peace. Amen.