Photos: Young girl, her five friends and driver die in a tragic car accident along Kumo-Gombe road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Photos: Young girl, her five friends and driver die in a tragic car accident along Kumo-Gombe road

Facebook user Usman Majida Kano shared the tragic news of his young niece's death. The deceased Hauwa Adama died along with five of her friend and driver of the vehicle. May their souls rest in peace. Amen. See his post and photos below:

"Inna lillahi wa Inna ilaihin rajiun. Allahu Akbar!
 Just heard the sad news for the death of my Niece Hauwa (Adama), she died as a result of a Motor Accident along Kumo-Gombe Road, together with 5 of her Friends and the Driver, all 7 of them are dead. She has since been buried according to Islamic conjunction. May their soul rest in Allah's Rahma. Ameen"
Photo of the dead girl below. May her soul  rest in peace.

36 comments:

Amen oh,may almighty accept their soul,hmmmmm.

Wind of change. Dodorima Africa

Rest in peace to all of them..

Oh my!

Jesus! May her gentle soul RIP

Sad RIP

Pearlie said...

RIP to the deceased

code009 said...

Eyaa, painful death. Rip

code009 said...

Eyaa, painful death. Rip

code009 said...

Rip

Nawa o,too bad may their soul rip.

Rest in peace

dammnn!!

Subhanallahi

Yetty k said...

Dis is very sad

Yetty k said...

Dis is very sad

That's sad

Chei! It is well. May they rIP

visit and get entertained with Music, video, cheats etc
@Enttunes.con

Millionz Tommmy u bam skata !!!

I d bossom of d Lord thy wil rest amen....

Dis is really sad. May their souls rest in peace, amen.

May she rest in peace.

MEENAH.

Godwin said...

Rip

*NWA 042*

Rip

Jude Akinwole said...

Too bad! May their souls rest in peace! #Sad

amanda uzo said...

Sad indeed

RIP... dee

Am sad with such pictures our govt need to check mate this drivers or have a driver association who check mate drivers under govt watch

RIP NBM of Africa is celebrating their annual convention in warri you are all invited Linda you are invited too and regarded freedom have come to stay in Africa dodorima.

Viviannonso said...

Their souls RIP

vivian ikieke said...

Pain too much RIP

So sad
RIP to dead

God I remain thankful for my life and that of my family. May their soul remain in perfect peace.

mimik said...

May her soul rest in peace. Amen.