their cows to feed on the crops. They did so until they had
destroyed the entire farm and then moved on. Is the government going
to keep on ignoring these Herdsmen or are they going to handle
this? More pics after the cut..
100 comments:
Why,??? That's bad
Omg! Govt should do something o. T
These herdsmen are getting out of hand, this is beyond pardon.The government must give a sound warning to them,this nonsense gat to stop,cus these are one things the herdsmen can't tolerate cus I know them very well, yet they are doing it to other people's property. Enough is enough!
If their mother born them well, make dem try this nonsense in Akwa Ibom . They will pay with their blood and properties.
What is happening in nigeria oh God?
What has nigerians turn into?what kind of man did nigerians voted for?
Fulanis do more than thsese,they rape old women and young girls,they kidnap and destroye crops still yet DSS and SSS the fulani backup people are silent.
That is why every one is crying when ever they come to ur land an u stop them the next thing for them to do is to shot the person since that terrorist buhari has sign gun for them.
This is small thing famar are now stranded in there land because of fulani and terrorist buhari is there deceiving him self in the name of twitter reaction.
Nigerians wake up terrorist buhari knows what his doing with fualni his using them to punish the state that didnt vote for him how many times have we heard that fulani kill in the north none.
Some fools are there supporting buhari without shame why there people are dying in fulanis hand and buhari is doing noting because they are his kinsmen.
People are afraid of there life thats why they allow them in there farm to destroy things.
I curse nigeria the day that jega rig terrorist buhari in power.
This guys are so wicked with no human sense
Hmmm just imagine
He should leave them to go on there own...this Fulani are looking for who to kill
Evil people
No blame dem
This is barbaric, if I were the owner of the farmland, I'd have killed the cows including the evil herdsman. Our ignorant president will definitely have nothing to say regarding this evil act
Is this a sketch or real Linda
This is wickedness
Thank God the word allegedly is used,cos i believe these herds men attacks is political propaganda by some
This is really bad.. God Help Nigeria
Whaoooo!!!
Too bad,but when ur president himself is a cattle rearing what do u expect?
How long shall we continue like this in this country?
<< LIB Addict >>
And then I ask myself why the menace is on d increase now n why it has not been handled...if they dare come to de south..they will understand why the niger delta holds d history of militancy in Nigeria
I don't believe this!! Hian!!
This is completely unacceptable😡, what's the president doing, he should deal with these ignorant herdsmen. There brazing behaviour & utter disregard for the rule of law coupled 2geda with lack of respect for the farmers is seriously affecting our productivity as a nation. Mr president should rise up to the occasion & deal with these criminals once and for all.
Our South East Governors are just sitting on the fence in this matter, we left the not for them because of their barbaric and nefarious acts in the name of Boko Haram, now back to our own soil we are haunted by the same people that chased us out of the north. When i learnt about Gburu Gburu's (Enugu state Governor) experience when he tried to reach the presidency on phone on the day of Enugu attack i could not help but wonder if the reverse was to be the case wont the millitry swing into action? wont buhari make a swift move? how many igbo men take their animals to the north to graze? how many igbo men have launch such attack in the north? They can keep trying to wipe igbo's out but they will end up wiping themselves and their unborn generation out...
Finally, Why I cheated on teebillz, Tiwa’s Opens-up
This acts are so deliberate...and directed to a course. we have grasses everywhere in ds country. Why do they choose farmlands
Ruining people's farms with their rubbish animals.. And if you talk they shoot you. It will never be well with them
Somebody get a gun and flush these animals out plsssss!
This should not go unpunished
Evil people...shame on Buhari
Seems familiar...@ Guzape ryt?
Is the land in dispute?,such empty land in abuja,unsecured?no gate?if the owner could wall it,y not the gate,the corn destroyed is valued at how much,compared to gateing the property.
The next land was not touched,and the one after that?,c d pathway of the cattle they headed straight to the land,i hope we have the whole story here.
i weep for my country
Buhari should call his kindren to order before its too late
God will judge dem.
Social media lies upon lies...the before and after pics are two different pics...so the person that took the pics waited for the cows to destroy the crops without calling for help abi? And the 'after' picture look like a farm that has just been weeded and not a farm destroyed by cow.
This what we are talking about... this people are heartless.... they are doing this because buhari kept mute with their activities...... buhari is the cause of all this impunity...... God is watching
...............liber manaic..........
Though I am NOT fulani,neither am I in support of their killings over d years.. Buh I find it difficult to believe some of d pictures being displayed on d social media these days including LIB.These pictural allegations may be mere fictions and probably some people are trying to cause ethnicity mayhem. I believe in a matter of time,everything would be normalized as security measures are being put in place.Let's all believe in Nigeria n pray for d land we dwell in.
Wicked ppl
This is a Photoshop. Stop dividing this country.
Buhari should call his barbaric and lawless brothers to order
these fooooooolanis re heartless criminals
I know if d owner of d farm had challenged them, they would have murdered him in seconds.
I know Buhari is behind their new found bravado
When the president is one of them.
Hnmmm y are they allowing this men to do dis nonsense let dem wipe dem out joor b4 it becomes a war oo or let dem use their brain
This is not fair at all, wot kind of a man do we hv as a president.
Bloody monsters!!
You guys voted for change so what do you expect? Wickedness in the highest order. This people don't have a sole more or less conscience
CHANGE! UNA SEE AM?
wickedness
Ok this is unbearable. I was reading this post when the girl in my house walks in through the door to tell me that the plant she planted outside the gate has been destroyed by cows.
This Fulani issue has been politicized as if they have never lived in Nigeria before.because we now have a Fulani president abi? Continue
What is wrong with Nigeria, we are not yet done with Boko Haram and their menace now it's Herdmen
God help us and save us from our clueless president
He should by a gun and shoot the cows dead one after the other. It would be eye for an eye.
.....GOD PLEASE INTERVENE. THIS IS DELEBRATE, BUT FOR WHAT END GOAL? SO THAT THE FARMER WILL REACT AND THEN THE FULANI HERDSMEN UNLEASH VOILENCE?
MY PEOPLE MAKE UNA SHINE UNA EYE! Go and read the stories of Germany between 1914 and 1940.....
Please people need to stop eating cow meat. grow your own chicken and goats in your compound. Too much meat causes diabetes and cholesterol anyway. If y'all stop buying their meat, the price will fall and they will stop coming. You've got the power, use it
Tyrant buhari's administration..dats da breez of change...wen ever I hear eny of such attack in da north am so so glad thank Jah dis boko haram stuff is happening in da north..DODORIMA AFRICA
Grazing bill,grazing rights!This is just the begining,una never see anything!
They should be banned from the south east please.
It's a shame that Buhari is busy closing borders all over the country to prevent importation of food and bragging that farmers are capable of producing what 170M Nigerians will consume but can't prevent cows from destroying crops.
How would he feel if he owns the farm above, please lets keep sharing this until the world comes to Nigerian farmers rescue.
I don't think so. Check the after-photo. If cows go through a farm, I know how the sight is. Looks like a photoshop to me.
Buhari Orderd them to graze on peoples land,Buhari is nothing but a useless President ,and he wont get another 4 years after this,BEcause its one year now since useless APC Came to Power and nothing has happend at all!
Kai,wher is my gun!!somone is about to kiss d soil.i will gun down all d cows n d owner,! Do u kno dats an investment! Do u kno how much is lost in dis destruction!!fuck fulani,fuck d president! Fuck Muslims all over d world!
That's the change Nigeria voted for, so Wil deal with it.
N the owner went to sleep?..no security personnel or police station around?..we will soon call gvt to come n pick our nose for us...mtchew
This is pure wickedness.
Is this the reason Buhari wants us to invest in agriculture? So we can feed "his peoples" cows?
Aw.dis is so not good
These people are cursed. Everything about them stinks. Their brother in power has gone blind, deaf and dumb over their atrocities. God will surely judge them cos their cups go soon full
Kill all dese herdsmen & give out deir cows
This happens only when the cows are leading another set of cows.
Hmmmmmm
Buhari just gave this idiots guts😡😡😡😡😡 Nigeria no be Buhari own.
God will punish them for their evil act
Jesus wept. Did you try calling the police while taking pictures?
the fucking fulani herdsmen!
very soon, the police would start blaming the cows...
SCARFACE
LESSON TO LEARN: All Nigerians must do every thing humanly possible, to deny Fulani access to Positions of Authority. Keep them out of Power and you are safe.
obviously this is the kind of change APC has for Ngerians,
This is pure wickedness if am d owner of that farm I will poison any cows I come in contact with true out my life
Evil. This has been happening before now, but it has gotten worse and is more rampant now. How dare you break down a fence to get in? Evil people. So the crops and sweat of another man should die,so that ur cattle grazes?
What the actual hell? These people need to be stopped
What rubbish.
Wicked people!
Agriculture to feed COWS NOT Agro-based Companies nor Humans.
Shut up
true
N d una president no wan do anything? Suspicious. Linda observe!
Close your eyes and imagine for a minute that a group of ibo men took their 'goods' to the north, killed the people there and set up shop, and were moving around with open weapons freely and confidently.
When the people of that region raised alarm, they raped their women, killed some more, packed up their 'market' and moved to another district in the same north, to repeat the whole process all over again,.... And again...
And the president said nothing.........hmmmm
And the senate is looking for how to import things to make the ibo men happier...... Hmmm
And there's a bill on, to legally give them any land they want in that north..... Hmmm..
Welcome to the Nigeria that can never happen.....
Linda pls help to publish #NOMOREBLOODCOWS, #SAYNOTOBLOODCOWS, #STOPBLOODCOWSNOW
Zainab what a stupid question
If the picture re doctored, bring your own proof. Until u do that, just shut up.
Fulani has been killing people in Benue and plateau states for years now since Jonathan was president and he did not lift a finger to help.
Freeborn do ur homework before writing nonsense.
You mean he should make them face the consequences of their actions if he respects human life and properties.
You must be blind not to see the cows. I guess you believe book harm is also a propaganda and so is the fuel crisis.
Ahhhh! This is so out of hand! What the f**k! No no no, this has to stop!!!! No way man! This is just so inhuman! Ahhh! No naw! This photo should be shared till it gets to the presidency so they see the evidence of the destruction these savages are causing! This really has to stop!
For those that feel the pictures are not real, look at the upper left side of the third picture and you'll see the cows walking away....the herdsmen are doing destroying farms on purpose so as to stir up trouble.
I thought so too until I looked at the 3rd picture very well, u can see the cows walking away....
Exactly my thought, picture was badly photoshopped. Gullible fellows!
Just leave Linda with her propaganda. Even the blind could see that they are different pictures. Except the cattles swept the farm after them
Wickedness at its peak.
#EvaBlazin
Linda o... Be careful what you post so, you do not stoke unnecessary hatred... The pictures are fuzzy, so, likely to be photoshopped. Looking at the after pictures, there's no way the cows could have eaten the whole corn leaves and stalk.. Besides, it would have been messy...
I don look am well well o... Looks real.. When you look at the cows, you can clearly see their shadows, so, unlikely to have been photoshopped. Also, can see what appears to be the herdsmen somewhere there... This is wicked. And any attempt made at stopping these guys could lead to death..