Disappointed customers take to social media to share pictures of advertising fails
It's a familiar tale, when what you get isn't nearly as tasty or glossy as it has been advertised. You part with your money after seeing a really good advert only get something you won't even accept for free.
The creative community Bored Panda has compiled a list of the most hilarious advertising fails. Continue to see more photos.
Esp in naija they re at advertising but neva reliable in terms of giving bk to the customers tht exact same item they advertised example re hairs and body cream
31 comments:
Lolx....i cn totally relate with dis
lol that christmas tree reminds me of the one my sis bought years ago ....lol and that potato in onion(s)sack got me cracking up...hehehehe
Ok seen
Checkout this blog for cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks.
Dat momnt, u bgin 2 try 2 consle urslf by fndn wat is gud bout d 1 u av
Dey will sha use someone's job to perfect their art
Hehehehe,
#proudnurse#
That spaghetti is one of the worsted thing I have seen in a while
Looooool
Okk
Hahahahahahaha,abeg the difference is clear. E reach to vex joor
The priest turned out looking like an epic coffin of pharoah,not to even mention the tweety bird dts basically asleep or in coma
Lol d chili stuff nah I'm funny pass
Lmao
Lol.
visit and get entertained with Music, video, cheats etc
@Enttunes.con
Hahahaha
LOL! Would v tot it only happens in naija.
The last one made me laugh hard.
Lmaoooooo
Linda needs to be careful with sponsored ads too.
Esp in naija they re at advertising but neva reliable in terms of giving bk to the customers tht exact same item they advertised example re hairs and body cream
Lmao! Just imagine the deception! Hahahaha
Packaging di Egwu.
Fraud on another level.
Ok seen
APC campaign promises versus realities
Hilaaaariooousss 😂😂😂
When you go to see a father Christmas and he turned out to be your neighbor next door.
Dealdey will take the king of all.