Disappointed customers take to social media to share pictures of advertising fails | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Disappointed customers take to social media to share pictures of advertising fails

It's a familiar tale, when what you get isn't nearly as tasty or glossy as it has been advertised. You part with your money after seeing a really good advert only get something you won't even accept for free. The creative community Bored Panda has compiled a list of the most hilarious advertising fails. Continue to see more photos. 

31 comments:

Lolx....i cn totally relate with dis

brainny said...

lol that christmas tree reminds me of the one my sis bought years ago ....lol and that potato in onion(s)sack got me cracking up...hehehehe

Victor Kachi said...

Ok seen

Checkout this blog for cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks.

Vabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Dat momnt, u bgin 2 try 2 consle urslf by fndn wat is gud bout d 1 u av

Dee Tee said...

Dey will sha use someone's job to perfect their art

Hehehehe,

#proudnurse#

Julie Best said...

That spaghetti is one of the worsted thing I have seen in a while

Looooool

Okk

Hahahahahahaha,abeg the difference is clear. E reach to vex joor

Dr Yvee said...

The priest turned out looking like an epic coffin of pharoah,not to even mention the tweety bird dts basically asleep or in coma

Lol d chili stuff nah I'm funny pass
Lmao

yle said...

Lol.

visit and get entertained with Music, video, cheats etc
@Enttunes.con

Pearlie said...

Hahahaha

LOL! Would v tot it only happens in naija.

ric said...

The last one made me laugh hard.

Lmaoooooo

Chop Chop said...

Linda needs to be careful with sponsored ads too.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Esp in naija they re at advertising but neva reliable in terms of giving bk to the customers tht exact same item they advertised example re hairs and body cream

Jude Akinwole said...

Lmao! Just imagine the deception! Hahahaha

ella-b said...

Packaging di Egwu.
Fraud on another level.

Ok seen

APC campaign promises versus realities

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hilaaaariooousss 😂😂😂

When you go to see a father Christmas and he turned out to be your neighbor next door.

Dealdey will take the king of all.