UEFA Champions League semifinal draw | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

UEFA Champions League semifinal draw

The semifinal draw for the UEFA champions league took place minutes ago and teams know who they'll be facing in the race to Milan. Real Madrid will battle it out Manchester city while Bayern Munich will slug it out with giant-slaying Atletico Madrid for a place in the final.

22 comments:

It will be tough

sinzujohn said...

FIRE DRAW!! HI LINDA

Bring it on

Continue...

It's well with my c Ronaldo, congratulation in advance

tegger90 said...

It's real Madrid v bayern for final....

Dee Tee said...

wow! Interesting draw

Easy lass for Madrid...I smell politics

I can see Bayern and Real @ the finals. love love both teams

*finito*

UEFA Champions league match na fire
Click here to see more

I saw it coming. All the best to dem. Linda take note!

Good draw but I wanted mancity to meet Atletico Madrid while Real battles it Bayern. All the Let's watch Mancity and Atletico for final.

Clash with the titans

May d be win

Alright

The draw of CL keep favouring madrid. dey hav never played any strong team.

Godwin said...

Bonus to R.madrid.

*NWA 042*

Wow!

Man city all d way

Hala Madrid.

Foolish human being, Na barca play big team abi...... go and kill your self cos Cr7 is the next world best player

Go and put the Blame on your Messi and Selfish Neymar

Foolish human being, Na barca play big team abi...... go and kill your self cos Cr7 is the next world best player