Artiste and music producer, Selebobo shared new photos via his IG page that has got people talking. Especially if you look closely. He captioned the photo that has his eggplant partially on display with, 'That moment u realize you're building every body part.. I mean every body part. Every...lol'
Linda na only guys eggplant ur eyes dey go.Whats with u and eggplants sef?abi u want make them come plant eggplants for ur banana island so dat u fit dey pluck am chop at ur own volition.MADAME EGGPLANT!VIBRATORS can never never be like the egg plant.
Sorry hunnay.. Peter doesn't have a bigger dick... Showed his eggplant ages ago in one wretched ass photoshoot (by the pool wearing briefs/shorts/trunk
57 comments:
Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Is now becoming a norm..... Shame
Let dem free d guy jor, nothing bad abt d pix.
POPULAR LIB READER!
Seen Next!
For him pocket mbok
me likely
PEPSI ADDICT
Yeye boi! Next pls!
Nice body but that really attractive...... the mushroom plant looks lame lols..... I want them big.... Yes everywoman need it big
.................. Liber maniac...............
Moment like this are...#onMYway...
😕😕😕😕😕😕
Niceee
Buikding his body does nt fit him.i prefer him d way he was.but biko wait o.wetin con be my own.am I his babe ni?
Linda nd eggplant o
I no see am oo!
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Oh boy grab your shirt jor
Small egg plant is that what he is building? Lol. Abeg . Honestly it is small
D thing too small fa
Linda and eggplant
Selebobo of new haven 042. Big ups
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Flunt it bro..
10 things you must know before travelling abroad
What is this small thing. My friend comot. Eggplant ko this is just egg o no o
Funny love his buildup
Not interested
Abeg na small thing day there, ,he just day push am out. Hahahahahah
Mschweee
Don't know him or his whatever......
Yemi Alade dey enjoy o...
Too small
Pls take ur" am too small to be shown to the world n stop forcing me out" stuff out of d way! Mtchewwwwwwwww
small thing
Hahaha haha. Selebobo on the beat.
Lol true talk oh. Hahahaha
Lol becos pple d do. U sef wan do ur wee boy s small biko
Still looking for the egg plant.....i tink i need a microscpoe then... nothing sexy joor.
Not every woman
Linda na only guys eggplant ur eyes dey go.Whats with u and eggplants sef?abi u want make them come plant eggplants for ur banana island so dat u fit dey pluck am chop at ur own volition.MADAME EGGPLANT!VIBRATORS can never never be like the egg plant.
Smh.. Nzuzu of the highest order www.fortunatusblog.com
Who im epp?
Women and quest for massive eggplant. That's why you hardly stay with one person. You want to explore and experience them all.
God is great.
E be like time don reach for u to marry...so that we go rest for eggplant
Linda and eggplant. I think na linda give am dat name sef 'eggplant'. Anyway he has a good body and sizeable eggplant *wink*. #lindawhatever.
Peter okoye and dbanj have bigger dick! Show me those, not this..lol
See d small thn kwan mumu
Very small eggplant..lol
Fuck you
Tell them babe
Sorry hunnay.. Peter doesn't have a bigger dick... Showed his eggplant ages ago in one wretched ass photoshoot (by the pool wearing briefs/shorts/trunk
Capital mtcheeeewww
Miss borehole speak 4 urself
Where is the eggplant?
Would be putting out my version too...Linda watch out & ladies get ready gasp!
Idiot
U most be very lanky......
Too small for my liking,nonsense.jumbo
I sure say ur punani don dey like Shagamu Expressway. Like what big? No be me and you.
look at this fool ooh, what is he now feeling like? selebobo on the beat?
Linda you can like to like dick for Africa. Lol my dear enjoy while you are still single