HEPIC, lol

Lmfao. See his funny face abeg.

This picture funny die, EPIC

Lmao....he's like "see u.. Shiooor"

Tell me why Buhari won't even kiss mariam abacha's ass on stuffs....we only voted d same people back in power...shame to all those who shouted Sai Buhari and #Change. Guys sux big time

Hahaha. Na really photo of d day. Y that look? Shuu.whats up with everyone in d pix?

Abacha the mean guy like freeborn.
When Terrorist buhari is a servant.
Terrorist buhari please step down if you have a good thought for nigeria.
Terrorist buhari is 85 year old.

Our president is always humble, we love you Baba. May God bless you.

Lol... dee

Abacha is a PATRIOT even in Death.

back in the days . the fear of abacha

Criminals in the same circle. No wonder dey call stolen money illegal money.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

His looks tho

Hahahahhahaha,buhari's facial expression though. #his thoughts, #oga do comot make I take over#

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Abacha back then! Can someone create a meme from this, Been trying to figure it out

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

Who is the woman with him?
Linda you should have just posted the picture we can identify our president anywhere

Lols...

His being jealous during abacha tenure. Now his the president.

Pearlie said...

He looks really young

Smiling sef... Birds of a feather, ...

Life na turn by turn

Pearlie said...

He looks really young

he was the petroleum minister then..

Jacinta mbachu said...

Who knows what he was thinking

A-JAMMY said...

And that was the reason why Abacha's loot was defined illegal money by d presidency.

This his always upturned lips... He was eyeing Sanni Abacha

Bunny said...

Which kind bad belle face

Hehehe! The look on his face though! Linda take note!

See as Abacha stand like textbook

FRESH said...

Hmmmm! Linda,I know you are working hard at trying to rubbish the President. How you guys feel comfortable doing this in view of the astonishing revelations about the previous government baffles me.

Aboki president.

#surulere

And so??

Lols, see how funny he looks

D 'yimu' look on buhari's face dou #classic.. Lmao

Buhahahahahahaaaaa this man tho

Yeah, i see the sycophant in the background, mr perfect, mr no dent dining and wining with baba corruption, change has come.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abacha truly was a tout in army uniform. This guy had no fashion sense like wise his wife.who wears sunshades inside a house buhari and others ain't wearing one but Abacha as usual got one on olodo

I see all Ahabs.....the living and the dead!! Pun intended.

At least Abacha good or bad was a man,and he was nobody,s stooge.
Though he lacked wisdom,and that is all that matters,his frugal style of leadership he forgot to apply on his family he applied on everyone else,same thing with dis one.
All in all christians are in trouble,Igbo,s are his enemy he has never visited Igbo land after one year,just like Obama has never visited Nigeria,another muslim wicked leader ,more black people have died and are incarcerated in american jails than anytime in their history under a black muslim president.

At least Abacha good or bad was a man,and he was nobody,s stooge.
Though he lacked wisdom,and that is all that matters,his frugal style of leadership he forgot to apply on his family he applied on everyone else,same thing with dis one.
All in all christians are in trouble,Igbo,s are his enemy he has never visited Igbo land after one year,just like Obama has never visited Nigeria,another muslim wicked leader ,more black people have died and are incarcerated in american jails than anytime in their history under a black muslim president.

Jason said...

Surulere APC Change + Shame =?

La face said...

They were close allies we know that already

Moral lesson : keep working and praying, you would one day hit the limelight too... Messi was once seen in a picture where he was sitting on the grass when Ronaldinho and others were talking football... He wasn't even the focus of the cameraman and here is he today killing it

Patient dog dey chop fattest bone naww...##baba virginatlantic#

Phi-Philipo said...

Moral lesson : keep working and praying, you would one day hit the limelight too... Messi was once seen in a picture where he was sitting on the grass when Ronaldinho and others were talking football... He wasn't even the focus of the cameraman and here is he today killing it

May Allah prevent Abacha from the torment of the grave and grant him Aljana Firdaus- Ameen

sharkozy said...

The man loyal ni

....okpor meyo!

I beg make una remind me of dat man on black suit name.

Receive sense in Jesus name... 👐... You blame politicians, blame University managements, blame market women, blame business men, blame blame itself... You are the only one that's a saint

Jossy said...

Extremely obvious what she is trying to do but truly unnecessary. If you noticed, she loves posting anything that will make folks shade the president

U be muslim naa. Sentimental people. Racists... that's why most of Y'all are terrorists!!

That is enh. He don covet this post since!!

Anon 10:49 he had already ruled by then. Olodo.

Major al mustapha

na waooo see as him dey look

And dats why most of u are all rapists and holy ghost scammers. Having baby mamas every where, but one man one wife. Kikiki

Nooo, stolen money is legal money. Mumu raised to power infinity. Idiot, Team Stealing is not corruption... Mind u Stealing is now corruption...

Team stealing is not corruption, will u stop embarrassing ur self? Should stolen money be described as legal. I pity ur dying brain ooo

Hmmm that's true oo. Linda u don hear. U see why I sometimes dont blame Wizkid? Take heed.

Why?? Why would God do dat?

Al Mustapha

Surely this is a mischievous post. Yeah PMB " worked" with Abacha. But he was doing it for a purpose and he achieved it.

Abachas fan boy. Fuck boy president.

mistresses said...

See his ffface like shit

FourthOfApril said...

So o Linda, what if our President was in the background? You just can't hide your hatred for PMB...... continue o !

Handsome Abacha! Buhari giving shady face since 1900

gg### said...

She be pdp now

Uncle Death...killer..messenger...

Waste of mb

He did nt change at all

Eyes of the gods said...

His facial expression is that of contempt.

Jude Akinwole said...

Stern looking Abacha! This man ruined & suffered us sha! Chai! #BuharoWeSeeYouO

@Anonymous 8:17PM Buhari has already ruled as head of state long before Abacha became head of state. So why call him his boss? Dull brain!

See Femi Adeshina. He has always been loyal to his boss, Buhari. Now he is enjoying the fruit of his loyalty. Such is life

The look on Buhari's face is like, see this cronic thief stealing Nigeria's money and deceiving people up and down. You dont deserve that seat. Hahahahaha

Linda why have you not posted the story about Olisa Metuh collapsing during a PDP meeting in Abuja? If na APC member collapse, you for don post am since. Stmcheew

In all things acquire sense

Can feel the animosity between them...hahaha, no be small calculation bn de him head that time

Goaldyn Boy said...

Faces of corruption! Buhari been trying too hard to protect his Oga and brother, Abacha! First, he said Abacha wasn't corrupt. Second, he said the money Abacha stole and stashed oversea are " money illegally taken overseas during Abacha regime"!!!

Goaldyn Boy said...

If the truth is dug further, you will not be surprised to discover that Buhari was laundering embezzled money for Abacha, back then! For those who don't understand, Buhari as the then PTF Chairman was helping Abacha to transfer/ hide Nigeria's stolen money overseas! There was nothing Abacha the most corrupt leader knows/does that Buhari does not know because he was very close to Abacha! Let Buhari keep deceiving some nincompoop that he is a saint! Shebi his suitcase was once found containing indefensible dollars at the airport but they covered it up and doused the matter!!!

Show me your friends I will tell you whom you are. Abacha a criminal Almustafa a killer, Buhari a saint.let them keep decieving themselves

Abacha a Criminal Buhari a saint

But Buhari was working for abacha during abacha's tenure. Who was in charge of PTF then? So abacha is his boss.

Ole.
I told u all that buhari is a thief but many said he is a saint.this photo vindicated me.
Show me yr boss and i tell u how both of u are corrupt,wicked

Caption: don't worry keep stashing it away. We will get it all back. All of it Insha allah

Anon said...

U make stealing sound lighter when u call it corruption...especially in Nigeria....So, "Stealing is not Corruption". A person who style money from public funds is a thief...not just a corrupt person. Some of us that have brain know what GEJ meant.A good example of corruption is budget padding

Anon said...

The same PMB has been using the "stolen funds" phrase all along but couldn't use it on his kinsman Abacha. Dummy u

Anon said...

PMB wey don shade himself tay tay...Una wan help am do image laundry bah? Abi the hardship no reach una side

Anon said...

Leave am make him dey blame, blame like PMB

Anon said...

Buhari must have help Abacha launder some monies thru PTF

So Okonjo Iweala was a drunkard, she was clueless, and was dull?

abraham www.9jer.com said...

HE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE MAD. BABANGIDA OVERTHREW HIS GOVERNMENT AND HANDED OVER TO ABACHA.

keke driver said...

Lmao

They are al from the same tree.

The leaders of this country frm time all revolving around one circle

He says he's fighting corruption but he worked with corruption personified.

That look on his face though. Lol Buharia!

Ahmad Gwadabe said...

We miss Him A lot