Oya... Kpatewo fun all of you... Agbaya... Thieves... Nigerian politicians disgracing themselves since 1900. What steps are being put in place to stop this? All the layers of government are apparently cohorts... Abi do we need the USA to come and vet budget for us again? I taya for this country
Revealing the level of corruption and shameful but no honourable person should be bold about corruption and inflating budget. to say the least, it is dis honourable . All evil being perpetrated in the Nigeria senate must stop.
Buhari , the cleanser.You have come to wash our country clean. Change has come. My friend in the budget office said that is how the staff of budget office & d national assembly hv bn cjopping their share of the national cake, only for PMB to come and pour sand sand into their gari. PMB I hail you. Baba you must do 2nd term o
How can a person that call himself a senator say this. He should be ashamed of himself. What are they then doing there if they cannot stà nd up for truth. All these people need to go to jail. Kpomkwem.
33 comments:
So who dey lie now.....i tot Buhari said he has submitted his budget...
Ok seen
Oya... Kpatewo fun all of you... Agbaya... Thieves... Nigerian politicians disgracing themselves since 1900. What steps are being put in place to stop this? All the layers of government are apparently cohorts... Abi do we need the USA to come and vet budget for us again? I taya for this country
Everything under Apc is drama even when is a normal thing
* it's well*
So many people need to go to jail in this country
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Smh...
Smh...
wow!!!
really?? and we are all just knowing about this now???
okay... we are all watching very closely *sipsORIJIN*
O t
What's my own inside your budget palava. Make life better for Nigerians, that's all we ask for
that simply does not make it right...
Ifele eme, so where is the change you promised? Let's assume that your claim is true, what then differenciate you from past administration?
Okkk
And he is bold to say it. Linda take note!
and he is so bold say so now! shame.
Seconded! I presume it's even more than 5years!! Now d "change" has started to manifest "budget-wise".
OK NAH, OK, OK NAH
Idiot! Y are you just opening your dirty mouth? obviously you shared in d padding ! Ole !!!
Ok. Linda observe!
Akuko
Revealing the level of corruption and shameful but no honourable person should be bold about corruption and inflating budget. to say the least, it is dis honourable . All evil being perpetrated in the Nigeria senate must stop.
The 'Change' is dat, we got to knw abt dis nw in dis new administration..
Gbam!!!
Does it now make it right? What process are you currently putting in place to ensure we do not continue to have padded budgets please?
Thumbs up @Jerry Anogwi
You're so daft..consult your English tutor
How can a person that call himself a senator say this. He should be ashamed of himself. What are they then doing there if they cannot stà nd up for truth. All these people need to go to jail. Kpomkwem.
I believe he speaks the truth! Buhari only brought it to light!