News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 30 April 2016
Meet the Rich Parents of Instagram
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
98 comments:
Indeed😍😍😍😍😍
See as that one lay down on the plane staircase like money miss road,the Owolo still dey shak am,I must to make am o.
Wow
OKORO UPGRADED
Hian!
Enjoyment things...I like.
Worthless pple.. Good for them!
Ego dimma
Money is good
Issorai
God go do my own soon
Chai! What is good is good! Linda take note!
This is cool though, parents that still got their swag, diving into the latest cars, accessories and tech. Mhen the way you get your news on point you must probably live on the web!
For tech news, reviews, and how tos visit Nigeria's number one... Boyantech - TIPS, TWEAKS, INSIGHT!
So what later happened??? People being myopic......mtchewwww
Money is good
God punish devil. Chai money is good o
Kai,see wealth, see money. Davido,wher are u ooooooooo, OBO.u won't let us hear word.-if u haven't been to someone else's farm,u will think ur dad's own is d biggest.
'Idiets'
Wouldn't mind 2 be gifted that Bugatti though. Cruised the Beast a couple of times in those 'Need 4 Speed' ish.
I must make this money. Like davido said, "Life is all about the money".....MONEY NIGGA!!
This is what linda will be posting to youths. Tomorrow you will be wondering why drug traffiking and crime has increased
Huuu,nawa o,too much money.
Well... Me "rich owner of instagram"
Mega Mega
Welcome to the the good life.
Deir time
It's good to be rich and wealthy.After all God wishes that we prosper and be in good health bit is VAIN to begin to dwell on them like that is all that matters.A man's life is not in the abundance of things that he possesses.
Pride goes before a fall
Money is really good
Money is good sha.!
Mtcheew
I would love 2 achieve somuch , my kids but not 4 them 2 lavish it dz way.
I think we need a page like "the rich people of Nigeria" it'll be soooo cool!
Money is gud
Too much money is good so don't beef cos "success is sexy"... dee
Enjoy thanks to your parents
Flex well
Let them enjoy jare. Life is too short to be in poverty
So with your 1G data you need a page like that,you are a public fool.
Let them enjoy, their parents suffer for them.
*NWA 04*
That dog pics got me
£500!!!
They should enjoy wella!!
What's the moral of the story?
Let them enjoy themselves
Success!!!!we re getting dia
Omg! Too much money mehn
Hmmmmmmm dey got no worries....
Ok them doing well for themselves, what of for others.
The dog eating money.,a dat one go vex me
Enjoy
This was from daily mail.Linda pls always reference your sourch
.Haterz. Just Leaked Nude videos of Amber'z Mum, (please be 18+)
Moneyyyyyy
Naija... For where
See this mumu! Just cos linda gives you 100k every year you count yourself as one of the rich people of nigeria?
That kind thing
Money talk bullshit work
YOLO......dey should enjoy while it last
Yeye dey smell. Mtschewww
EGO AMAKA... IFEOMA RUE M AKA. UMUNNA ATANA M UTA. LOL
wht would be so cool???
SCARFACE
Too much money. Almighty God bless me too,,,,,.
#Linda'spal
waooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh god bless me too
Vanity
Good for dem, I must make it o. Linda observe!
How's this supposed to affect us or even inspire us??
Visit www.exclusives.com.ng
Life is beautiful. YOLO.
My on the way by GOD grace,Amen.
Aproko don make me read am... Oya how e take epp me now? This bread sef no come dey sweet for my mouth now😞
pictures doesn't say it all put up their handles
for properties http://agsassociates.blogspot.com.ng/
Born into wealth is good but in the absence of proper guidance, am afraid half of these people will end up taken their own lives- as history has proven. life becomes purposeless when u remove the power of thinking. And the daily grind and hard knocks makes life all the more interesting.
Vanity upon vanity all is vanity !
and death will take everything all from them .. praying they don't die soon ... but at the end we still all got to die.
Get Free 4GB Data on your desired network now
And you're worth.....???
That money is good and life is too short to live in worry & pain so enjoy ur life as much as u can u. Poverty is a curse, get that into ur thick skull. Olodo !!!
For ur mind. Haters..
Is all abt God and money. Welcm to d good life. I must blow, God punish d devil !!!
Let's get this money
Ok na
#proudnurse#
GBAM!!!
......SEEN
But @least they succeeded in life & they are enjoying their sweat. Don't hate
......SEEN
I gotta make this money
......SEEN
Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity ... dust they are and dust they shall return to..
Mini sweet o
I must make my own ego whether dem like am or not. Linda pls take note!
I guess when they die they will be buried on Instagram.
Aaha just mouth lol
God bless you for this statement
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~ ~
The moral of the story is you should stop being poor.
But why is it so necessary that we must show off though?
That's cash talking!
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Money is so good joor
Enjoy
That Rolex model is so cheap, it is only like 4k-7k. That's the model poor people buy to try to show off, at least buy a submariner. Also, my dad was a truck driver and had two Rolex watches....not really impressed.
😂😂😂😂😂..ur a savage! .
Ndi ara. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com for your intellectual articles
Bad belle go kill u
Hmmm!levels!