Femi Branch recounts his past experiences with Joke Silva & Genevieve Nnaji
Stage performer/actor, Femi Branch is sharing his
experiences with Nollywood veteran, Joke Silva & actress, Genevieve Nnaji.
See what he wrote about Joke Silva and his first and only working experience with
Genevieve till date - after the cut....
27 comments:
Hmm Femi Branchoo!
D GUY LUK OLD NOW PAS GENI N JOKE
They got my love,more especially Mummy J,xo #WomanDearest
Hahaha. .femi hvnt seen you on the screen for awhile.
Hmm
Choi in Linda's voice...abeg confess well we de hear.....so what happened after that....
Na em sabi
Its good to appreciate those that helped u grow
Hmmmm! Linda take note!
Nice one Bros Femi.
Hahahahaha,u missed ur lines? Funny though
Funny
She is a mother. Genny is good at her job.Powerful women.
Genny the great, always making people miss their lines. She did same to Mercy Johnson, she's so adorable...
Is gud to acknowledge those that helped you.
Thumps up
Okkk
Olodo femi... dee
okay...
If you get to know Genny u'll enjoy every minute that's why she's the Rih to my Katy perry!{Figuratively tho}
Ok. Linda observe!
Good for her
gd 4 him
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
See the list of your facebook profile visitors. view my facebook visitors