Is that a shirt or a blouse? Lol

moss said...

His cloth tho...greatness lies in God's hand

He looks taller than nw .

He looked like Micheal Jackson of Jackson five.lol

Hmmmm good looking young boy but why is he in a girls top, is it because he looked like a girl?
His 2nd daughter definitely looks like him.

Gideon said...

sex tape of a secondary school girl in kaduna click here

Hehehehehehehedownload9ja sexvideo

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Handsome dude

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Still fine

Handsome

Anon said...

He grew into the nose

Fine boy turned fine man

neo said...

Handsome!

My secret crush. He has always been a handsome man.
Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Handsome

Fine boy with wide nose

Why was he wearing a blouse?

Is a boy not young?

Fine boy, but was he wearing a blouse?

Why him come wear blouse?

Handsome for days.....

Efik edi mbakara!dat my Governor any time any day,long live king Duke

Good looking, but wtf is he wearing... looking like Emily onikaba...

Linda, i have been trying so hard to comprehend your definition of 'good looking'... Probably, it is the hungry looking and bony neck that qualifies him as good looking..

Still have d same look,good him.

Cute little boy

Cutie! Linda take note!

Yetty k said...

Yeah and he s still.looks like a girl in d pic

Diamond said...

Is dt his mom's blouse?

Cute

E don Tey dis man fine dey come....

One of d most handsome politician I knw

Nostrademus!!!

cutestlove said...

Is that calabar dressing or what.

Wow

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Abegy! He woowoo when he small jawe! He's finer as an adult.

Fine boy..

Nice!

MumiAdasom said...

But why is he wearing girls blouse na.

Fine boy. His top though, looks like a girl's blouse

He looks like a girl.

was he wearing a blouse tho? lol

Was he a trans gender? He look a girl here but now a man.

peaceful said...

Lol...seeing a girls blouse

He was and still is handsome....

He's cute but d cloth he's putting on is it a blouse or a shirt?

Just Wondering... said...

Nice blouse sha...

Donald why where u wearing ekaite's blouse ? Please you need to answer Nigerians..... You need to issue a press statement on this Sunday meeting-group blouse abi you be Transyenda ? (In okon's voice)