"I have never cheated on my husband" - Tiwa Savage opens up on failed marriage (must watch video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 April 2016

"I have never cheated on my husband" - Tiwa Savage opens up on failed marriage (must watch video)

In an exclusive interview with Thisday journalist, Azuka Ogujuiba and obtained by Pulse.ng following her husband's accusations yesterday, the singer said she's never cheated on him. She confirmed that he was found on Lekki-Ikoyi toll bridge yesterday, and said they've been separated for two months. She also said she knew the marriage wasn't going to work. She said she found out she was pregnant again while in Jamaica but had a miscarriage and later found out her husband was cheating. She said Teebillz has never spent a dime on their child and she was the one taking care of their family. She also accused him of allegedly stealing from her and taking cocaine in their home. She said their marriage is over and what he did on social media was Godsent...that it made it easier for her to finally walk away. She said a whole lot more....
"I have never cheated on my husband. Not with Don Jazzy, Dr Sid, 2face Idibia or anybody. I have never cheated on my husband, and Tunji knows this. He knows that in his heart. (She breaks down in tears)  Watch the video after the cut...

1,279 comments:

1 – 200 of 1279   Newer›   Newest»

Na so! Dont let God bend ur mouth o aunty tiwa

Doro lie

Eeeeyaaaaa...pele

Stage, stage and staged

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I believe you my dear, u'll always be an Icon. Nobody can stop your shine.

That's okay if you are said the truth! God knows best.

charles ems said...

Lie jare! Which 1 is lie detector? Use bible and swear if thunder won't strike u dead!!!

Tiwa why are you crying..NnE take that lovely son of yours and BOUNCE ..if you go back to this Teebliss out of duty and advice e i don't know that he will change o..just take a vacay with your mum for a while come back to your career...abeg

Be strong tiwa!

That okay, if you have said the truth! Emotion is is high, God knows best,

"A little is a little thing but when you are faithful in a little thing,its a big thing,Tiwa I really love you ,pls be focused and have strong faith in God,this is the time your hubby needs you the more,stay positive ,don't be distracted ....u will overcome dear...

Enough already. Sick of this drama.

Amie said...

This Tunji guy appears insecure. What does he do for a living sef?

Sena Job said...

It is well

So wat do we believe now?

See her okpolo eye plus the very long nails, won't it scratch ur son?

That is a lie from the pit of hell. U r just trying to be emotional. Do u cook for him? All u want is fame

Hmmmm Tiwa pls dnt cry

Touching....

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Tiwa tiwa stop dat,i love u n I love ur music, but dis is Africa, ur home comes first, get dat,i hav seen u harras a police officer at v.i some tym ago,screaming if he knows who u are??so u are not in anyway bigger Dan ur husband no matter how big of a star u are.may d lord bless u n mend ur home

E mi? Watch which video? For what? With what na? Who the video epp? I'll come back later to read comments of ppl wey don watch.

Zadim said...

Tiwa it can be so painful but trust me I believe in you and what u can do,every woman supporting dis trash has her day and evry man does have a mum or a sister,let God almighty judge dat man I was ones in a marriage like urs but hey I ran for my dear life because he lies and beats like no tomorrow, take a chill pill u don't need to explain to any one God has u back when ur hands are clean lady stay blessed I feel u now and always he is not worth d tears darling! Go to d studio and bring out d best song mummy jamil

Her husband is a selfish unemployed idiot who is jealous of her wife career and popularity. She should break up with him fast.

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

My heart goes out to tiwa,pls be strong. My mind tells me this guy is jealous of tiwa, and wants to pull her down by all means,and he will end up pulling himself down.tiwa we love you,infact this has increased my love for u,ha okunrin, I fell like weeping

nawa oo! this is serious

www.bolatitoblog.com

This is heartbreaking... Even if she cheated on him. As a husband once he made the decision to forgive her and take her back, why break her down again. A husband is supposed to love, cherish, be your number one fan, protect you not bring you shame and disgrace. I really feel bad for Tiwa. I hope they get through this. I also hope Tee Billz seeks help for his depression. I pray they work it out.

this shit just got real...tiwa i believe u..but washing your dirty linen outside never helps..simple statement on ya page should be ok not going ahead and getting a jounalist to ya crib..your hubby needs space and time..he reacted like a kid no doubt ..to err is human and to forgive is devine..give him time..he is obviously pained by a quarrel u guys had

I believe her.. But what's d issue they have or having ..??

Jacinta mbachu said...

She is a liar, she is guilty is all over her face. Pretenders everywhere

Even if you did will say d truth abeg 4get those tears

Tiwa pls stop crying. I kno u ar hurted but be strong for us and ur son. Time will heal. But from wut he said, he didnt say u cheated, he said it past life. That it happened before both of u got married. For my own understanding sha. Though am against everything he said. I believe dat something is really wrong with him.

Na wa o, that cry looks fake o, plus, both of you should think of ways to settle this amicably.

Not persuasive at all more like crocodile tears.

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

This breaks my heart.ha okunrin o ma lorun o

Stephen Echefu said...

Only God knows the truth. God grant them peace tho. Amen

Pearlie said...

All I can say is that 2016 is a year of celebrity hullabaloo

The sad thing about celebrities is that you can't help washing your dirty linens in the public

Hmm...she looks like someone who has been crying for hours...God help us all.....Her erm erm was just too much...God heal you both

Chinedu said...

And the drama begins

It is well with you tiwa

All this their media stunt nonsense.

But he said she has a past with them not cheated! Plus you can't say you knew it wasn't going to work out.. Why are you now crying?! You were expecting a broken home.. Talk about the fact you aren't taking care of him and he feels he can't talk to that he has to bring it to Instagram..

PLS tiwa go for divorce

All this their media stunt nonsense. Am not interested anymore.

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Hahahahaha" polygragh will not detect a lie if u said u have never cheated on ur husband, cuz it might be true. But if u read in btw his lines, he didn't say u cheated on him, what he was saying was that, u were a celebrity whore and he still loved u cuz ya'll gat past. So stop playing St Angel, wipe ur tears and come clean...

Only God knows the truth. Marriage is never a bed of roses. You guys need to allow Jesus to fixx this. I wish u a happy home girl.

Nenyechi said...

It is well my dear

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

Take heart dear

promonigeriablog.com

Tha Prettiest said...

44mins...my mb go finish

This is so Sad mehn

Lil momma said...

There is always something deceitful about innocent looking ladies tho. Now, Tiwa is denying this, what would den prompt Teebillz into doing all that he has been doing. I'm sure dia is an element of truth in what the guy is saying tho.

Work!

Fcvk

Dlapikin said...

This woman is clearly manipulative. He never said she cheated, he said she slept with those people and that he overlooked because everyone has a past which means it happened before they were together. So the issue is not cheating but it is that he swallowed his pride to be with her. And just the mere fact that she is giving this interview shows me her character.

Anyone who has studied human psychology or even anyone with senses will know that most of what Teebillz wrote in those posts were true. He said u cared about ur career and businesses more than anything, I for one knows that's not a lie cuz when u just gave birth overseas and u were nursing ur child, it was pretty obvious that u couldn't wait to get back to light and business. Go back to the lyrics of ur song u will see that u told us that urself...

Nonny said...

She does not need to cry. We all know he was together with her over her money. The guy is a low life. He left the United States were he was barely able to feed to go leech on a good woman. Oh please. California knows the idiots story, I dont know how she fell in love with such a looser

Na we go ask? Odikwa egwu

Eyaaa! If you are saying the truth God will vindicate you. I know what it means to be a victim of false accusation.

Nelson said...

That's the result you get when your marriage is all over social media.

Be strong
Shitz happen

zizi said...

Nigeria nd drama God help us

Linda y u know Do the interview!!

Plus the girl interviewing isn't professional

So who is lying??? Linda take note!

Rob said...

So sad tbillz does not appreciate the power and love of a providing wife.

So how can we clarify if what she is saying is actually true. She should take an oath to clarify herself to the world. Because to me ur husband has tarnish ur image on that aspect. And that's the kind of eyes I will be looking you with.

ebutee said...

Hehehe.......we dey watch

FRESH said...

Yeah right! I have never looked at another woman's hips.

Drama... Continues. They should start a TV program

Will she ever agreed that she ever cheated on him? Just be a good wife and stop this your crocodile tears joor! Go and settle with your husband if he commit suicide what will you tell his son when he grows up? And which man do you think will marry a woman whose husband committed suicide maybe oyibo shaa!

Somebody pls ask Tiwa to tell her fans the last time she cooked for her husband. Its better you just come clean and ask for the nigga's forgiveness, so a daughter-in-law won't treat ur son the way u treated him someday...

Make it work and think about your son....

I kinda bliv her. Mayb all he wnted ws her attention. Pls forgive nd takia of him and above all PRAY. Cheers

That is men for u,they will be d first to lay accusation to defend themselves.all this lazy men of now adays.poor tiwa just take good care of ur son.

Eya

all I can say is may Allah help them fix their marriage, its neither of them is at fault, but you know.. people hate seeing other people happy and doing good, the only problem is they allowed toxic ppl into their lives and this is the result, Allah will fix this marriage no doubt but please henceforth do not allow people into your home, keep your private and personal matters just between the both of you, this will make the both of you stronger but also make sure you both learn from this.

The man never said u cheated,he said he took u in knowing d fact u were messing around with other guys while u were with 2face,

kaitochukwu said...

..so they have been separated for two months and you want to say you don't about it eh? Linda? OK o but if it's other celebrities you'd post abi!? because she is your friend abi? hmm

Honestly I don't like the interviewer look and expression.....staring at tiwa as if she doesn't believe any word she's saying.

That is men for u,they will be d first to lay accusation to defend themselves.all this lazy men of now adays.poor tiwa just take good care of ur son.

Honestly I don't like the interviewer look and expression.....staring at tiwa as if she doesn't believe any word she's saying.

My dear you don't need to explain. Your husband needs help. His problem didn't start from you. I think it started from his childhood. If you read his rant yesterday, he said everything that's wrong with him. The only thing you can do for him, is to get him help, your son needs a role model and if he doesn't see that from his dad, it's going to be a vicious cycle. Teebillz was broken as a child and if no help is provided and he kills himself, it's going to affect your son in the future because his dad death will be an unresolved issue in his life that may make him end up like his dad. You didn't do nothing wrong. Help him get help. Praying for you both dear. If you'll listen to me, don't grant interviews anymore on the matter.

End time husband.
I dey fill ur pain die,your scam lazy husband need money and his not getting it to flirt arround.
My dear ur scam husband is jealous of u,only God knows if his side bitch is not pregnant.
Bitch dont cry for the guy that dont worth it,a guy that came for what he will gain from you since that his not getting it the best way is to accuse you of ceating lazy jobless husband of monkey.
Yoruba boys tueh.
Your scam husband side chick is pregnant.

Janelicious said...

Tiwa I feel for u dear.

lummy said...

Nawa oh,a whole Lotta mess to clean up,d 45 million got me screaming so hard,my dear take heart,d lord is wit u!

Patience Jonathan d second AL dis tinz r nt necessary

Am short of words

Men are very useless

End time husband.
Move own dear i know that the marriage will not work.thank God for the divorce.
I dey fill ur pain die,your scam lazy husband need money and his not getting it to flirt arround.
My dear ur scam husband is jealous of u,only God knows if his side bitch is not pregnant.
Bitch dont cry for the guy that dont worth it,a guy that came for what he will gain from you since that his not getting it the best way is to accuse you of ceating lazy jobless husband of monkey.
Yoruba boys tueh.
Your scam husband side chick is pregnant.

Why is she talking SOOOO WRONG. it gives the story credibility sigh!
she shud hv just moved on and put it on the track

Pls. Save us d crocodile tears

Any wise woman would av postponed her album listening party amidst wot her husband was going 2ru bt instead she uploaded d video on instagram n dat sends a very strong message 'she dznt give a fuck' wch also confirms wot ha husband said dat she's all abt her career. Xo diz tears nw na drama she dey act ni #crocodiletears. Its wot we call damage control bt den agn wots my biz. Mk I go find hand fan diz heat b makin me go cray

Yet to a marriage work when the wife is the bread winner. It's only natural she loses respect for the man. Can you respect someone you feed?
Naturally again, this takes a toll on the man, now he's fighting on two fronts, trying to get back on his feet and putting up with his wife's attitude.
RECIPE FOR DISASTER.

She should have just kept quiet about all of these and not granted anyone any interview.

chai! Teebilz, how dare you make my Tiwa shade 2litres of shark tears huh?? so have the ewu Gambia confirmed the name of the movie he acted on third mainland bridge?? cos even the dumbest bull dog on twitter knows he was faking it. I mean u don't need to drive all the way to third mainland bridge safely and cause traffic if ur suicide mission was real, when a spoon of snipper, cabide or rat poison can do the magic in a giffy. Lethargic Nigerian husbands better rise up to your duties and stop being moronic and jealous of your hardworking and successful wives .good night.

Oma Zaroff.
aka Ada-mbaise
Libers take note!

Nawaooo..whom do we believe? I thought it was only a short joke! D prayer of the first wife and children is working!

Spare me tiwa,u don tie scarf like who they mourn where are those make ups and Hairs?...yimu!..u go done really frustrate that guy

Ghen Ghen, now the drama is beginning to unfold.

Sad one. I feel for her. Someone close said he beats her, steals her money n even cheats on her. Teebillz u no try ooo. At all.

Y she con look like person wet lost her hubby

ogechi0502 said...

She should have kept silent , this is her business and should remain so,now she looks petty like her husband .the story would hv died shortly .....

This interview is Deeper than life !

Celebrity life is not my desire. See how them Dey wash their dirty clothes for outside.

I saw this story on a blog and I didn't believe it so I said Linda to the rescue #confirmaproko

This interviewer sha..... I thought one of the major requirements for being in the media is being well spoken?

OBI LoVe said...

Nest time when u want get married please get married to a man and ot a boy cause he displayed the character of a boy even if u cheated on him there's a better way to handle issues. Crying like a Kid

Learning how to mind my own business mbok

Tina is just telling stories that don't mix and match well. They are both just tired of each other.

Mockingbird said...

Tiwa, so sad, goes to show that all this celebrity 'fake' life can't cover reality.

Vabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Speechless...stil not wantn 2 bilv dis..i nin T nd T..

OBI LoVe said...

His first marriage failed, who's fault, my dear forget him. He will come begging

God will solve your problem!
You need to read this: Top 10 Things You Should Know In The History Of Nigeria

Don Jazzy :Doro is a cheerful giver
Dr sid: Doro knack pass carpenter Wei don d knack before
Tiwa:Doro na tiwa..
It all makes perfect sense now.
Okay bye 👋

The drama is getting out of hands, the Lord would see them through this difficult times as marriage is hard, no child Play at all, take a very strong resolve... It is well

This is exclusive revelations.

MK said...

This is what is called Explosive,i feel sorry for her,if half of what she said about him is true,but still believe she shouldnt have done the interview,but still some will feel she should,cause now she has to save her career since marriage is obviously over,she cant lose man n career,its all so fucked up,they need Jesus

I wish them well

Chai,too bad!

Seems she's finally bringing the ship safely into harbor, I'm gonna keep my feelings and comment safely below decks. I can't get involve in dis although I feel for the both of them.

fashionable and trendy said...

I feel your pain sister, just stay strong. Lord is your strength......

I am not moved by her tears.Its always like that when some women found themselves more successful in their marriage.Teebillz is just a victim.Planning to take his life is not just ordinary. She should just stop shedding those crocodile tears.mtcheewww

Story!!!
Story!!!
story!!!

You both should quit this drama!!!
I know at first that non of you is going to accept it that either of you cheated!!!!!
just get a divorce already!!!!!
and stop this whole drama!!!!
you know the marriage won't work then wtf are you still waiting for????
afterall you are not the first neither would you be the last!!!!!
maybe that's why #Aunty Linda isn't married yet!!!!

#Celebrity marriage hardly works!!!!!
the chances are 2/100

Whose account is the truth? The allegations of a depressed,broke dude or the rebuttals of a fame seeking career focused lady? Whatever the case, does anyone really expect Tiwa to own up is actually did it? Whats the point of this interview?she shouldnt have dignified her husband's rants with a public response.just let this whole sorry issue die a natural death.When that Coza pastor was accused, he didnt respond. Its your opinion if you think he spanked that girl. It doesnt change his pastoral status and his flock of ignorant pastor worshipping members still adore him.

Am sorry to say but whatever u have said doesn't sound true..if ur words are true you will speak fluently...u think before your next word...you say he doesn't pay bills how do u expect people to believe that..yes you got ,money doesn't mean you date him cos u spend on him....cos trust me u are a nigeria woman...we don't stay with a man we spend for, for a long time..am very disappointed in ur interview.

See Gobe!

Celebrity marriage, so much fake activities n cheating going on..I no know who I wan believe

Atha said...

You can never really know the things people hide behind their smiles. I pray for strength for them.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Tee Balogun God go punish u so u deceive us.u made us insult. Tiwa meanwhile u are coke addict. Tiwa don't cry he is not worth it.pls move on. Who tries to jump bridge only a crack head and drug user

I will like don jazzy,Dr sid or tubaba to take the lie detector test also.

This interviewer is sooooo uneducated and unprofessional. Jesus!! Very detached from a clearly hurting woman, whilst rolling her eyes and picking her nails as she asks questions. Na by force?? As for Tiwa.. Lord pls fix this. A lot of people don't quite grasp the concept of marriage. I can only pray for Tiwa. Women should go read Fascinating womanhood and the prayer of a praying wife

Towards shldnt ve granted dis interview. More kasala go burst now

fabyorubachic said...

If there's anything we learnt from mama peace , crying doesn't always work

Godwin said...

Na wa ooo, they should sort this out biko. I don't like this at all

*NWA 042*

Concerned said...

I never post comments on blogs but I will make an exception today. Nigerian journalists need a lot of work. How can this lady be soo off and nonchalant during this interview
..and it has such an antagonistic undertone to it. If the likes of Oprah, Diane Sawyer, Katie Couric e.t. c conducted such unprofessional interviews with all the eye rolling and hand gestures, will they need know globally? Please try and be professional and project it of you want to be in journalism.

Marriage changes everything, you never really know a person till you get married.

Man see serious wahala.

I know the traits TBillz displayed yesterday, reminds me of my psychopath Ex who would rather do such a stupid act than see a woman have the last laugh.

Clearly needs to sort his head out, he needs help before he hurts himself or someone else.... This is not good

I have been in a similar situation, where I had to run away from Nigeria, just to be far away as possible from , my Ex

gbemisola soremi said...

OMG this is so touching tiwa. I pray God heals your heart. God bless you and baby jamil. Stay strong.

We dnt need her to complain nd tell us shitz.....whatever made that man depressed should be the issue now....not her fake tears when her mind is over the no of views her video has....sorry I spoke like that.....what is the joy in going to her fan's wedding to sing when her marriage is in a deep shit....am a celeb too but its painful when pple go in to tins that they cannot handle or manage very well.....love makes men vulnerable too....dt man needs his woman back...she should come here nd tell us his flaws too....we all know nd can see what's going on b4 the attempted suicide....it's not as if we are blind...

I admire your Hustle but sometimes maintaining a dignified silence is golden.
There is a child involved and this is the age of social media so be careful how you deal with this.

chai? Tee"suicide" Billz how dare you make my Tiwa shade 2litres of Shark tears in the presence of igwemmadu huh?? and if I may also ask,have the talking drum announced the name of the movie he acted on 3rd mainland bridge?? cos even the dumbest bull dog on twitter knows he was faking it. I mean if your suicide mission was serious you don't need to drive safely all the way to 3rd mainland bridge and cause traffic when Snipper, cabide, or a short rope can do the magic in a giffy. Lethargic Nigerian husbands better rise up to your responsibilities and stop being moronic and jealous of your hardworking and successful wives. Good night.

Oma Zaroff
aka. Ada-mbaise

Libers take note!

Deep. Sad. Necessary.

chai? Tee"suicide" Billz how dare you make my Tiwa shade 2litres of Shark tears in the presence of igwemmadu huh?? and if I may also ask,have the talking drum announced the name of the movie he acted on 3rd mainland bridge?? cos even the dumbest bull dog on twitter knows he was faking it. I mean if your suicide mission was serious you don't need to drive safely all the way to 3rd mainland bridge and cause traffic when Snipper, cabide, or a short rope can do the magic in a giffy. Lethargic Nigerian husbands better rise up to your responsibilities and stop being moronic and jealous of your hardworking and successful wives. Good night.

Oma Zaroff
aka. Ada-mbaise

Libers take note!

Liar !!!! exactly how niaja girls that cheats speak........." He knows this in his heart"...Bastard liar.....She fucked tuface first / Don jazzy / Dr sid ....She did sleep with them .

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

I liked that she apologised at the end for whatever she might have unwittingly done.
This is so sad.
So so sad....

Please ladies let us be careful and always open our eyes this issue tiwa is facing happens to a lot of people because of oversight. Let's be true to ourselves at all times. She saw it coming but she thot things would change in reality it gets worse (that is the change).advice to women any man that treats a woman unjustly will also treat same way or worse. That is the lesson in it.

What is that, Linda? Did I just see 45mins as the time for that video? Even if I had the MBs, I haven't finished watching Gotham or Reign. No time!

Azuka is so desperate to be recognised as a journalist.This woman will assist women to walk away from their marriages because she does not have one.Tewa think twice before you become a kept woman like her please

Emmy said...

I knew this was gonna happen! Look well b4 u leap. Marriage that is meant to be a school of no graduation has become an object to be manipulated upon by the devil.
Just be careful Linda n choose well.
Love you.

Tiwa! Who told you to talk o! You would have just kept your mouth shut. You are better off singing than talking in public. This rant is so immature... No matter what, you should never have driven this man to suicide especially since he fought hard to make you something. I am sure it's so convenient for you now to dump him since he has spoken out on the media yet you never really loved him. For you it's all about the money and the fame. How sad! Every intelligent person can see that the interview was doctored and you were given the words to say.

Is it that Tiwa had no family, where are her parents and siblings at this time in her life.
She should never have granted this interview at all
I don't understand why people are so stupid to justify things. She's got no explanation to anyone. This is pure rubbish, gas this video is for life.
Something's should be kept, if you've kept this for long then why grant this interview. Why talk about nothing spending for the son and all uve done. You went shopping for him and you say all of these go belittle him, I can imagine the things you say to him while alone.
Crap
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

God will give both of you the strength to live pass this . And Tiwa pls be strong. .

So na who we go com believ now? Abeg make una carry una sef comot for here

Lil momma said...

But like seriously, I never knew dis babe is as much a drama queen as dis o. Na only d cheating accusation she respond to. What about d oda ones like she throwing out her husband's clothes out of the house and not caring for the guy or cooking 4 him even if it's @least once in a while.

Its obvious Tiwa dint respect her husband with all these crap she's said.

COLLIN said...

Tiwa jus live ur life .. Pple will stil bliv wah dey wanna

Muhammad Ahmad idris said...

I feel her pains. May God give her the strength to move on

Tiwa looking for pity, I can imagine the type of things that she must have done, she must have really belittled her jusband

Eeyyahh.

Omo it's too premature for her to do this video. It's just like interviewing a widow immediately after her husbands death. She should have waited longer tho. Buh I still feel for her. No Matter what he's claiming, he went too far. That's the mother of your child.

Sugarvie said...

Fake Act. Their business though

Sugarvie said...

Their are 3 sides to this boring story! Tiwa's side, her husband's side and the truh.....

If only Linda will post my comment. How can u cook with all these nails. I believe if u ain't doing ur work properly as a wife. wow! Food makes men spin like a wheel. And it's so bad ur husband told the whole world ur neigbour's feeds him. Bae u gats to set ur priority right!!!!!

Okay o.

Eyahhhh!!! It is well

I don't like talking about someone else marriage but Just don't believe her in some parts but hopefully things work out for them

It is well o

Hmmmm...who we go believe now?

Story for the gods...Nobi only lie detector test for this naija wey we dey...Tiwa dis your story no pure @all.it sounds fake

Wow

I know that journalists are not supposed to allow their emotions get in the way of interviews, but this interviewer is terrible.

May God heal them.

What's with this interview???
Its obvious this girl is a looser, she must have really belittled her husband.
Why ridicule yourself Tiwa, you really made a mistake granting this interview. Some things are MIT made public, you've got people or family to talk too.
This is really bad.
Granting this interview is not it at the state of mind.
Disgracing and embarrassing yourself in public.
I hope its not that stupid talkaltive "Toke" that her husband impregnated someone who is at all parties that advised you to do this?
Rubbish

Na who wear shoe sabi where e dey pain am..
Can't believe I wasted my MB for something like this!!!

How do we knw who is telling d truth BTW dem?

I am still in shock that a young promising and accomplished man could be moved to the verge of taking his life because of a marriage fall out. I don't know what or how they got to this point but Tiwa, this is a wake up call for u. Your husband needs u now more than ever. Instead of having interviews to the world of your faithfulness, u shd be by his side telling it to him and finding the place of love in your marriage again. You can't just say u knew your marriage would not work and walk away. Let us remember our roots and and stop copying the western world, we are a people of culture and value. Have u considered your son in all this, he needs u both. I love u though cos u gorgeous and talented but u need to first be a wife, mother and good ambassador to your fans. God help u.

Lord..... this interview is damning. I hope she can move on from this. I pray for her and T.Billz

La face said...

So who do we believe now? We'll only God knows which of you is cheating on the other cos not like we expect Tiwa to accept in public that she cheating nor will her husband also accept cheating

Be Strong Tiwa, you are a good woman, you have done more than enough by paying is f**king debts and bills pls do me a favour concentrate on ur career, ur child and you self. No nigga is worth it I swear and so many ladies out there are still living the lie pretending everything is okay and living the lie. Girl happiness is key, love urself first u need to be selfish. Marriage is not the key to life success or heaven. Am so sorry for all them ladies in horrible marriages buy try so hard to portray fairy tales on social media. It's really hard work. I actually blame our culture, society in Nigeria am so glad I don't live there anymore, here in the states nobody cares if you are married or not. Sucess is in ur career not by marriage. As for people like me, single free happy and have nothing to prove to the world ama keep flying. May God give you the strength to pass through this. You are in our prayers

Ashawo. ...No man will write that his wife is fucking men if he is not convinced she is. ...I know u very well that year in Yankee...u Fucked almost all d guys in new York...that year.

sweetie said...

I couldn't hold my tears, I feel ur pains tiwa. I'll advice u to start praying for GOD protection upon ur life and ur son. let security men follow u and ur son up and down cos dis mad guy can kill u and himself.I'll always remember u in my prayer

U kon tie head tie on top simbi is a gal kon look like house gal for interview dey cry make pple for think say na u dey right or u b bera person.....i hate your husband for behaving immature wit those foolish rants but for this looks nd your tears along side it,i be confirmed teebills is right..dont blackmail.pple wit your tears or looks..wit your ishawuru nails olosho

Imagine! Inferiority complex

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Teebills was a cheat! Cheater!!
Now you are crying wolf..

Nancee said...

Tiwa do whatever makes u happy, u are d one wearing d shoes.

Eeheee yah!!!i feel for u tiwa..plz be strong for ur son..

The interviewer is horrible. no empathy, horrible facial expressions, she's not prepared

Watched dis frm d beginning to the end. Alot of pple who knew tiwa right frm uk knw she is a very well trainned lady. In dis life we all make mistakes. She has made hers! Pls let us all give her tym to heal! Even with all d signs she still went ahead. Great lessons for ladies!

sexy C said...

I hate dis lady she is a liar

chai there is God oh!

Tiwa lied when she said she has not cheated on Tunji.

Prince okojie's mistress said...

I just feel like crying

Men I cried from d beginning of dis video to d end. Babe I love u, may God Strengthens u in Jesus Name Amen.

Eiyaa. Sorry dear.. More Instagram followers for you

This interviewer is so annoying!!!!Jeez

Very touching... Chai! Love is blind but marriage will open your eyes wide open ...tiwa your happiness count, u are a virtuous woman ..you have really tried .you married wrongly and nobody is above mistake. May you find another happiness like the way ciara did,.I don't wish you to be a single mother .God will bless you with true love and always put God put in your next relationship.Tee billz you are really cursed to be opportuned to have a great woman and you missed her because of bad CHARACTER...I wish you well wherever you are...Thank God tiwa savage released her latest video and its making hit....if I start to talk .

too much pressure on women to get married in Africa, so unfair. Newaz, won't judge till i hear the other side of the story.

She saw the signs and still went ahead with the marriage. Too bad, That was the same thing that happened to Funke Akindele and i hope it doesn't repeat itself cause she is still with another Mofo. I am very proud of u Linda, u know y?u r taking ur time....its better to get it right once when it comes to Marriage. Choosing a Life partner no be beans oooh

Cry me a river. You walked into this mess Tiwa. This interview is not it mehn. PARK WELL Madam.
Habaaaaaaaa. Cut the sentimental crap jooor.

Never believe negative things you hear about a woman from her ex. I've had a personal experience with a deranged man and the only option I had was leave. He lied, cheated, abusive; he's bad news but ran around talking bad about me to people. All our misunderstandings end up on social media because he wants to be the good one and me the demon.He threatened to kill himself, told me one night he drank insecticide because I don't appreciate him and this was after he was caught cheating AGAIN! He told people that am not a forgiving wife but failed to tell them he's been caught cheating, lying uncountable number of times.I had enough and divorced him and he started telling people again I have a boyfriend in town whom I was cheating on him while married and that he deceived me into leaving him. Tiwa cut your losses and fly;you will be fine

Bayo bakare said...

Hmnnnnn, long story. I can deduce two things are 2. That Tunji felt depressed because he didn't get the right financial support from Tiwa. 2. And that Tiwa felt after all am the bread winner I can do anything I like, I don't care whether you are okay or not. The root of the problem is MONEY. TJ lost his respect the day he was fired as manager without any financial support elsewhere and being a celebrity will like yo form and pretend that all is well by still living the way he was when he was the manager. Anyway, am sure if Tunji is financially capable, Tiwa would have respected him but rather he saw him as a liability. The day a man can't provide for his family, then he has lost it all. Pity Tunji and pray that he will be okay because he's really depressed and can see that Tiwa has moved on with her life

MB almost fin watchin thi video and I want to believ Tiwa. That guy callin himsef a husband Is totaly broke and hav problem In his skull

In as much i appreciate the openness of tiwa savage in her family problem but the interviewer is very stupid for asking her all the unnecessary questions. Infact she is home breaker... Linda pls upload my comment pls.Tiwa savage pls dont all this pple to spoil the situation the more... Tiwa .... pls dont break up .....we love u. 😅😅

All she said might be true, but her appearance tho..it's too obvious.. Why the scarfs, that is sooooo a nollywood stunt. To show a depressed woman, the woman ties a scarf and wrapper, atleast she didn't tie a wrapper.. And if ur going for the depressed no make up look, clean off ur brow!! ... .. Sorry shaa no one should go through such!

Two sides to a story. Listen to both before you make judgment people. Now The woes of a breadwinner wife and an incompetent husband. Unfortunately this is the story of many men out there, failing to provide for their families etc. there's also a serious spiritual dimension here.Tee billz life is not so hard that suicide is the solution. Tiwa you are a superwoman! jamil is lucky you are his Mom

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 1279   Newer› Newest»