'The book is a timeline of my career, and has allowed me to remember and give credit to all the wonderful people I’ve had the pleasure of working with over the years.'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 29 April 2016
Kim Kardashian shares a nude photo of supermodel, Naomi Campbell
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Hian...!
Why did she share it?
Next biko
Naomi,ageless beauty
What are we supposed to do with the pix??? Linda take note!
Kim they find talk mumu girl,shes forgetting the fact that she's a married woman
What a life to behold.... Hell is @ ur doorpost.... First to comment
Ok o...nudity everywhr
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Why d shed naa
Ok since being naked is d other of d day it's ok
What's Kim's aim naa!
Good to hear but a trashy photo though
Kim Want To show us that it is not only her that is Cray Cray
Who Dem help
okay...
SCARFACE
BUT I NO SI ANY NUDE NAHH
Kai
Ok seen
Kim loves everything nude.. Is she from a Greek lineage from god of nudity?.. Hian!!!
no be today yansh dey back abi
What should we do with it
Next!#Lindangwanu#
Ok.i knw kimmy loves nude
2 birds of the same feather
Just $17.50? It should be more...
The book is to me over priced!!
meet the Cat That Is Obsessed With Stealing A Male Pants
Nude is her career of course. Nonsense
*NW 042*
We should start dancing
Senseless Kim! Shove it up ur f**kin' a**!!!
Kum
Hahaha the hate is real wen it comes 2 Kim but she cares not, she's not the one in d pix afterall n Naomi sold the books afterall
So naomi nor get hand to share her own nude? Or she isnt on social media? Na kim self help anoda person share her own nude.....may Kim receive her healing in jesus name
Madness
Mumu woman just bcs she paid 1,700 dollars to purchase it, she's indirectly showing it off for more money
Linda did they beg you to cover....they that put the picture like that like it that way
Stop protecting what the owners are not protecting biko
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Some people are just lucky. What do we learn from such book?
Nakedness has become the other of the day, the Naomi I know in my Bible did not go naked. God help us
Amen
yeye woman. Out of all the pages in the book, am sure its only this one that caught her attention and that she deemed fit to share on social media.. mtcheeew. Am sure she didnt ask for permission from Naomi Campbell before posting her nude pic on social media. Shebi Naomi doesnt have hand to post the nude pic herself? I always knew there was something iffy about this Kim Krdashian. Enough of her news biko..