******************I can't conclude how sexy he ix until I see c eggplant !!!!!!! Measure it !!!!!!!! Den I can evaluate right !!!!!!!!!!! for now !!!!!!!!! Hex jux dia !!!!!!!!!!! Who 6pack don Epp ???????????
Six packy abi ki le n pe, show me an old man with six pack better still let's witness how his body structure would be at old age before admitting six pack is good or sexy. I rather say it's not about your body structure but how you control the breathe of a lady at Stanfordbridge
37 comments:
Sexy with 6pck
suits him!
If this is the meaning of sexy, then na waa oo.
nawa oo everyone is now going topless.. Hmm
sexy daddy indeed
Na wa o! Linda take note!
Aboki
******************I can't conclude how sexy he ix until I see c eggplant !!!!!!! Measure it !!!!!!!! Den I can evaluate right !!!!!!!!!!! for now !!!!!!!!! Hex jux dia !!!!!!!!!!! Who 6pack don Epp ???????????
Enough of this nonsense biko.rubbish
Old man go sleep
NO B BY 6PACK, U GET EGGPLANT???
Nice pix
Indeed 8 pack lol
Be gyming, while them be working in the studio making good music, tomorrow you go say na winch!
Good for him
enough!
He get 6packs and 6 cars even more sef!
Six packy abi ki le n pe, show me an old man with six pack better still let's witness how his body structure would be at old age before admitting six pack is good or sexy. I rather say it's not about your body structure but how you control the breathe of a lady at Stanfordbridge
Good for him
Hot chocolate.....
Mr loud mouth, how did u get to eko bridge wen Tbills wants to kill himself??u and banky w?sexy dady indeed.
Hmmmmmmmmm #eyesclosed#
Peter is the sexiest Okoye brothers. #TeamPeter
All this igbo boys forming sexy seriously is annoying,mtcheww whts so sexy abt ur chest
sexy daddy
Love those PACs..
Sexy Mr P
With a small Willy
This Peter na just drama drama .he too dey show off biko#Lindangwanu#
Nexttttt
Na everyday affair now to show body? I smell insecurity.
Go and workout n stop the beef
Good for him, yeah?
Nice. More Instagram followers for you
Licks his chest down to his navel😜
Good for him..