You are so stupid and idiotic that I wonder why Linda posted your comment. A female calling another a slut. Even men here didn't do that. Them sleep with ur papa? Not everybody can marry Prince Charming, not everybody will have the amazing Cinderalla story. Some will just have to live no matter how hard and be successful no matter how impossible. They were stupid once upon a time and then, were ruined by men but now they are successful entepreneurs. Who your stupidity help?
29 comments:
Fine woman. Love her smile
She's Baeutifull.
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Kim and amber una de see am? Sluts! U mustn't be naked to be seen.
Make i no talk so them no go deny me Visa! Beautiful!
Okay...
Checkout this blog for cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks.
Simple but Chic and elegant. Linda take note!
Hmm!....that's how to cover a magazine issue!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Royalty
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Pretty lady
NicE
Pretty woman that dont like showing any skin...
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
Sexy royal
She is very graceful. God bless her.
For more news and thoughts about life, please visit www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself.
Beautiful woman!
My beautiful dutches
I love her smile
She's too clean
Checkout this blog for cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks.
Great
You are so stupid and idiotic that I wonder why Linda posted your comment. A female calling another a slut. Even men here didn't do that. Them sleep with ur papa? Not everybody can marry Prince Charming, not everybody will have the amazing Cinderalla story. Some will just have to live no matter how hard and be successful no matter how impossible. They were stupid once upon a time and then, were ruined by men but now they are successful entepreneurs. Who your stupidity help?
She's beautiful with that perfect smile.
Cute bae
A biutiful lady dont need makeup,fillers and others.